Craven County Schools

Brought to you by XISD.NET

AddressSuperintendentTelephoneFaxEmail
3600 Trent Road
New Bern NC 28562-2224
[Google Maps]
Mr Larry B Moser (252) 514-6300 Fax (252) 514-6351 larry.moser@craven.k12.nc.us






Craven County Schools SCHOOLS
SchoolAddressPrincipalGradesTelephoneEmail
Albert H Bangert Elementary 3712 Canterbury Road
New Bern NC 28562-4506
[Google Maps]
Mrs Kim Sarver KG, 01, 02, 03, 04, 05 (252) 514-6415
Fax (252) 514-6418
kim.sarver@craven.k12.nc.us
Arthur W Edwards Elementary 200 Education Lane
Havelock NC 28532-0189
[Google Maps]
Mrs Kathleen Leffler KG, 01, 02, 03, 04, 05 (252) 444-5140
Fax (252) 444-5145
kathy.leffler@craven.k12.nc.us
Ben D Quinn Elementary 4275 M L King Jr Boulevard
New Bern NC 28562
[Google Maps]
Mr Curtis Gatlin PK, KG, 01, 02, 03, 04, 05 (252) 514-6420
Fax (252) 514-6423
curtis.gatlin@craven.k12.nc.us
Bridgeton Elementary 230 Branch Canal Road
New Bern NC 28560
[Google Maps]
Mrs Melisa Thompson KG, 01, 02, 03, 04, 05 (252) 514-6425
Fax (252) 514-6428
melisa.thompson@craven.k12.nc.us
Brinson Memorial Elementary 319 Neuse Forest Avenue
New Bern NC 28560-6812
[Google Maps]
Mr Todd Bradley KG, 01, 02, 03, 04, 05 (252) 514-6431
Fax (252) 514-6434
todd.bradley@craven.k12.nc.us
Craven Early College High 800 College Court
New Bern NC 28562
[Google Maps]
Mr Daniel Colvin 09, 10, 11, 12, 13 (252) 637-5706
Fax (252) 637-4459
daniel.colvin@craven.k12.nc.us
Creekside Elementary 2790 Landscape Drive
New Bern NC 28562
[Google Maps]
Mrs Abbey Whitford KG, 01, 02, 03, 04, 05 (252) 514-4360
Fax (252) 514-4365
abbey.whitford@craven.k12.nc.us
Early College EAST High 305 Cunningham Blvd
Havelock NC 28532
[Google Maps]
Mr Allan Quinn 09, 10, 11, 12, 13 (252) 444-5125
Fax (252) 444-5129
allan.quinn@craven.k12.nc.us
Graham A Barden Elementary 200 Cedar Drive
Havelock NC 28532-2197
[Google Maps]
Mrs Marilyn Brown PK, KG, 01, 02, 03, 04, 05 (252) 444-5100
Fax (252) 444-5103
marilyn.brown@craven.k12.nc.us
Grover C Fields Middle 2000 M L King Jr Boulevard
New Bern NC 28560-4544
[Google Maps]
Mrs Thomasine Hassell 06, 07, 08 (252) 514-6438
Fax (252) 514-6443
thomasine.hassell@craven.k12.nc.us
H J MacDonald Middle 3127 Elizabeth Avenue
New Bern NC 28562-2509
[Google Maps]
Mrs Renee Franklin 06, 07, 08 (252) 514-6450
Fax (252) 514-6456
renee.franklin@craven.k12.nc.us
Havelock Elementary 201 Cunningham Boulevard
Havelock NC 28532-1908
[Google Maps]
Ms Linda Clifton KG, 01, 02, 03, 04, 05 (252) 444-5106
Fax (252) 444-5109
linda.clifton@craven.k12.nc.us
Havelock High 101 Webb Boulevard
Havelock NC 28532-1952
[Google Maps]
Mr Jeffrey Murphy 09, 10, 11, 12 (252) 444-5112
Fax (252) 444-5119
jeffrey.murphy@craven.k12.nc.us
Havelock Middle 102 Middle School Lane
Havelock NC 28532-1748
[Google Maps]
Mr Tabari Wallace 06, 07, 08 (252) 444-5125
Fax (252) 444-5129
tabari.wallace@craven.k12.nc.us
J T Barber Elementary 1700 Cobb Street
New Bern NC 28560-3536
[Google Maps]
Mr Herman Greene PK, KG, 01, 02, 03, 04, 05 (252) 514-6460
Fax (252) 514-6464
herman.greene@craven.k12.nc.us
James W Smith Elementary 150 Koonce Town Road
Cove City NC 28523-9674
[Google Maps]
Mrs Renee Whitford KG, 01, 02, 03, 04, 05 (252) 514-6466
Fax (252) 514-6469
renee.whitford@craven.k12.nc.us
New Bern High 4200 Academic Drive
New Bern NC 28562-9692
[Google Maps]
Mr Tom Marsh 09, 10, 11, 12 (252) 514-6400
Fax (252) 514-6412
tom.marsh@craven.k12.nc.us
Oaks Road Elementary 2811 Oaks Road
New Bern NC 28560-2834
[Google Maps]
Mrs Sudie Way KG, 01, 02, 03, 04, 05 (252) 514-6475
Fax (252) 514-6478
sudie.way@craven.k12.nc.us
Roger R Bell Elementary 804 Fontana Boulevard
Havelock NC 28532-1634
[Google Maps]
Dr Paul Gainey KG, 01, 02, 03, 04, 05 (252) 444-5133
Fax (252) 444-5136
paul.gainey@craven.k12.nc.us
Trent Park Elementary 2500 Educational Drive
New Bern NC 28562-4400
[Google Maps]
Mrs Cheryl Wilson KG, 01, 02, 03, 04, 05 (252) 514-6481
Fax (252) 514-6485
cheryl.wilson@craven.k12.nc.us
Tucker Creek Middle 200 Sermons Boulevard
Havelock NC 28532
[Google Maps]
Mrs Angela Franks 06, 07, 08 (252) 444-7200
Fax (252) 444-7206
angie.franks@craven.k12.nc.us
Vanceboro-Farm Life Elementary 2000 Farm Life Avenue
Vanceboro NC 28586-0098
[Google Maps]
Mrs Judy Fussell PK, KG, 01, 02, 03, 04, 05 (252) 244-3215
Fax (252) 244-3219
judy.fussell@craven.k12.nc.us
W Jesse Gurganus Elementary 535 Hwy 70 W
Havelock NC 28532-9435
[Google Maps]
Mrs Karen Wood KG, 01, 02, 03, 04, 05 (252) 444-5150
Fax (252) 444-5154
karen.wood@craven.k12.nc.us
West Craven High 2600 Streets Ferry Road
Vanceboro NC 28586-8353
[Google Maps]
Ms Karen Barrow 09, 10, 11, 12 (252) 244-3200
Fax (252) 244-3207
karen.barrow@craven.k12.nc.us
West Craven Middle 515 NW Craven Mid School Road
New Bern NC 28562-9399
[Google Maps]
Mr Francis Altman 06, 07, 08 (252) 514-6488
Fax (252) 514-6491
francis.altman@craven.k12.nc.us