Cherokee County Schools

Brought to you by XISD.NET

AddressSuperintendentTelephoneFaxEmail
911 Andrews Road
Murphy NC 28906-3501
[Google Maps]
Dr Stephen E Lane (828) 837-2722 Fax (828) 837-5799 stephen.lane@cherokee.k12.nc.us






Cherokee County Schools SCHOOLS
SchoolAddressPrincipalGradesTelephoneEmail
Andrews Elementary 205 Walnut Street
Andrews NC 28901-8061
[Google Maps]
Mr Phil Pressley PK, KG, 01, 02, 03, 04, 05 (828) 321-4415
Fax
phil.pressley@cherokee.k12.nc.us
Andrews High 50 High School Drive
Andrews NC 28901-8059
[Google Maps]
Mrs Virginia C. Haynes 09, 10, 11, 12 (828) 321-5415
Fax (828) 321-3986
virginia.haynes@cherokee.k12.nc.us
Andrews Middle 2750 Business Hwy 19
Andrews NC 28901-8097
[Google Maps]
Mr Mike Penninger 06, 07, 08 (828) 321-5762
Fax (828) 321-2009
michael.penninger@cherokee.k12.nc.us
Hiwassee Dam Elementary/Middle 337 Blue Eagle Circle
Murphy NC 28906-9804
[Google Maps]
Mrs Delaine MacDonald PK, KG, 01, 02, 03, 04, 05, 06, 07, 08 (828) 644-5115
Fax (828) 644-9463
delain.macdonald@cherokee.k12.nc.us
Hiwassee Dam High 267 Blue Eagle Circle
Murphy NC 28906
[Google Maps]
Mr Tom Graham 09, 10, 11, 12 (828) 644-5916
Fax (828) 644-9463
tom.graham@cherokee.k12.nc.us
Marble Elementary 2230 Airport Road
Marble NC 28905
[Google Maps]
Mr Andrew Pyle PK, KG, 01, 02, 03, 04, 05 (828) 837-5485
Fax (828) 837-5364
andy.pyle@cherokee.k12.nc.us
Martins Creek Elementary/Mid 1459 Tobe Stalcup Road
Murphy NC 28906-9802
[Google Maps]
Mr Arnold Mathews PK, KG, 01, 02, 03, 04, 05, 06, 07, 08 (828) 837-2831
Fax
arnold.mathews@cherokee.k12.nc.us
Mountain Youth School 4533 Martins Creek Road
Murphy NC 28906
[Google Maps]
Mr William J. Gaither 06, 07, 08, 09, 10, 11, 12 (828) 837-6775
Fax (828) 837-7979
william.gaither@cherokee.k12.nc.us
Murphy Elementary 315 Valley River Avenue
Murphy NC 28906-2830
[Google Maps]
Mrs Cynthia Bean PK, KG, 01, 02, 03, 04, 05 (828) 837-2424
Fax (828) 837-3887
cynthia.bean@cherokee.k12.nc.us
Murphy High 234 High School Circle
Murphy NC 28906-2516
[Google Maps]
Mr Boyd Shields 09, 10, 11, 12 (828) 837-2426
Fax (828) 837-2555
boyd.shields@cherokee.k12.nc.us
Murphy Middle 65 Middle School Drive
Murphy NC 28906
[Google Maps]
Mr Barry McClure 06, 07, 08
Fax (828) 837-5814
barry.mcclure@cherokee.k12.nc.us
Peachtree Elementary 30 Upper Peachtree Road
Murphy NC 28906-9192
[Google Maps]
Mrs Kim Gibson PK, KG, 01, 02, 03, 04, 05 (828) 837-2479
Fax (828) 837-6494
kim.gibson@cherokee.k12.nc.us
Ranger Elementary/Middle 101 Hardy Truett Road
Murphy NC 28906-9806
[Google Maps]
Mr Paul Wilson PK, KG, 01, 02, 03, 04, 05, 06, 07, 08 (828) 644-5111
Fax (828) 644-9828
paul.wilson@cherokee.k12.nc.us
Tri-County Early College High 21 Campus Circle
Murphy NC 28906
[Google Maps]
Mrs Alissa Cheek 09, 10, 11, 12, 13 (828) 835-4298
Fax (828) 835-4319
alissa.cheek@cherokee.k12.nc.us