Fort Bragg/Camp Lejeune

Brought to you by XISD.NET

AddressSuperintendentTelephoneFaxEmail
Irwin Mid Sch Bld 1-4865
Fort Bragg NC 28307
[Google Maps]
Dr Tom Hager Fax (910) 907-1405 Tom.Hager@am.dodea.edu






Fort Bragg/Camp Lejeune SCHOOLS
SchoolAddressPrincipalGradesTelephoneEmail
Albritton Junior High Normandy Dr Bldg 4-3331
Fort Bragg NC 28307
[Google Maps]
Mr Mike Thornburg 07, 08, 09
Fax (910) 432-4072
mike.thornburg@am.dodea.edu
Bitz Intermediate School 2028 Bevin St
Camp Lejeune NC 28547
[Google Maps]
Mr Daniel Osgood 03, 04, 05 (910) 451-2572
Fax (910) 451-1475
Daniel.Osgood@am.dodea.edu
Bowley Elementary Randolph St Bldg 1-3479
Fort Bragg NC 28307
[Google Maps]
Dr Susan Walters PK, KG, 01, 02, 03, 04
Fax (910) 907-3513
susan.walters@am.dodea.edu
Brewster Middle 883 Stone Street
Camp Lejuene NC 28547-2520
[Google Maps]
Vacant 06, 07, 08 (910) 451-2561
Fax (910) 451-2600
Butner Elementary Normandy/Baslogne Dr B-5356
Fort Bragg NC 28307
[Google Maps]
Dr Mary Brigham PK, KG, 01, 02, 03, 04
Fax (910) 432-8400
mary.brigham@am.dodea.edu
Carla Johnson Primary School 2027 Stone Street
Camp Lejeune NC 28547
[Google Maps]
Ms Carol Perry PK, KG, 01, 02 (910) 451-2431
Fax (910) 451-2433
carol.perry@am.dodea.edu
Delalio Elementary 1500 Curtis Road
Jacksonville NC 28540-3406
[Google Maps]
Ms Cassandra B White PK, KG, 01, 02, 03, 04, 05
Fax
Cassandra.B.White@am.dodea.edu
Devers Elementary Varsity Dr Bldg 9-5536
Fort Bragg NC 28307
[Google Maps]
Dr Ginny Breece PK, KG, 01, 02, 03, 04
Fax (910) 396-7374
ginny.breec@am.dodea.edu
Holbrook Elementary Sharp Dr/S Lucus Ave
Fort Bragg NC 28307
[Google Maps]
Mrs Priscilla Joiner PK, KG, 01, 02, 03, 04
Fax (910) 432-8385
priscilla.joiner@am.dodea.edu
Irwin Middle Knox St Bld 1-4865
Fort Bragg NC 28307
[Google Maps]
Mr Rob Richardson 05, 06
Fax (910) 907-1247
Lejeune High 835 Stone Street
Camp Lejeune NC 28547-2520
[Google Maps]
Eric Steimel 09, 10, 11, 12 (910) 451-2451
Fax (910) 451-3130
eric.steimel@am.dodea.edu
McNair Elementary Honeycutt Rd Bldg B-7556
Fort Bragg NC 28307
[Google Maps]
Mr Timothy Howle PK, KG, 01, 02, 03, 04
Fax (910) 432-8386
tim.howle@am.dodea.edu
Murray Elementary Normany Dr Bldg B-6036
Fort Bragg NC 28307
[Google Maps]
Mr Charles Council PK, KG, 01, 02, 03, 04
Fax (910) 907-2889
charlie.council@am.dodea.edu
Pope Elementary Armistead St Bldg 9000
Fort Bragg NC 28307
[Google Maps]
Dr Bob Kirkpatrick PK, KG, 01, 02, 03, 04
Fax
bob.kirkpatrick@am.dodea.edu
Tarawa Terrance I Elementary 60 Tarawa Blvd
Tarawa Terrace NC 28543-1153
[Google Maps]
Mrs Linda Hawes PK, KG, 01 (910) 450-1662
Fax (910) 450-1661
Linda.Hawes@am.dodea.edu
Tarawa Terrance II Elementary 84 Iwo Jima Blvd
Tarawa Terrace NC 28543-1206
[Google Maps]
Ms Leigh Daniel Kapiko KG, 01, 02, 03, 04, 05 (910) 450-1635
Fax (910) 450-1637
Leigh.Kapiko@am.dodea.edu