Cleveland County Schools

Brought to you by XISD.NET

AddressSuperintendentTelephoneFaxEmail
130 South Post Road Suite 2
Shelby NC 28152
[Google Maps]
Dr Bruce W Boyles (704) 476-8000 Fax (704) 476-8300 bboyles@clevelandcountyschools.org






Cleveland County Schools SCHOOLS
SchoolAddressPrincipalGradesTelephoneEmail
Bethware Elementary 115 Bethware Drive
Kings Mountain NC 28086-1487
[Google Maps]
Mrs Donna Suttle PK, KG, 01, 02, 03, 04 (704) 734-5623
Fax (704) 734-5606
dmsuttle@clevelandcountyschools.org
Boiling Springs Elementary 1522 Patrick Avenue
Shelby NC 28152
[Google Maps]
Mrs Tamara Goforth PK, KG, 01, 02, 03, 04, 05 (704) 476-8361
Fax (704) 434-5286
tmgoforth@clevelandcountyschools.org
Burns High 307 E Stagecoach Trail
Lawndale NC 28090-9535
[Google Maps]
Mr Gary Blake 09, 10, 11, 12 (704) 538-7403
Fax (704) 538-3895
gblake@clevelandcountyschools.org
Burns Middle 215 Shady Grove Road
Lawndale NC 28090-9483
[Google Maps]
Mr Jeff Benfield 06, 07, 08 (704) 538-3126
Fax (704) 538-3944
jbenfield@clevelandcountyschools.
Casar Elementary 436 Schoolhouse Road
Casar NC 28020
[Google Maps]
Mr Eric Lamanna PK, KG, 01, 02, 03, 04, 05 (704) 538-9982
Fax (704) 538-5601
elamanna@clevelandcountyschools.org
Cleveland ECHS 137 South Post Rd
Shelby NC 28152
[Google Maps]
Dr Anita Ware 09, 10, 11, 12, 13 (704) 476-8200
Fax (704) 476-8201
afware@clevelandcountyschools.org
Crest High 800 Old Boiling Springs
Shelby NC 28152-0519
[Google Maps]
Mr Stephen R. Fisher 09, 10, 11, 12 (704) 482-5354
Fax (704) 482-1187
srfisher@clevelandcountyschools.org
Crest Mid Sch of Technology 315 Beaverdam Church Road
Shelby NC 28150-9807
[Google Maps]
Mrs Amy Jones 06, 07, 08 (704) 482-0343
Fax (704) 487-0378
asjones@clevelandcountyschools.org
East Elementary 600 Cleveland Avenue
Kings Mountain NC 28086-2568
[Google Maps]
Mrs Jennifer Wampler PK, KG, 01, 02, 03, 04 (704) 476-8356
Fax (704) 734-5617
jswampler@clevelandcountyschools.org
Elizabeth Elementary 220 S Post Road
Shelby NC 28152-6227
[Google Maps]
Mrs Brenda Shackleford KG, 01, 02, 03, 04, 05 (704) 476-8371
Fax (704) 480-0856
bshackleford@clevelandcountyschools.org
Fallston Elementary 112 Gary Street
Fallston NC 28042
[Google Maps]
Mrs Mary Frye PK, KG, 01, 02, 03, 04, 05 (704) 538-7341
Fax (704) 538-5347
mpfrye@clevelandcountyschools.org
Graham Elementary 1100 Blanton Street
Shelby NC 28150-5104
[Google Maps]
Mr Bob Luckadoo PK, KG, 01, 02, 03 (704) 487-6161
Fax (704) 487-2868
bluckadoo@clevelandcountyschools.org
Grover Elementary 206 Carolina Avenue
Grover NC 28073
[Google Maps]
Dr Janet Anthony PK, KG, 01, 02, 03, 04 (704) 476-8351
Fax (704) 734-5616
janthony@clevelandcountyschools.org
James Love Elementary 309 James Love Road
Shelby NC 28152-7041
[Google Maps]
Mrs Pamela Merritt PK, KG, 01, 02, 03 (704) 476-8385
Fax (704) 487-2882
