Davidson County Schools

Brought to you by XISD.NET

AddressSuperintendentTelephoneFaxEmail
250 County School Road
Lexington NC 27292
[Google Maps]
Dr Fred L Mock (336) 249-8181 Fax (336) 249-1062 fmock@davidson.k12.nc.us






Davidson County Schools SCHOOLS
SchoolAddressPrincipalGradesTelephoneEmail
Brier Creek Elementary 175 Watford Road
Thomasville NC 27360
[Google Maps]
Ms Kelli Dalton KG, 01, 02, 03, 04, 05 (336) 474-8200
Fax (336) 474-8201
kdalton@davidson.k12.nc.us
Central Davidson High 2747 NC Hwy 47
Lexington NC 27292-7700
[Google Maps]
Ms Emily Lipe 09, 10, 11, 12 (336) 357-2920
Fax (336) 357-5175
elipe@davidson.k12.nc.us
Central Davidson Middle 2591 NC Hwy 47
Lexington NC 27292-7733
[Google Maps]
Mr Chris Johnston 06, 07, 08 (336) 357-2310
Fax (336) 357-5965
cjohnston@davidson.k12.nc.us
Churchland Elementary 7571 S NC Hwy 150
Lexington NC 27295
[Google Maps]
Ms Beth Goins PK, KG, 01, 02, 03, 04, 05 (336) 242-5690
Fax (336) 242-5691
egoins@davidson.k12.nc.us
Davidson County Ext Day 2065 E Holly Grove Road
Lexington NC 27292
[Google Maps]
Mr James Fitzgerald 05, 06, 07, 08, 09, 10, 11, 12 (336) 242-1459
Fax (336) 242-1465
jfitzgerald1@davidson.k12.nc.us
Davidson Early College 297 DCCC Road
Lexington NC 27295
[Google Maps]
Dr Larry Allred 09, 10, 11, 12, 13 (336) 242-5686
Fax (336) 242-5688
lallred@davidson.k12.nc.us
Davis-Townsend Elementary 975 Heath Church Road
Lexington NC 27292-9702
[Google Maps]
Mr Steven Reynolds PK, KG, 01, 02, 03, 04, 05 (336) 249-9880
Fax (336) 249-8565
sreynolds@davidson.k12.nc.us
Denton Elementary 305 W Salisbury Street
Denton NC 27239
[Google Maps]
Mr Michael Foust PK, KG, 01, 02, 03, 04, 05 (336) 242-5708
Fax (336) 242-5713
mfoust@davidson.k12.nc.us
E Lawson Brown Middle 1140 Kendall Mill Road
Thomasville NC 27360-6022
[Google Maps]
Mr Randy Holmes 06, 07, 08 (336) 475-8845
Fax (336) 475-3842
rholmes@davidson.k12.nc.us
East Davidson High 1408 Lake Road
Thomasville NC 27360-6031
[Google Maps]
Mr Billy Hunt 09, 10, 11, 12 (336) 476-4814
Fax (336) 476-2982
bhunt@davidson.k12.nc.us
Fair Grove Elementary 217 Cedar Lodge Road
Thomasville NC 27360-6140
[Google Maps]
Ms Audrey Wagner PK, KG, 01, 02, 03, 04, 05 (336) 472-7020
Fax (336) 472-3462
awagner@davidson.k12.nc.us
Friedberg Elementary 1131 Friedberg Church Road
Winston-Salem NC 27127
[Google Maps]
Ms Sandra Everhart PK, KG, 01, 02, 03, 04, 05 (336) 764-2059
Fax (336) 775-4722
syeverhart@davidson.k12.nc.us
Friendship Elementary 1490 Friendship-Ledford Road
Winston-Salem NC 27107
[Google Maps]
Ms Christa DiBonaventura KG, 01, 02, 03, 04, 05 (336) 231-8744
Fax (336) 231-8746
cdibonaventura@davidson.k12.nc.us
Hasty Elementary 325 Hasty School Road
Thomasville NC 27360-8908
[Google Maps]
Ms Jane Withers KG, 01, 02, 03, 04, 05 (336) 475-1924
Fax (336) 475-3723
jwithers@davidson.k12.nc.us
Ledford Middle 3954 N NC Hwy 109
Thomasville NC 27360-9254
[Google Maps]
Ms Sloan Denny 06, 07, 08 (336) 476-4816
Fax (336) 476-1479
sdenny@davidson.k12.nc.us
Ledford Senior High 140 Jesse Green Road
