Newton Conover City Schools

Brought to you by XISD.NET

AddressSuperintendentTelephoneFaxEmail
605 North Ashe Avenue
Newton NC 28658-3120
[Google Maps]
Dr Barry Redmond (828) 464-3191 Fax (828) 466-0063 bredmond@nccs.k12.nc.us






Newton Conover City Schools SCHOOLS
SchoolAddressPrincipalGradesTelephoneEmail
Conover Special Education 108 7th Street Place SW
Conover NC 28613-2700
[Google Maps]
Ms Betsy Rosenbalm UG (828) 464-9532
Fax (828) 465-6470
betsy_rosenbalm@nccs.k12.nc.us
Newton Conover Health Science 605 N Ashe Avenue
Newton NC 28658
[Google Maps]
Mr John Robinson 09, 10, 11, 12 (828) 464-3191
Fax
john_robinson@nccs.k12.nc.us
Newton-Conover High 338 W 15th Street
Newton NC 28658-2906
[Google Maps]
Mr Kevin Campbell 09, 10, 11, 12
Fax (828) 464-1412
kevin_campbell@nccs.k12.nc.us
Newton-Conover Middle 221 W 26th Street
Newton NC 28658-2821
[Google Maps]
Mr James Elliott 06, 07, 08 (828) 464-4221
Fax (828) 464-5238
jim_elliott@nccs.k12.nc.us
Shuford Elementary 810 Hunsucker Road
Conover NC 28613-9499
[Google Maps]
Mr Patrick Nelson PK, KG, 01, 02, 03, 04, 05 (828) 464-1973
Fax (828) 464-1405
patrick_nelson@nccs.k12.nc.us
South Newton Elementary 306 West I Street
Newton NC 28658-3903
[Google Maps]
Mrs Julia Styers PK, KG, 01, 02, 03, 04, 05 (828) 464-4061
Fax (828) 464-7528
julia_styers@nccs.k12.nc.us
Thornton Elementary 301 W 18th Street
Newton NC 28658-2927
[Google Maps]
Ms Tammy Brown PK, KG, 01, 02, 03, 04, 05 (828) 464-2631
Fax (828) 464-5891
tammy_brown@nccs.k12.nc.us