Durham Public Schools

Brought to you by XISD.NET

AddressSuperintendentTelephoneFaxEmail
511 Cleveland Street
Durham NC 27701
[Google Maps]
Dr Eric J Becoats (919) 560-2000 Fax (919) 560-2422 eric.becoats@dpsnc.net






Durham Public Schools SCHOOLS
SchoolAddressPrincipalGradesTelephoneEmail
Bethesda Elementary 2009 S Miami Boulevard
Durham NC 27703-5705
[Google Maps]
Shaneeka Moore-Lawrence KG, 01, 02, 03, 04, 05 (919) 560-3904
Fax (919) 560-3482
shaneeka.moore-lawrence@dpsnc.net
Brogden Middle 1001 Leon Street
Durham NC 27704
[Google Maps]
Ms Renee Price Trapp 06, 07, 08 (919) 560-3906
Fax (919) 560-3957
renee.price@dpsnc.net
Burton Elementary 1500 Mathison Avenue
Durham NC 27701-4500
[Google Maps]
Ms Tekeisha Mitchell KG, 01, 02, 03, 04, 05 (919) 560-3908
Fax (919) 560-2087
tekeisha.ford@dpsnc.net
C C Spaulding Elementary 1531 S Roxboro Road
Durham NC 27707-2359
[Google Maps]
Dr Vandi Kelley PK, KG, 01, 02, 03, 04, 05 (919) 560-3974
Fax (919) 560-3878
vanessa.kelley@dpsnc.net
C E Jordan High 6806 Garrett Road
Durham NC 27707-5699
[Google Maps]
Mr Gregory Newlin 09, 10, 11, 12 (919) 560-3912
Fax (919) 560-2620
gregory.newlin@dpsnc.net
Chewning Middle 5001 Red Mill Road
Durham NC 27704-8566
[Google Maps]
Mr James Key 06, 07, 08 (919) 560-3914
Fax (919) 477-9189
james.key@dpsnc.net
City of Medicine Academy 4100 North Roxboro Rd
Durham NC 27704
[Google Maps]
Ms Elizabeth Shearer 09, 10, 11, 12 (919) 560-2001
Fax (919) 477-3128
elizabeth.shearer@dpsnc.net
Club Boulevard Elementary 400 W Club Boulevard
Durham NC 27704-4118
[Google Maps]
Mr Micah Copeland KG, 01, 02, 03, 04, 05 (919) 560-3918
Fax (919) 560-2525
micah.copeland@dpsnc.net
Creekside Elementary 5321 Ephesus Church Road
Durham NC 27707
[Google Maps]
Mr Nathan Hester KG, 01, 02, 03, 04, 05 (919) 560-3919
Fax (919) 560-2355
nathan.hester@dpsnc.net
DPS Hospital School DUMC Room 3605
Durham NC 27710
[Google Maps]
Dr Richard Lemke UG (919) 684-5684
Fax (919) 684-5319
richard.lemke@dpsnc.net
Durham School of the Arts 401 North Duke Street
Durham NC 27701-2048
[Google Maps]
Dr David Hawks 06, 07, 08, 09, 10, 11, 12 (919) 560-3926
Fax (919) 560-2217
david.hawks@dpsnc.net
Durhams Performance Learning Center 401 North Driver Street
Durham NC 27703
[Google Maps]
Mr Danny Gilfort 08, 09, 10, 11, 12 (919) 560-9190
Fax (919) 560-2214
danny.gilfort@dpsnc.net
E K Powe Elementary 913 9th Street
Durham NC 27705-4104
[Google Maps]
Ms Jeanne Bishop KG, 01, 02, 03, 04, 05 (919) 560-3963
Fax (919) 560-2315
jeanne.bishop@dpsnc.net
Easley Elementary 302 Lebanon Circle
Durham NC 27712-2644
[Google Maps]
Mr Timothy Gibson KG, 01, 02, 03, 04, 05 (919) 560-3913
Fax (919) 560-3523
tim.gibson@dpsnc.net
Eastway Elementary 610 North Alston Avenue
Durham NC 27701
[Google Maps]
Ms Star Sampson KG, 01, 02, 03, 04, 05 (919) 560-3910
Fax (919) 560-3421
star.sampson@dpsnc.net
Eno Valley Elementary 117 Milton Road
Durham NC 27712-2221
[Google Maps]
Ms Tonya M Williams KG, 01, 02, 03, 04, 05 (919) 560-3915
Fax (919) 560-3922
tonya.williams@dpsnc.net
Fayetteville Street Elementary 2905 Fayetteville Street
Durham NC 27707-4133
[Google Maps]
Mr Rodriguez Teal KG, 01, 02, 03, 04, 05 (919) 560-3944