Thomasville NC 27360-9250
[Google Maps]
Mr Bill Butts 09, 10, 11, 12 (336) 769-9671
Fax (336) 769-0650
bbutts@davidson.k12.nc.us
Midway Elementary 318 Midway School Road
Lexington NC 27295
[Google Maps]
Ms Lisa Nelson PK, KG, 01, 02, 03, 04, 05 (336) 764-0064
Fax (336) 769-0650
lnelson@davidson.k12.nc.us
North Davidson High 7227 Old US Hwy 52
Lexington NC 27295
[Google Maps]
Mr Gary Fishel 09, 10, 11, 12 (336) 731-8431
Fax (336) 731-2642
gfishel@davidson.k12.nc.us
North Davidson Middle 333 Critcher Drive
Lexington NC 27295
[Google Maps]
Dr Denise Hedrick 06, 07, 08 (336) 731-2331
Fax (336) 731-2328
dhedrick@davidson.k12.nc.us
Northwest Elementary 400 Northwest Elementary Road
Lexington NC 27295
[Google Maps]
Ms Angie Kiger KG, 01, 02, 03, 04, 05 (336) 764-0360
Fax (336) 764-3398
akiger@davidson.k12.nc.us
Pilot Elementary 145 Pilot School Road
Thomasville NC 27360-7800
[Google Maps]
Ms Diana Thomas PK, KG, 01, 02, 03, 04, 05 (336) 472-7965
Fax (336) 472-3323
dianathomas@davidson.k12.nc.us
Reeds Elementary 791 South NC Hwy 150
Lexington NC 27295
[Google Maps]
Ms Christie Weatherly PK, KG, 01, 02, 03, 04, 05 (336) 242-5620
Fax (336) 242-5621
cweatherly@davidson.k12.nc.us
Silver Valley Elementary 11161 East Old Hwy 64
Lexington NC 27292-7600
[Google Maps]
Ms Kim Loflin PK, KG, 01, 02, 03, 04, 05 (336) 472-1576
Fax (336) 472-3250
kloflin@davidson.k12.nc.us
South Davidson High 14956 South NC Hwy 109
Denton NC 27239-9642
[Google Maps]
Mr Jonathan Hayes 09, 10, 11, 12 (336) 242-5700
Fax (336) 242-5702
jhayes2@davidson.k12.nc.us
South Davidson Middle 14954 NC Hwy 109 South
Denton NC 27239
[Google Maps]
Mrs Loretta Fulbright 06, 07, 08 (336) 242-5705
Fax (336) 242-5707
lfulbright@davidson.k12.nc.uc
Southmont Elementary 398 Owen Rd
Lexington NC 27292
[Google Maps]
Ms Tammy Bush KG, 01, 02, 03, 04, 05 (336) 242-5800
Fax (336) 242-5801
tbush@davidson.k12.nc.us
Southwood Elementary 5850 NC Hwy 8
Lexington NC 27292-9154
[Google Maps]
Ms Deana Coley PK, KG, 01, 02, 03, 04, 05 (336) 357-2777
Fax (336) 357-5227
dcoley@davidson.k12.nc.us
Stoner-Thomas School 215 County School Road
Lexington NC 27292
[Google Maps]
Ms Marivee Miles UG (336) 248-5421
Fax (336) 248-8757
mmiles@davidson.k12.nc.us
Tyro Elementary 450 Cow Palace Rd
Lexington NC 27295
[Google Maps]
Ms Kim Dixon KG, 01, 02, 03, 04, 05 (336) 242-5760
Fax (336) 242-5761
kdixon@davidson.k12.nc.us
Tyro Middle 2946 Michael Road
Lexington NC 27295
[Google Maps]
Mr Harry Mock 06, 07, 08 (336) 853-7795
Fax (336) 853-7357
hmock@davidson.k12.nc.us
Wallburg Elementary 205 Motsinger Road
Winston-Salem NC 27107
[Google Maps]
Ms Donna Stafford PK, KG, 01, 02, 03, 04, 05 (336) 769-2921
Fax (336) 769-0967
dstafford@davidson.k12.nc.us
Welcome Elementary 5701 Old Hwy 52
Lexington NC 27295
[Google Maps]
Ms Amy Hyatt PK, KG, 01, 02, 03, 04, 05 (336) 731-3361
Fax (336) 731-2799
ahyatt@davidson.k12.nc.us
West Davidson High 200 Dragon Drive
Lexington NC 27295
[Google Maps]
Ms Tabitha Broadway 09, 10, 11, 12 (336) 853-8082
Fax (336) 853-7315
tbroadway@davidson.k12.nc.us