Chatham County Schools

Brought to you by XISD.NET

AddressSuperintendentTelephoneFaxEmail
369 West Street
Pittsboro NC 27312
[Google Maps]
Mr Robert Logan (919) 542-3626 Fax (919) 542-1380 rlogan@chatham.k12.nc.us






Chatham County Schools SCHOOLS
SchoolAddressPrincipalGradesTelephoneEmail
Bennett Elementary 61 Randolph Street
Bennett NC 27208
[Google Maps]
Mr Christopher Poston PK, KG, 01, 02, 03, 04, 05, 06, 07, 08 (336) 581-3586
Fax (336) 581-4054
cposton@chatham.k12.nc.us
Bonlee Elementary 153 Bonlee School Road
Bonlee NC 27213
[Google Maps]
Mr Daniel Haithcox KG, 01, 02, 03, 04, 05, 06, 07, 08 (919) 837-5316
Fax (919) 837-5583
haithcox@chatham.k12.nc.us
Chatham Central High 14950 NC Hwy 902 W
Bear Creek NC 27207
[Google Maps]
Mr Mitch Stensland 09, 10, 11, 12 (919) 837-2251
Fax (919) 837-2975
mstensla@chatham.k12.nc.us
Chatham Middle 2025 South 2nd Avenue Ext
Siler City NC 27344
[Google Maps]
Ms Tracy Fowler 06, 07, 08 (919) 663-2414
Fax (919) 663-2871
tfowler@chatham.k12.nc.us
Horton Middle 79 Horton Road
Pittsboro NC 27312
[Google Maps]
Ms Mattie Smith 05, 06, 07, 08 (919) 542-2303
Fax (919) 542-7099
mjsmith@chatham.k12.nc.us
J S Waters Elementary 55 J S Waters School Road
Goldston NC 27252
[Google Maps]
Mrs Beverly Browne KG, 01, 02, 03, 04, 05, 06, 07, 08 (919) 898-2259
Fax (919) 898-4160
bbrowne@chatham.k12.nc.us
Jordan Matthews High 910 East Cardinal Street
Siler City NC 27344-3308
[Google Maps]
Mr Martin McDonald 09, 10, 11, 12 (919) 742-2916
Fax (919) 742-2201
mmcdonald@chatham.k12.nc.us
Margaret B. Pollard Middle 185 Granite Mill Blvd.
Chapel Hill NC 27516
[Google Maps]
Dr Justin Bartholomew 06, 07, 08 (919) 969-0070
Fax
jbartholomew@chatham.k12.nc.us
Moncure Elementary 600 Moncure School Road
Moncure NC 27559
[Google Maps]
Ms Kaye Clark PK, KG, 01, 02, 03, 04, 05, 06, 07, 08 (919) 542-3725
Fax (919) 542-2035
kclark@chatham.k12.nc.us
North Chatham Elementary 3380 Lystra Road
Chapel Hill NC 27517
[Google Maps]
Mr Charles Aiken PK, KG, 01, 02, 03, 04, 05 (919) 967-3094
Fax (919) 968-6216
caiken@chatham.k12.nc.us
Northwood High 310 Northwood High School Road
Pittsboro NC 27312-8410
[Google Maps]
Mr Chris Blice 09, 10, 11, 12 (919) 542-4181
Fax (919) 542-4934
chrisblice@chatham.k12.nc.us
Perry W Harrison Elementary 2655 Hamlet Chapel Road
Pittsboro NC 27312
[Google Maps]
Ms Janice Frazier PK, KG, 01, 02, 03, 04, 05 (919) 967-9925
Fax (919) 967-5844
jfrazier@chatham.k12.nc.us
Pittsboro Elementary 375 Pittsboro School Road
Pittsboro NC 27312
[Google Maps]
Mr Dale Minge PK, KG, 01, 02, 03, 04 (919) 542-3987
Fax (919) 542-1146
dminge@chatham.k12.nc.us
SAGE Academy 501 Martin L King Jr Blvd
Siler City NC 27344
[Google Maps]
Ms Kimberly Taylor 08, 09, 10, 11, 12 (919) 663-5899
Fax (919) 663-3827
ketaylor@chatham.k12.nc.us
Siler City Elementary 671 Ellington Road
Siler City NC 27344-1299
[Google Maps]
Mrs Angie Brady-Andrew PK, KG, 01, 02, 03, 04, 05 (919) 663-2032
Fax (919) 742-5591
abrady@chatham.k12.nc.us
Silk Hope Elementary 7945 Silk Hope/Gum Springs Rd
Siler City NC 27344-9551
[Google Maps]
Mr Chad Morgan PK, KG, 01, 02, 03, 04, 05, 06, 07, 08 (919) 742-3911
Fax (919) 742-5032
cmorgan@chatham.k12.nc.us
Virginia Cross Elementary 234 Cross School Road
Siler City NC 27344
[Google Maps]
Dr Julie Vandiver PK, KG, 01, 02, 03, 04, 05 (919) 742-4279
Fax (919) 742-5266
jvandiver@chatham.k12.nc.us