Catawba County Schools

Brought to you by XISD.NET

AddressSuperintendentTelephoneFaxEmail
10 E 25th Street
Newton NC 28658-1000
[Google Maps]
Dr Tim Markley (828) 464-8333 Fax (828) 464-0925 tmarkley@catawbaschools.net






Catawba County Schools SCHOOLS
SchoolAddressPrincipalGradesTelephoneEmail
Balls Creek Elementary 2620 Balls Creek Road
Newton NC 28658-9650
[Google Maps]
Mrs Lisa Thompson PK, KG, 01, 02, 03, 04, 05, 06 (828) 464-4766
Fax (828) 464-5396
Lisa_Thompson@catawbaschools.net
Bandys High 5040 E Bandys Road
Catawba NC 28609-9727
[Google Maps]
Mr Todd Black 09, 10, 11, 12 (828) 241-3171
Fax (828) 241-9402
Todd_Black@catawbaschools.net
Banoak Elementary 7651 W NC 10 Hwy
Vale NC 28168-8804
[Google Maps]
Mrs Dyanne Sherrill KG, 01, 02, 03, 04, 05, 06 (704) 462-2849
Fax (704) 462-4125
Dyanne_Sherrill@catawbaschools.net
Blackburn Elementary 4377 W NC 10 Hwy
Newton NC 28658-9775
[Google Maps]
Mr Brian Hefner KG, 01, 02, 03, 04, 05, 06 (704) 462-1344
Fax (704) 462-4496
Brian_Hefner@catawbaschools.net
Bunker Hill High 4675 Oxford School Road
Claremont NC 28610-9468
[Google Maps]
Mr Jeff Taylor 09, 10, 11, 12 (828) 241-3355
Fax (828) 241-9401
Jeff_Taylor@catawbaschools.net
Catawba Elementary School 5415 Hudson Chapel Road
Catawba NC 28609-0448
[Google Maps]
Ms Vermel D Moore PK, KG, 01, 02, 03, 04, 05, 06 (828) 241-3131
Fax (828) 241-2332
Vermel_Moore@catawbaschools.net
Catawba Rosenwald Education Center 403 6th Ave SW
Catawba NC 28609
[Google Maps]
Mr Tim Conaway 05, 06, 07, 08, 09, 10, 11, 12 (828) 241-2734
Fax (828) 241-4999
Challenger Early College High 2550 Hwy 70 SE
Hickory NC 28602
[Google Maps]
Dr Robert E Daniel Jr 09, 10, 11, 12, 13 (828) 485-2980
Fax (828) 485-2981
Eddy_Daniel@catawbaschools.net
Charles H Tuttle Elementary 2872 Water Plant Road
Maiden NC 28650-9705
[Google Maps]
Ms DeAnna Finger KG, 01, 02, 03, 04, 05, 06 (828) 428-3080
Fax
DeAnna_Finger@catawbaschools.net
Claremont Elementary 3384 E Main Street
Claremont NC 28610-0219
[Google Maps]
Mr Chris Gibbs PK, KG, 01, 02, 03, 04, 05, 06 (828) 459-7921
Fax (828) 459-1734
Chris_Gibbs@catawbaschools.net
Clyde Campbell Elementary 2121 35th Avenue Drive NE
Hickory NC 28601-9806
[Google Maps]
Mr Scottie Houston KG, 01, 02, 03, 04, 05, 06 (828) 256-2769
Fax (828) 256-2846
Scottie_Houston@catawbaschools.net
Fred T Foard High 3407 Plateau Road
Newton NC 28658-9776
[Google Maps]
Ms Sally Bradshaw 09, 10, 11, 12 (704) 462-1496
Fax (704) 462-1988
sbradshaw@catawbaschools.net
Harry M Arndt Middle 3350 34th Street Drive NE
Hickory NC 28601-9802
[Google Maps]
Mr David Fonseca 07, 08 (828) 256-9545
Fax (828) 256-6748
David_Fonseca@catawbaschools.net
