Edgecombe County Public School

Brought to you by XISD.NET

AddressSuperintendentTelephoneFaxEmail
412 Pearl Street
Tarboro NC 27886
[Google Maps]
Dr Wayne M Talley (252) 641-2600 Fax (252) 641-5714 wtalley@ecps.us






Edgecombe County Public School SCHOOLS
SchoolAddressPrincipalGradesTelephoneEmail
C B Martin Middle 400 E Johnston Street
Tarboro NC 27886-2940
[Google Maps]
Mr Marcus Whichard 07, 08 (252) 641-5710
Fax (252) 641-5713
mwhichard@ecps.us
Coker-Wimberly Elementary 1619 NC 97 West
Battleboro NC 27809-9714
[Google Maps]
Mrs Lisa Howell PK, KG, 01, 02, 03, 04, 05 (252) 823-4446
Fax (252) 641-5704
lhowell@ecps.us
Edgecombe Early College High 2009 West Wilson St
Tarboro NC 27886
[Google Maps]
Ms Sherita Cobb 09, 10, 11, 12, 13 (252) 823-5166
Fax (252) 823-2053
sheritacobb@ecps.us
G W Bulluck Elementary 3090 Bulluck School Road
Rocky Mount NC 27801
[Google Maps]
Mrs Paula Flythe PK, KG, 01, 02, 03, 04, 05 (252) 985-3456
Fax (252) 442-2370
pflythe@ecps.us
G W Carver Elementary 700 East Hamlet Street
Pinetops NC 27864
[Google Maps]
Mr William S Ellis Jr PK, KG, 01, 02, 03, 04, 05 (252) 827-2116
Fax (252) 827-2814
wellis@ecps.us
North Edgecombe High 7589 NC 33-NW
Tarboro NC 27886
[Google Maps]
Mr Dannie Williams 09, 10, 11, 12 (252) 823-3562
Fax (252) 823-7847
dwilliams@ecps.us
Phillips Middle 4371 Battleboro-Leggett Road
Battleboro NC 27809
[Google Maps]
Mr William Etheridge 06, 07, 08 (252) 446-2031
Fax (252) 446-1629
jetheridge@ecps.us
Princeville Montessori 306 Walston Street
Tarboro NC 27886
[Google Maps]
Mrs Amy Marshall-Brown PK, KG, 01, 02, 03, 04, 05 (252) 823-4718
Fax (252) 641-5702
amarshallbrown@ecps.us
Roberson Cntr for Ed Achieveme 1731 Roberson School Road
Tarboro NC 27886
[Google Maps]
Mr Darrell Richardson 06, 07, 08, 09, 10, 11, 12 (252) 641-6838
Fax (252) 823-2356
drichardson@ecps.us
South Edgecombe Middle 230 Pinetops-Crisp Road
Pinetops NC 27864
[Google Maps]
Mr William Grady 06, 07, 08 (252) 827-5083
Fax (252) 827-2811
wgrady@ecps.us
SouthWest Edgecombe High 5912 NC 43 North
Pinetops NC 27864-9704
[Google Maps]
Mr John Westberg 09, 10, 11, 12 (252) 827-5016
Fax (252) 827-2815
jwestberg@ecps.us
Stocks Elementary 400 Hope Lodge Street
Tarboro NC 27886
[Google Maps]
Mr Russell Johnson PK, KG, 01, 02, 03 (252) 823-2632
Fax (252) 823-7834
rjohnson@ecps.us
Tarboro High 1400 Howard Avenue
Tarboro NC 27886-4122
[Google Maps]
Dr Lisa Cooke 09, 10, 11, 12 (252) 823-4284
Fax
lcooke@ecps.us
W A Pattillo A+ Elementary Sch 501 East Avenue
Tarboro NC 27886-4555
[Google Maps]
Ms Sylvia Cobb 04, 05, 06 (252) 823-3812
Fax (252) 641-5706
scobb@ecps.us
West Edgecombe Middle 6301 Nobles Mill Pond Road
Rocky Mount NC 27801-8525
[Google Maps]
Dr Laverne Daniels 06, 07, 08 (252) 446-2030
Fax (252) 446-1592
ldaniels@ecps.us