Columbus County Schools

Brought to you by XISD.NET

AddressSuperintendentTelephoneFaxEmail
817 Washington Street
Whiteville NC 28472
[Google Maps]
Dr Dan Strickland (910) 642-5168 Fax (910) 640-1010 ddstrickland@columbus.k12.nc.us






Columbus County Schools SCHOOLS
SchoolAddressPrincipalGradesTelephoneEmail
Acme Delco Elementary 16337 Old Lake Road
Riegelwood NC 28456
[Google Maps]
Mrs Janet Hedrick PK, KG, 01, 02, 03, 04, 05 (910) 655-2957
Fax (910) 655-6890
janethedrick@columbus.k12.nc.us
Acme Delco Middle 26133 Andrew Jackson Hwy
Delco NC 28436
[Google Maps]
Mrs Miriam Davis 06, 07, 08 (910) 655-3200
Fax (910) 655-6865
edavis@columbus.k12.nc.us
Boys and Girls Homes Flemington Drive
Lake Waccamaw NC 28450
[Google Maps]
Mr Mark Brown 02, 03, 04, 05, 06, 07, 08, 09, 10, 11, 12 (910) 646-3088
Fax (910) 646-5004
markbrown@columbus.k12.nc.us
Cerro Gordo Elementary 7685 Andrew Jackson Hwy
Cerro Gordo NC 28430
[Google Maps]
Ms Tanya Head PK, KG, 01, 02, 03, 04, 05, 06, 07, 08 (910) 654-4250
Fax (910) 654-6155
thead@columbus.k12.nc.us
Chadbourn Elementary 409 E Third Avenue
Chadbourn NC 28431
[Google Maps]
Mrs Deanna Shuman PK, KG, 01, 02, 03, 04, 05 (910) 654-3825
Fax (910) 654-5366
dshuman@columbus.k12.nc.us
Chadbourn Middle 801 W Smith Street
Chadbourn NC 28431
[Google Maps]
Mr Eddie Beck 06, 07, 08 (910) 654-4300
Fax (910) 654-6809
ebeck@columbus.k12.nc.us
East Columbus High 32 Gator Lane
Lake Waccamaw NC 28450
[Google Maps]
Mr Mark Bridgers 09, 10, 11, 12 (910) 646-4094
Fax (910) 646-3779
rmbridgers@columbus.k12.nc.us
Evergreen Elementary 7211 Old 74 Hwy
Evergreen NC 28438-9705
[Google Maps]
Mr Emmett Lay PK, KG, 01, 02, 03, 04, 05, 06, 07, 08 (910) 654-3502
Fax (910) 654-7168
gostate@columbus.k12.nc.us
Guideway Elementary 11570 Swamp Fox Hwy East
Tabor City NC 28463-9347
[Google Maps]
Dr Jonathan Williams PK, KG, 01, 02, 03, 04, 05 (910) 653-2723
Fax (910) 653-3744
jwilliams@columbus.k12.nc.us
Hallsboro Middle 89 School Road
Hallsboro NC 28442
[Google Maps]
Mr Adam Thompson 06, 07, 08 (910) 646-4192
Fax (910) 646-5072
athompson@columbus.k12.nc.us
Hallsboro-Artesia Elementary 1337 Giles Byrd Road
Hallsboro NC 28442-9801
[Google Maps]
Ms Josephine Spaulding PK, KG, 01, 02, 03, 04, 05 (910) 646-3510
Fax (910) 646-5048
jgraham@columbus.k12.nc.us
Nakina Middle 9822 Seven Creeks Hwy
Nakina NC 28455
[Google Maps]
Mr Richard Gore 06, 07, 08 (910) 642-8301
Fax (910) 642-6097
richardgore@columbus.k12.nc.us
Old Dock Elementary 12489 New Britton Hwy
Whiteville NC 28472
[Google Maps]
Mrs Cassandra Cartrette PK, KG, 01, 02, 03, 04, 05 (910) 642-2084
Fax (910) 642-7872
chcartrette@columbus.k12.nc.us
South Columbus High 40 Stallion Drive
Tabor City NC 28463-9801
[Google Maps]
Mr William Dale Norris 09, 10, 11, 12 (910) 653-4073
Fax (910) 653-9461
norrisw@columbus.k12.nc.us
Southeastern Early College 4564 Chadbourn Hwy
Whiteville NC 28472
[Google Maps]
Mrs Laura Davis 09, 10, 11, 12 (910) 642-7141
Fax (910) 642-1267
ldavis@columbus.k12.nc.us
Tabor City Elementary 203 Stake Road
Tabor City NC 28463
[Google Maps]
Mr Wendell Duncan PK, KG, 01, 02, 03, 04, 05 (910) 653-3618
Fax (910) 653-4274
wduncan@columbus.k12.nc.us
Tabor City Middle 701 W Sixth Street
Tabor City NC 28463-1817
[Google Maps]
Mr Kent Lovette 06, 07, 08 (910) 653-3637
Fax (910) 653-2093
klovette@columbus.k12.nc.us
West Columbus High 7294 Andrew Jackson Hwy
Cerro Gordo NC 28430
[Google Maps]
Mr Jeffrey Greene 09, 10, 11, 12 (910) 654-6111
Fax (910) 654-4082
jeffgreene@columbus.k12.nc.us
Williams Township 10400 James B White Hwy
Whiteville NC 28472-9519
[Google Maps]
Mr Jeff Spivey PK, KG, 01, 02, 03, 04, 05, 06, 07, 08 (910) 653-3791
Fax (910) 653-6459
jspivey@columbus.k12.nc.us