Duplin County Schools

Brought to you by XISD.NET

AddressSuperintendentTelephoneFaxEmail
Hwy 11 N
Kenansville NC 28349
[Google Maps]
Dr Austin Obasohan (910) 296-1521 Fax (910) 296-1396 aobasohan@duplinschools.net






Duplin County Schools SCHOOLS
SchoolAddressPrincipalGradesTelephoneEmail
B F Grady Elementary 2627 N NC 11 & 903
Albertson NC 28508-9801
[Google Maps]
Mr Douglas Hill PK, KG, 01, 02, 03, 04, 05, 06, 07, 08 (252) 568-3487
Fax (252) 568-6238
dohill@duplinschools.net
Beulaville Elementary 138 Lyman Road
Beulaville NC 28518
[Google Maps]
Mrs Michelle Thigpen PK, KG, 01, 02, 03, 04, 05, 06, 07, 08 (910) 298-3171
Fax (910) 298-3342
mithigpen@duplinschools.net
Charity Middle 1333 West Charity Road
Rose Hill NC 28458
[Google Maps]
Ms Janice Wynn 06, 07, 08 (910) 289-3323
Fax (910) 289-2064
jwynn@duplinschools.net
Chinquapin Elementary 3894 NC 50 South
Chinquapin NC 28521
[Google Maps]
Mrs Pamela B. Jenkins PK, KG, 01, 02, 03, 04, 05, 06, 07, 08 (910) 285-3476
Fax (910) 285-6879
pjenkins@duplinschools.net
Duplin Early College High 212 James Sprunt Dr
Kenansville NC 28349
[Google Maps]
Mr Kevin Smith 09, 10, 11, 12 (910) 296-1136
Fax
ksmith@duplinschools.net
E E Smith Middle Hwy 24
Kenansville NC 28349
[Google Maps]
Mr Kenneth Houston 06, 07, 08
Fax
khouston@duplinschools.net
East Duplin High 394 North NC Highway 111
Beulaville NC 28518
[Google Maps]
Mr Scott Ballard 09, 10, 11, 12 (910) 298-4535
Fax (910) 298-2021
sballard@duplinschools.net
James Kenan High 1241 NC 24 & 50
Warsaw NC 28398-9533
[Google Maps]
Mr Michael Holton 09, 10, 11, 12 (910) 293-4218
Fax (910) 293-6744
mholton@duplinschools.net
Kenansville Elementary Hwy 50
Kenansville NC 28349
[Google Maps]
Mr Keith Williams PK, KG, 01, 02, 03, 04, 05 (910) 296-1647
Fax
dkwilliams@duplinschools.net
North Duplin Elementary 157 North Duplin School Road
Mt. Olive NC 28365-9803
[Google Maps]
Mr Ben Sautter PK, KG, 01, 02, 03, 04, 05, 06 (919) 658-2931
Fax (919) 658-2983
bsautter@duplinschools.net
North Duplin Jr Sr High 1388 West NC 403 Highway
Mt. Olive NC 28365
[Google Maps]
Ms Debra Hunter 07, 08, 09, 10, 11, 12 (919) 658-3051
Fax (919) 658-9971
dehunter@duplinschools.net
Rose Hill-Magnolia Elementary 1329 Brooks Quinn Road
Rose Hill NC 28458
[Google Maps]
Ms Felicia Brown PK, KG, 01, 02, 03, 04, 05 (910) 289-3667
Fax (910) 289-3378
fbrown@duplinschools.net
Wallace Elementary 4266 NC 11 S
Wallace NC 28466-9211
[Google Maps]
Ms Susan Sellers PK, KG, 01, 02, 03, 04, 05 (910) 285-7183
Fax (910) 285-4340
ssellers@duplinschools.net
Wallace-Rose Hill High 602 High School Road
Teachey NC 28464-9799
[Google Maps]
Mr M D Guthrie 09, 10, 11, 12 (910) 285-7501
Fax (910) 285-1116
mguthrie@duplinschools.net
Warsaw Elementary 158 Lane Field Road
Warsaw NC 28398-9715
[Google Maps]
Mr Daren Tyndall PK, KG, 01, 02, 03, 04, 05 (910) 293-3121
Fax (910) 293-4096
dtyndall@duplinschools.net
Warsaw Middle 738 W College Street Hwy 24
Warsaw NC 28398-1604
[Google Maps]
Mr Leon Kea 06, 07, 08 (910) 293-7997
Fax (910) 293-7397
lkea@duplinschools.net