pmerritt@clevelandcountyschools.org
Jefferson Elementary 1166 Wyke Road
Shelby NC 28150-4259
[Google Maps]
Mrs Paula Peeler PK, KG, 01, 02, 03 (704) 476-8390
Fax (704) 487-2880
plpeeler@clevelandcountyschools.org
Kings Mountain High 500 Phifer Road
Kings Mountain NC 28086-1489
[Google Maps]
Mr Ronny E Funderburke 09, 10, 11, 12 (704) 476-8330
Fax (704) 734-1723
refunderburke@clevelandcountyschools.org
Kings Mountain Intermediate 227 Kings Mountain Boulevard
Kings Mountain NC 28086
[Google Maps]
Mr Henry G Gilmore 05, 06 (704) 476-8366
Fax (704) 734-5682
hggilmore@clevelandcountyschools.org
Kings Mountain Middle 1000 Phifer Road
Kings Mountain NC 28086-3750
[Google Maps]
Mr Aaron Allen 07, 08 (704) 476-8340
Fax (704) 734-5615
adallen@clevelandcountyschools.org
Marion Intermediate 410 Forest Hill Drive
Shelby NC 28150-5561
[Google Maps]
Dr Kimberly Greene 04, 05 (704) 476-8381
Fax (704) 487-2861
kgreene@clevelandcountyschools.org
North Elementary 900 N Ramseur Street
Kings Mountain NC 28086-2052
[Google Maps]
Mrs Lynda Stewart PK, KG, 01, 02, 03, 04 (704) 476-8225
Fax (704) 734-5607
lstewart@clevelandcountyschools.org
North Shelby 1205 Northside Drive
Shelby NC 28150-3460
[Google Maps]
Mrs Sharon E. Gensch PK, KG, 01, 02, 03, 04, 05, 06, 07, 08, 09, 10, 11 (704) 487-9941
Fax (704) 487-2867
segensch@clevelandcountyschools.org
Shelby High 230 E Dixon Boulevard
Shelby NC 28152-6716
[Google Maps]
Mrs Jennifer C. Walker 09, 10, 11, 12 (704) 476-8325
Fax (704) 487-2869
jcwalker@clevelandcountyschools.org
Shelby Middle 400 W Marion Street
Shelby NC 28150-5338
[Google Maps]
Mr Tim Quattlebaum 06, 07, 08 (704) 482-6331
Fax (704) 487-2889
tquattlebaum@clevelandcountyschools.org
Springmore Elementary 616 McBrayer Homestead Road
Shelby NC 28152
[Google Maps]
Mrs Gloria Sherman KG, 01, 02, 03, 04, 05 (704) 434-7371
Fax (704) 434-2216
gdsherman@clevelandcountyschools.o
Township Three Elementary 526 Davis Road
Shelby NC 28152-0720
[Google Maps]
Mrs Tropzie McCluney PK, KG, 01, 02, 03, 04, 05 (704) 487-7809
Fax
tmccluney@clevelandcountyschools.org
Turning Point Academy 910 South Post Road
Shelby NC 28152
[Google Maps]
Mr Jon E Fleisher 06, 07, 08, 09, 10, 11, 12 (704) 476-8399
Fax (704) 487-6375
jefleisher@clevelandcountyschools.org
Union Elementary 1440 Union Church Road
Shelby NC 28150-9009
[Google Maps]
Mrs Sandra McNeely PK, KG, 01, 02, 03, 04, 05 (704) 481-8001
Fax (704) 481-1940
smcneely@clevelandcountyschools.org
Washington Math and Science 1907 Stony Point Road
Shelby NC 28150-9602
[Google Maps]
Mr Coleman Hunt PK, KG, 01, 02, 03, 04, 05 (704) 435-9521
Fax (704) 435-5777
chunt@clevelandcountyschools.org
West Elementary 500 W Mountain Street
Kings Mountain NC 28086-3320
[Google Maps]
Dr Brian J. Hunnell PK, KG, 01, 02, 03, 04 (704) 476-8345
Fax (704) 734-5618
bhunnell@clevelandcountyschools.org