Jacobs Fork Middle 3431 Plateau Road
Newton NC 28658
[Google Maps]
Mr Jeff Isenhour 07, 08 (704) 462-1827
Fax (704) 462-1600
Jeff_Isenhour@catawbaschools.net
Lyle Creek Elementary 1845 Edgewater Drive
Conover NC 28613
[Google Maps]
Ms Sharon Harwood KG, 01, 02, 03, 04, 05, 06
Fax (828) 464-3397
Sharon_Harwood@catawbaschools.net
Maiden Elementary 201 N Main Avenue
Maiden NC 28650-1117
[Google Maps]
Mrs Lori Reed KG, 01, 02, 03, 04, 05, 06 (828) 428-8769
Fax (828) 428-4374
Lori_Reed@catawbaschools.net
Maiden High 600 West Main Street
Maiden NC 28650
[Google Maps]
Mr Dwayne Finger 09, 10, 11, 12 (828) 428-8197
Fax (828) 428-8341
Dwayne_Finger@catawbaschools.net
Maiden Middle School 518 North C Avenue
Maiden NC 28650
[Google Maps]
Ms Nan Van Hoy 07, 08 (828) 428-2326
Fax (828) 428-5389
Nan_VanHoy@catawbaschools.net
Mill Creek Middle 1041 Shiloh Road
Claremont NC 28610
[Google Maps]
Mr Rob Rucker 07, 08 (828) 241-2711
Fax (828) 241-2743
Rob_Rucker@catawbaschools.net
Mountain View Elementary 5911 Dwayne Starnes Road
Hickory NC 28602-9265
[Google Maps]
Ms Jessica Minton-Cable PK, KG, 01, 02, 03, 04, 05, 06 (828) 294-2020
Fax (828) 294-3239
Jessica_Minton-Cable@catawbaschools.net
Oxford Elementary 5915 Oxford Road
Claremont NC 28610-9620
[Google Maps]
Mrs Kelly Nicholson PK, KG, 01, 02, 03, 04, 05, 06 (828) 459-7220
Fax (828) 459-1122
Kelly_Nicholson@catawbaschools.net
River Bend Middle 4670 Oxford School Road
Claremont NC 28610
[Google Maps]
Mrs Donna Heavner 07, 08 (828) 241-2754
Fax (828) 241-2820
Donna_Heavner@catawbaschools.net
Saint Stephens Elementary 684 30th Street NE
Conover NC 28613
[Google Maps]
Mrs Donna Sigmon KG, 01, 02, 03, 04, 05, 06 (828) 256-2570
Fax (828) 256-5641
Donna_Sigmon@catawbaschools.net
Saint Stephens High 3205 34th Street Drive NE
Hickory NC 28601-7702
[Google Maps]
Ms DeAnna Taylor 09, 10, 11, 12 (828) 256-9841
Fax (828) 256-7159
dtaylor@catawbaschools.net
Sherrills Ford Elementary 8103 Sherrills Ford Road
Sherrills Ford NC 28673-0010
[Google Maps]
Mrs Shelly Black KG, 01, 02, 03, 04, 05, 06 (828) 478-2662
Fax (828) 478-5927
Shelly_Black@catawbaschools.net
Snow Creek Elementary 3238 Snow Creek Rd
Hickory NC 28601
[Google Maps]
Dr Walter Zahler KG, 01, 02, 03, 04, 05, 06 (828) 449-1076
Fax (828) 256-2187
wzahler@catawbaschools.net
Startown Elementary 4119 Startown Road
Newton NC 28658-8603
[Google Maps]
Ms Barbara Bell PK, KG, 01, 02, 03, 04, 05, 06 (828) 464-1257
Fax (828) 465-6568
Barbara_Bell@catawbaschools.net
Webb A Murray Elementary 3901 Section House Road
Hickory NC 28601-9054
[Google Maps]
Mr Chip Cathey PK, KG, 01, 02, 03, 04, 05, 06 (828) 256-2196
Fax (828) 256-8079
Chip_Cathey@catawbaschools.net