Gaston County Schools

Brought to you by XISD.NET

AddressSuperintendentTelephoneFaxEmail
943 Osceola Street
Gastonia NC 28054-1397
[Google Maps]
Mr L Reeves McGlohon (704) 866-6100 Fax (704) 866-6321 rmcglohon@gaston.k12.nc.us






Gaston County Schools SCHOOLS
SchoolAddressPrincipalGradesTelephoneEmail
Ashbrook High 2222 S New Hope Road
Gastonia NC 28054-6596
[Google Maps]
Mrs Page Carver 09, 10, 11, 12 (704) 866-6600
Fax (704) 866-6203
pcarver@gaston.k12.nc.us
Belmont Central Elementary 310 Eagle Road
Belmont NC 28012-3721
[Google Maps]
Mrs Sara Moore 02, 03, 04, 05 (704) 825-8479
Fax (704) 825-8080
smoore@gaston.k12.nc.us
Belmont Middle 110 N Central Avenue
Belmont NC 28012-3636
[Google Maps]
Mr Mark Schultz 06, 07, 08 (704) 825-9619
Fax (704) 825-6951
maschultz@gaston.k12.nc.us
Bess Elementary 4340 Beaty Road
Gastonia NC 28056
[Google Maps]
Ms Laura Dixon KG, 01, 02, 03, 04, 05 (704) 866-6075
Fax (704) 866-6102
lcdixon@gaston.k12.nc.us
Bessemer City Central Elem 1400 Puetts Chapel Road
Bessemer City NC 28016
[Google Maps]
Mrs Darcy Hay 03, 04, 05 (704) 629-2206
Fax (704) 629-6320
dhay@gaston.k12.nc.us
Bessemer City Early College High School 119 Yellow Jacket Lane
Bessemer City NC 28016
[Google Maps]
Ms Sheila S Wyont 09, 10, 11 (704) 629-2258
Fax
sswyont@gaston.k12.nc.us
Bessemer City High 119 Yellow Jacket Lane
Bessemer City NC 28016
[Google Maps]
Mr James Montgomery 09, 10, 11, 12 (704) 629-2258
Fax (704) 629-2775
jrmontgomery@gaston.k12.nc.us
Bessemer City Middle 525 Ed Wilson Road
Bessemer City NC 28016
[Google Maps]
Ms Rebecca Wilson 06, 07, 08 (704) 629-3281
Fax (704) 629-4501
rewilson@gaston.k12.nc.us
Bessemer City Primary 1320 North 12th Street
Bessemer City NC 28016
[Google Maps]
Mr Todd Dellinger PK, KG, 01, 02 (704) 629-4181
Fax (704) 629-6119
rtdellinger@gaston.k12.nc.us
Blaine Beam Intermediate 401East First Street
Cherryville NC 28021
[Google Maps]
Mrs Emily Smallwood 04, 05 (704) 435-8330
Fax (704) 435-6056
epsmallwood@gaston.k12.nc.us
Brookside Elementary 1950 Rhyne Carter Road
Gastonia NC 28054
[Google Maps]
Mr Jerry Bostic PK, KG, 01, 02, 03, 04, 05 (704) 866-6283
Fax (704) 866-6294
jbostic@gaston.k12.nc.us
Carr Elementary 307 S Pine St
Dallas NC 28034-1904
[Google Maps]
Dr Susan Hutton PK, KG, 01, 02, 03, 04, 05 (704) 922-3636
Fax (704) 922-7992
sahutton@gaston.k12.nc.us
Catawba Heights Elementary 101 Ivey Street
Belmont NC 28012-2554
[Google Maps]
Mrs Phyllis Whitworth PK, KG, 01, 02, 03, 04, 05 (704) 827-3221
Fax (704) 827-2419
pawhitworth@gaston.k12.nc.us
Chapel Grove Elementary 5201 Lewis Road
Gastonia NC 28052-9801
[Google Maps]
Ms Roxann Saunders PK, KG, 01, 02, 03, 04, 05 (704) 866-6077
Fax (704) 861-1204
rrsaunders@gaston.k12.nc.us
Chavis Middle 103 S Chavis Drive
Cherryville NC 28021
[Google Maps]
Mr Bryan Denton 06, 07, 08 (704) 435-6045
Fax (704) 435-6168
badenton@gaston.k12.nc.us
Cherryville Elementary 700 East Academy Street
Cherryville NC 28021-3432
[Google Maps]
Mrs Lonnia Beam PK, KG, 01, 02, 03 (704) 435-6800
Fax (704) 435-9611
lhbeam@gaston.k12.nc.us
Cherryville High 313 Ridge Avenue
Cherryville NC 28021-2451
[Google Maps]
Mr Derrick Jackson 09, 10, 11, 12 (704) 435-4506
Fax (704) 435-4989
dajackson@gaston.k12.nc.us