Fax (919) 560-3489
rodriguez.teal@dpsnc.net
Forest View Elementary 3007 Mount Sinai Road
Durham NC 27705-7906
[Google Maps]
Mr Neil Clay KG, 01, 02, 03, 04, 05 (919) 560-3932
Fax (919) 560-3735
neil.clay@dpsnc.net
George L Carrington Middle 227 Milton Road
Durham NC 27712-2223
[Google Maps]
Ms Holly Emanuel 06, 07, 08 (919) 560-3916
Fax (919) 560-3522
holly.emanuel@dpsnc.net
George Watts Elementary 700 Watts Street
Durham NC 27701-1726
[Google Maps]
Ms Patti Crum KG, 01, 02, 03, 04, 05 (919) 560-3947
Fax (919) 560-3949
patti.crum@dpsnc.net
Glenn Elementary 2415 E Geer Street
Durham NC 27704-3717
[Google Maps]
Ms W. Renee Carmon KG, 01, 02, 03, 04, 05 (919) 560-3920
Fax (919) 560-2101
warnele.carmon@dpsnc.net
Hillandale Elementary 2730 Hillandale Road
Durham NC 27705-2076
[Google Maps]
Ms Sandra Bates KG, 01, 02, 03, 04, 05 (919) 560-3924
Fax (919) 560-3644
sandra.bates@dpsnc.net
Hillside High 3727 Fayetteville St
Durham NC 27707
[Google Maps]
Mr Hans Lassiter 09, 10, 11, 12 (919) 560-3925
Fax (919) 560-2312
hans.lassiter@dpsnc.net
Hillside New Tech High 3727 Fayetteville St
Durham NC 27707
[Google Maps]
Dr William Logan 09, 10, 11, 12 (919) 560-9183
Fax (919) 560-3686
william.logan@dpsnc.net
Holt Elementary 4019 Holt School Road
Durham NC 27704-1739
[Google Maps]
Mr George Koop KG, 01, 02, 03, 04, 05 (919) 560-3928
Fax (919) 560-3759
george.koop@dpsnc.net
Holton Career and Resource Center 401 North Driver St
Durham NC 27703
[Google Maps]
Ms Gloria Woods-Weeks NG (919) 560-2219
Fax (111) 111-1111
gloria.woods-weeks@dpsnc.net
Hope Valley Elementary 3005 Dixon Road
Durham NC 27707
[Google Maps]
Dr Nancy Jirtle KG, 01, 02, 03, 04, 05 (919) 560-3980
Fax (919) 560-2616
nancy.jirtle@dpsnc.net
J D Clement Early College HS 712 Cecil Street
Durham NC 27707
[Google Maps]
Mrs Kendra ONeal-William 09, 10, 11, 12 (919) 560-2696
Fax (919) 560-2698
kendra.oneal-williams@dpsnc.net
James E Shepard Middle 2401 Dakota Street
Durham NC 27707-4215
[Google Maps]
Ericka Boone 06, 07, 08 (919) 560-3938
Fax (919) 560-3945
ericka.boone@dpsnc.net
Lakeview School 3507 Dearborn Drive
Durham NC 27704
[Google Maps]
Mr Jeffery Dockery 06, 07, 08, 09, 10, 11, 12 (919) 560-2520
Fax (919) 560-2446
jeffery.dockery@dpsnc.net
Lakewood Elementary 2520 Vesson Avenue
Durham NC 27707-1437
[Google Maps]
Mr Cornelius Redfearn KG, 01, 02, 03, 04, 05 (919) 560-3939
Fax (919) 560-2398
cornelius.redfearn@dpsnc.net
Lakewood Montessori Middle 2119 Chapel Hill Rd
Durham NC 27707
[Google Maps]
Sheldon Reynolds 06 (919) 560-3947
Fax (919) 560-3949
sheldon.reynolds@dpsnc.net
Little River Elementary 2315 Snow Hill Road
Durham NC 27712-3668
[Google Maps]
Mr Thomas Seckler KG, 01, 02, 03, 04, 05 (919) 560-3940
Fax (919) 560-3427
thomas.seckler@dpsnc.net
Lowes Grove Middle 4418 S Alston Avenue
Durham NC 27713-2222
[Google Maps]
Ms Kathleen Kirkpatrick 06, 07, 08 (919) 560-3946
Fax (919) 560-2102
kathleen.kirkpatrick@dpsnc.net
Mangum Elementary 9008 Quail Roost Road
Bahama NC 27503-9256
[Google Maps]
Cindy Daniels KG, 01, 02, 03, 04, 05 (919) 560-3948
Fax (919) 560-2204
cindy.daniels@dpsnc.net
Merrick-Moore Elementary 2325 Cheek Road
