Lexington City Schools

Brought to you by XISD.NET

AddressSuperintendentTelephoneFaxEmail
1010 Fair Street
Lexington NC 27292
[Google Maps]
Mr Rick Kriesky (336) 242-1527 Fax (336) 249-3206 rkriesky@lexcs.org






Lexington City Schools SCHOOLS
SchoolAddressPrincipalGradesTelephoneEmail
Charles England Elementary School 111 Cornelia Dr
Lexington NC 27292
[Google Maps]
Ms Rona Lockhart 01, 02, 03, 04, 05 (336) 242-1552
Fax (336) 242-1252
rlockhart@lexcs.org
Lexington Middle School 100 W Hemstead Street
Lexington NC 27292
[Google Maps]
Mrs Rosa Lovelace 06, 07, 08 (336) 242-1557
Fax (336) 242-1372
rlovelace@lexcs.org
Lexington Senior High 26 Penry Street
Lexington NC 27292
[Google Maps]
Cathy Misenhiemer 09, 10, 11, 12 (336) 242-1574
Fax (336) 242-1285
cmisenhiemer@lexcs.org
Pickett Elementary School 200 Biesecker Road
Lexington NC 27292
[Google Maps]
Ms Gina Spencer 01, 02, 03, 04, 05 (336) 242-1546
Fax (336) 249-3969
gspencer@lexcs.org
South Lexington Development Center 1006 Cotton Grove Road
Lexington NC 27292
[Google Maps]
Ms Kim Britt UG (336) 242-1540
Fax (336) 242-1245
kbritt@lexcs.org
South Lexington School 1000 Cotton Grove Road
Lexington NC 27292
[Google Maps]
Mrs Jennifer Brown PK, KG (336) 242-1544
Fax (336) 242-1245
jbrown@lexcs.org
Southwest Elementary School 434 Central Avenue
Lexington NC 27292
[Google Maps]
Mrs Jackie Miller 01, 02, 03, 04, 05 (336) 242-1548
Fax (336) 249-7684
jmiller@lexcs.org