Costner Elementary 353 Old 277 Loop Hwy
Dallas NC 28034-9801
[Google Maps]
Mr Matt Crain PK, KG, 01, 02, 03, 04, 05 (704) 922-3522
Fax (704) 922-7503
jcrain@gaston.k12.nc.us
Cramerton Middle 601 Cramer Mountain Road
Cramerton NC 28032
[Google Maps]
Mrs Cristi Bostic 06, 07, 08 (704) 824-2907
Fax
cristibostic@gaston.k12.nc.us
East Gaston High 1744 Lane Road
Mount Holly NC 28120-9801
[Google Maps]
Mrs Marty Starnes 09, 10, 11, 12 (704) 827-7251
Fax (704) 827-5974
martystarnes@gaston.k12.nc.us
Forest Heights Elementary 1 Learning Place
Gastonia NC 28052-4450
[Google Maps]
Mr Mike Grimmer PK, KG, 01, 02, 03, 04, 05 (704) 866-6079
Fax (704) 866-6304
michaelgrimmer@gaston.k12.nc.us
Forestview High 5545 Union Road
Gastonia NC 28056
[Google Maps]
Mrs Audrey Devine 09, 10, 11, 12 (704) 861-2625
Fax (704) 853-3323
aadevine@gaston.k12.nc.us
Friday Middle 1221 Ratchford Drive
Dallas NC 28034-7522
[Google Maps]
Ms Jessica McGee 06, 07, 08 (704) 922-5297
Fax (704) 922-9841
jessicamcgee@gaston.k12.nc.us
Gardner Park Elementary 738 Armstrong Park Road
Gastonia NC 28054-7212
[Google Maps]
Mrs Shay Matthews PK, KG, 01, 02, 03, 04, 05 (704) 866-6082
Fax (704) 854-3096
srmatthews@gaston.k12.nc.us
Grier Middle 1622 E Garrison Boulevard
Gastonia NC 28054-5176
[Google Maps]
Mr Joey Clinton 06, 07, 08 (704) 866-6086
Fax (704) 866-6116
jdclinton@gaston.k12.nc.us
H H Beam Elementary 200 Davis Park Road
Gastonia NC 28052-6200
[Google Maps]
Ms Marcia Hunter PK, KG, 01, 02, 03, 04, 05 (704) 866-6618
Fax (704) 866-6320
mhunter@gaston.k12.nc.us
Hawks Nest Intermediate 3430 Robinwood Rd
Gastonia NC 28054
[Google Maps]
Mrs Alisha Carr 04, 05 (704) 866-8467
Fax (704) 866-8470
acarr@gaston.k12.nc.us
Highland Sch of Technology 1600 N Morris Street
Gastonia NC 28052
[Google Maps]
Mr Lee Dedmon 09, 10, 11, 12 (704) 810-8816
Fax (704) 866-6105
ldedmon@gaston.k12.nc.us
Holbrook Middle 418 S Church Street
Lowell NC 28098-1806
[Google Maps]
Mr Chad Carper 06, 07, 08 (704) 824-2381
Fax (704) 824-4529
ccarper@gaston.k12.nc.us
Hunter Huss High 1518 Edgefield Avenue
Gastonia NC 28052-5299
[Google Maps]
Mrs Denece Farris 09, 10, 11, 12 (704) 866-6610
Fax (704) 866-6103
dfarris@gaston.k12.nc.us
Kiser Elementary 311 E College Street
Stanley NC 28164-1813
[Google Maps]
Mrs Lynn Shaffer 03, 04, 05 (704) 263-4121
Fax (704) 263-9372
lynnshaffer@gaston.k12.nc.us
Lingerfeldt Elementary 1601 Madison Street
Gastonia NC 28052-0846
[Google Maps]
Mr Torben Ross PK, KG, 01, 02, 03, 04, 05 (704) 866-6094
Fax (704) 866-6311
tjross@gaston.k12.nc.us
Lowell Elementary 1500 Power Drive
Lowell NC 28098-1236
[Google Maps]
Ms Juanita Knight KG, 01, 02, 03, 04, 05 (704) 824-2264
Fax (704) 824-7427
jknight@gaston.k12.nc.us
McAdenville Elementary 275 E Weslyan Drive
McAdenville NC 28101
[Google Maps]
Dr James Ramere KG, 01, 02, 03, 04, 05 (704) 824-2236
Fax (704) 824-8192
jramere@gaston.k12.nc.us
Mount Holly Middle 124 S Hawthorne Street
Mount Holly NC 28120-1663
[Google Maps]
Mrs Judy Moore 06, 07, 08 (704) 827-4811
Fax (704) 822-1049
judymoore@gaston.k12.nc.us
New Hope Elementary 137 Stowe Road
Gastonia NC 28056-8560
[Google Maps]
Mr Allen Lewis KG, 01, 02, 03, 04, 05 (704) 824-1617
Fax (704) 824-4715
allenlewis@gaston.k12.nc.us