Durham NC 27704-5203
[Google Maps]
Lakisha Rice KG, 01, 02, 03, 04, 05 (919) 560-3952
Fax (919) 560-2128
lakisha.rice@dpsnc.net
Middle College HS @ DTCC 1637 Lawson Street
Durham NC 27703
[Google Maps]
Mr Charles Nolan 11, 12 (919) 536-7203
Fax (919) 536-7294
charles.nolan@dpsnc.net
Morehead Montessori 909 Cobb Street
Durham NC 27707-1315
[Google Maps]
Mr Cory Hogans PK, KG, 01, 02, 03, 04, 05 (919) 560-3954
Fax (919) 560-2527
cory.hogans@dpsnc.net
Neal Middle 201 Baptist Road
Durham NC 27704-8570
[Google Maps]
Mr Myron Wilson 06, 07, 08 (919) 560-3955
Fax (919) 560-3451
myron.wilson@dpsnc.net
Northern High 117 Tom Wilkinson Road
Durham NC 27712-1432
[Google Maps]
Ms Kathryn Bonner 09, 10, 11, 12 (919) 560-3956
Fax (919) 479-3001
kathryn.bonner@dpsnc.net
Oak Grove Elementary 3810 Wake Forest Road
Durham NC 27703-3606
[Google Maps]
Ms Aisha Howard KG, 01, 02, 03, 04, 05 (919) 560-3960
Fax (919) 596-4145
aisha.howard@dpsnc.net
Parkwood Elementary 5207 Revere Road
Durham NC 27713-2506
[Google Maps]
Michael Somers KG, 01, 02, 03, 04, 05 (919) 560-3962
Fax (919) 560-3768
michael.somers@dpsnc.net
Pearsontown Elementary 4915 Barbee Road
Durham NC 27713-1603
[Google Maps]
Dionne McLaughlin KG, 01, 02, 03, 04, 05 (919) 560-3964
Fax (919) 560-2103
dionne.mclaughlin@dpsnc.net
R N Harris Elementary 1520 Cooper Street
Durham NC 27703-5016
[Google Maps]
Ms Carolyn Pugh KG, 01, 02, 03, 04, 05 (919) 560-3967
Fax (919) 560-3951
carolyn.pugh@dpsnc.net
Riverside High 3218 Rose of Sharon Road
Durham NC 27712-3130
[Google Maps]
Jackie Tobias 09, 10, 11, 12 (919) 560-3965
Fax (919) 560-3798
jacqueline.tobias@dpsnc.net
Rogers-Herr Middle 911 Cornwallis Road
Durham NC 27707-2817
[Google Maps]
Teresa Daye 06, 07, 08 (919) 560-3970
Fax (919) 560-2439
teresa.daye@dpsnc.net
Sherwood Githens Middle 4800 Chapel Hill Road
Durham NC 27707-5280
[Google Maps]
Mr Delvin Vick 06, 07, 08 (919) 560-3966
Fax (919) 560-3454
delvin.vick@dpsnc.net
Southern High 800 Clayton Road
Durham NC 27703-2606
[Google Maps]
Mr Kenneth Barnes 09, 10, 11, 12 (919) 560-3968
Fax (919) 560-2445
kenneth.barnes@dpsnc.net
Southern School of Engineering 800 Clayton Rd
Durham NC 27703
[Google Maps]
Mr Travis Taylor 09, 10, 11, 12 (919) 560-9184
Fax (919) 560-3848
travis.taylor@dpsnc.net
Southwest Elementary 2320 Cook Road
Durham NC 27713-2735
[Google Maps]
Mr Ari Cohen KG, 01, 02, 03, 04, 05 (919) 560-3972
Fax (919) 544-1112
ari.cohen@dpsnc.net
Spring Valley Elementary 2051 Northern Durham Prky
Durham NC 27703
[Google Maps]
Ms Barbara Parker KG, 01, 02, 03, 04, 05 (919) 560-2890
Fax (919) 560-2106
barbara.parker@dpsnc.net
W G Pearson Elementary 3501 Fayettville Street
Durham NC 27707
[Google Maps]
Ms Kecia Rogers PK, KG, 01, 02, 03, 04, 05 (919) 560-3988
Fax (919) 560-2661
kecia.rogers@dpsnc.net
WG Pearson Magnet Middle 600 E Umstead St
Durham NC 27701
[Google Maps]
Ms Valerie Griffin-Puryea 06, 07, 08 (919) 560-2208
Fax (919) 560-3802
valerie.griffin-pury@dpsnc.net
Y E Smith Elementary 2410 E Main Street
Durham NC 27703-3600
[Google Maps]
Ms Letisha Judd PK, KG, 01, 02, 03, 04, 05 (919) 560-3900
Fax (919) 560-3909
letisha.judd@dpsnc.net