Davie County Schools

Brought to you by XISD.NET

AddressSuperintendentTelephoneFaxEmail
220 Cherry Street
Mocksville NC 27028-2206
[Google Maps]
Dr William Steed (336) 751-5921 Fax (336) 751-9013 steedw@davie.k12.nc.us






Davie County Schools SCHOOLS
SchoolAddressPrincipalGradesTelephoneEmail
Central Davie Academy 160 Campbell Road
Mocksville NC 27028
[Google Maps]
Mrs Beth Weatherman 06, 07, 08, 09, 10, 11, 12 (336) 751-5712
Fax (336) 751-5719
weathermanb@davie.k12.nc.us
Cooleemee Elementary 136 Marginal Street
Cooleemee NC 27014
[Google Maps]
Mrs Carol Cozart KG, 01, 02, 03, 04, 05 (336) 284-2581
Fax (336) 284-6618
cozartc@davie.k12.nc.us
Cornatzer Elementary 552 Cornatzer Road
Mocksville NC 27028
[Google Maps]
Dr Cinde Rinn KG, 01, 02, 03, 04, 05 (336) 940-5097
Fax (336) 940-5647
rinnc@davie.k12.nc.us
Davie County Early College High 1209 Salisbury Road
Mocksville NC 27028
[Google Maps]
Mrs Jinda Haynes 09, 10, 11, 12 (336) 753-0888
Fax (336) 751-6021
haynesj@davie.k12.nc.us
Davie County High 1200 Salisbury Road
Mocksville NC 27028-9342
[Google Maps]
Mr Jeff Wallace 09, 10, 11, 12 (336) 751-5905
Fax (336) 751-4597
wallacej@davie.k12.nc.us
Mocksville Elementary 295 Cemetery Street
Mocksville NC 27028-2197
[Google Maps]
Mrs Lynn Marrs KG, 01, 02, 03, 04, 05 (336) 751-2740
Fax (336) 751-4883
Marrsl@davie.k12.nc.us
North Davie Middle 497 Farmington Road
Mocksville NC 27028-9624
[Google Maps]
Mrs Jennifer Custer 06, 07, 08 (336) 998-5555
Fax (336) 998-7233
custerj@davie.k12.nc.us
Pinebrook Elementary 477 Pinebrook School Road
Mocksville NC 27028-9655
[Google Maps]
Mrs Joy Morrison KG, 01, 02, 03, 04, 05 (336) 998-3868
Fax (336) 940-5663
morrisonj@davie.k12.nc.us
Shady Grove Elementary 3179 Cornatzer Road
Advance NC 27006-9601
[Google Maps]
Mrs Maureen Gildein KG, 01, 02, 03, 04, 05 (336) 998-4719
Fax (336) 998-7024
gildeinm@davie.k12.nc.us
South Davie Middle 700 Hardison Street
Mocksville NC 27028-2570
[Google Maps]
Mr Keith Whitaker 06, 07, 08 (336) 751-5941
Fax (336) 751-5656
whitakerk@davie.k12.nc.us
William Ellis Middle 144 William Ellis Drive
Advance NC 27006
[Google Maps]
Mr Larry Bridgewater 06, 07, 08 (336) 998-2007
Fax (336) 998-6249
bridgewaterl@davie.k12.nc.us
William R Davie Elementary 3437 US Hwy 601 N
Mocksville NC 27028-9234
[Google Maps]
Mr Rex Allen KG, 01, 02, 03, 04, 05 (336) 492-5421
Fax (336) 492-2699
AllenR@davie.k12.nc.us