Currituck County Schools

Brought to you by XISD.NET

AddressSuperintendentTelephoneFaxEmail
2958 Caratoke Hwy
Currituck NC 27929
[Google Maps]
Dr Meghan S Doyle (252) 232-2223 Fax (252) 232-3655 msdoyle@currituck.k12.nc.us






Currituck County Schools SCHOOLS
SchoolAddressPrincipalGradesTelephoneEmail
Central Elementary 504 Shortcut Road
Barco NC 27917
[Google Maps]
Mrs Daun Belangia PK, KG, 01, 02, 03, 04, 05 (252) 453-0010
Fax (252) 453-0011
dbelangia@currituck.k12.nc.us
Currituck County High 4203 Caratoke Hwy
Barco NC 27917
[Google Maps]
Mrs Diane Newbern 09, 10, 11, 12 (252) 453-0014
Fax (252) 453-0017
dnewbern@currituck.k12.nc.us
Currituck County Middle 4263 Caratoke Hwy
Barco NC 27917
[Google Maps]
Ms Rhonda James-Davis 06, 07, 08 (252) 453-2171
Fax (252) 453-0019
rdavis@currituck.k12.nc.us
Jarvisburg Elementary 110 Jarvisburg Rd
Jarvisburg NC 27947
[Google Maps]
Mrs Sharon Forbes PK, KG, 01, 02, 03, 04, 05 (252) 491-2050
Fax (252) 491-2085
sforbes@currituck.k12.nc.us
Knotts Island Elementary 413 Woodleigh Road
Knotts Island NC 27950
[Google Maps]
Mr Thomas Wilson KG, 01, 02, 03, 04, 05, 06 (252) 429-3327
Fax (252) 429-3172
twilson@currituck.k12.nc.us
Moyock Elementary 255 Tulls Creek Road
Moyock NC 27958
[Google Maps]
Mrs Whitney Bisbing KG, 01, 02, 03, 04, 05 (252) 435-6521
Fax (252) 435-6351
wbisbing@currituck.k12.nc.us
Moyock Middle 216 Survey Road
Moyock NC 27958
[Google Maps]
Mrs Virginia Arrington 06, 07, 08 (252) 435-2566
Fax (252) 435-2576
varrington@currituck.k12.nc.us
Shawboro Elementary School 370 Shawboro Road
Shawboro NC 27973
[Google Maps]
Mrs Terrie Godfrey KG, 01, 02, 03, 04, 05 (252) 232-2237
Fax (252) 232-2287
tgodfrey@currituck.k12.nc.us
The JP Knapp ECH (i)School 2966 Caratoke Hwy
Currituck NC 27929
[Google Maps]
Mrs Renee Dowdy 09, 10, 11 (252) 232-3107
Fax (252) 232-3923
rdowdy@currituck.k12.nc.us
W T Griggs Elementary 261 Poplar Branch Road
Poplar Branch NC 27965
[Google Maps]
Mrs Sharon Lewis KG, 01, 02, 03, 04, 05 (252) 453-2700
Fax (252) 453-2132
slewis@currituck.k12.nc.us