North Belmont Elementary 210 School Street
Belmont NC 28012-2123
[Google Maps]
Mr Chris Germain PK, KG, 01, 02, 03, 04, 05 (704) 827-4043
Fax
chrisgermain@gaston.k12.nc.us
North Gaston High 1133 Ratchford Road
Dallas NC 28034-7521
[Google Maps]
Mr Brent Boone 09, 10, 11, 12 (704) 922-5285
Fax (704) 922-7486
bboone@gaston.k12.nc.us
Page Primary 215 Ewing Drive
Belmont NC 28012-4130
[Google Maps]
Mr Mark Fisher PK, KG, 01 (704) 825-2614
Fax (704) 825-4883
mfisher@gaston.k12.nc.us
Pinewood Elementary 1925 N Main Street
Mount Holly NC 28120
[Google Maps]
Mrs Kristin Kiser PK, KG, 01, 02, 03, 04, 05 (704) 827-2236
Fax (704) 822-0227
kristinkiser@gaston.k12.nc.us
Pleasant Ridge Elementary 937 S Miller Street
Gastonia NC 28052-5225
[Google Maps]
Ms Louise Lomick PK, KG, 01, 02, 03, 04, 05 (704) 866-6096
Fax (704) 866-6097
louise_lomick@gaston.k12.nc.us
Rankin Elementary 301 W Central Avenue
Mount Holly NC 28120
[Google Maps]
Mr Ronald L Foulk PK, KG, 01, 02, 03, 04, 05 (704) 827-7266
Fax (704) 827-9116
rfoulk@gaston.k12.nc.us
Rhyne Elementary 1900 W Davidson Avenue
Gastonia NC 28052-0543
[Google Maps]
Mr Joey Hopper PK, KG, 01, 02, 03, 04, 05 (704) 866-6098
Fax (704) 861-2495
jhhopper@gaston.k12.nc.us
Robinson Elementary 3122 S Union Road
Gastonia NC 28056-6922
[Google Maps]
Mr Bill Kessler PK, KG, 01, 02, 03 (704) 866-6607
Fax (704) 866-6314
bckessler@gaston.k12.nc.us
Sadler Elementary 3950 West Franklin Boulevard
Gastonia NC 28052
[Google Maps]
Ms Rebekah Duncan PK, KG, 01, 02, 03, 04, 05 (704) 862-5895
Fax (704) 862-5899
rduncan@gaston.k12.nc.us
Sherwood Elementary 1744 Dixon Road
Gastonia NC 28054-5771
[Google Maps]
Mrs Leigh Smith PK, KG, 01, 02, 03, 04, 05 (704) 866-6609
Fax (704) 866-6617
leighsmith@gaston.k12.nc.us
South Point High 906 S Point Road
Belmont NC 28012
[Google Maps]
Mr Gary Ford 09, 10, 11, 12 (704) 825-3351
Fax (704) 825-2820
gmford@gaston.k12.nc.us
Southwest Middle 1 Roadrunner Drive
Gastonia NC 28052-6299
[Google Maps]
Ms Glynis Brooks 06, 07, 08 (704) 866-6290
Fax (704) 866-6293
gbrooks@gaston.k12.nc.us
Springfield Primary 900 S Main Street
Stanley NC 28164-2199
[Google Maps]
Mrs Beth Germain PK, KG, 01, 02 (704) 263-4091
Fax (704) 263-1890
bethgermain@gaston.k12.nc.us
Stanley Middle 317 Hovis Road
Stanley NC 28164-1413
[Google Maps]
Mrs Staci Bradley 06, 07, 08 (704) 263-2941
Fax (704) 263-0993
stacibradley@gaston.k12.nc.us
Tryon Elementary 2620 Tryon Courthouse Road
Bessemer City NC 28016-9802
[Google Maps]
Mr Terry Usery PK, KG, 01, 02, 03, 04, 05 (704) 629-2942
Fax (704) 629-5967
tusery@gaston.k12.nc.us
Warlick Academy 1316 Spencer Mountain Road
Gastonia NC 28054
[Google Maps]
Mr Harrison Conyers 06, 07, 08, 09, 10, 11, 12 (704) 824-3012
Fax (704) 824-0918
haconyers@gaston.k12.nc.us
Webb St 1623 N Webb Street
Gastonia NC 28052
[Google Maps]
Mr Thomas Dunlap UG (704) 864-9667
Fax (704) 867-8487
tdunlap@gaston.k12.nc.us
Woodhill Elementary 1027 Woodhill Drive
Gastonia NC 28052-2466
[Google Maps]
Mr Jacob Barr PK, KG, 01, 02, 03, 04, 05 (704) 866-6295
Fax (704) 866-6170
jbarr@gaston.k12.nc.us
York Chester Middle 601 S Clay Street
Gastonia NC 28052-3942
[Google Maps]
Mrs Cindy Hester 06, 07, 08 (704) 866-6297
Fax (704) 866-6319
chester@gaston.k12.nc.us