Granville County Schools

Brought to you by XISD.NET

AddressSuperintendentTelephoneFaxEmail
101 Delacroix Street
Oxford NC 27565-2516
[Google Maps]
Dr Timothy J Farley (919) 693-4613 Fax (919) 693-7391 farleyt@gcs.k12.nc.us






Granville County Schools SCHOOLS
SchoolAddressPrincipalGradesTelephoneEmail
Butner-Stem Elementary 201 East D Street
Butner NC 27509-2012
[Google Maps]
Mr Gus Gillespie PK, KG, 01, 02, 03, 04, 05 (919) 575-6947
Fax (919) 528-6130
gillespieg@gcs.k12.nc.us
Butner-Stem Middle 501 East D Street
Butner NC 27509
[Google Maps]
Mr Andre Ross 06, 07, 08 (919) 575-9429
Fax (919) 575-5894
rossa@gcs.k12.nc.us
C. G. Credle Elementary 223 College Street
Oxford NC 27565
[Google Maps]
Ms Tonya Thomas PK, KG, 01, 02, 03, 04, 05 (919) 693-9191
Fax (919) 693-0091
thomast@gcs.k12.nc.us
Center For Innovative Learning 109 Park Ave
Creedmoor NC 27522
[Google Maps]
Mr Wade Lowry 06, 07, 08, 09, 10, 11, 12 (919) 690-2300
Fax (919) 693-1716
lowryw@gcs.k12.nc.us
Creedmoor Elementary 305 E Wilton Avenue
Creedmoor NC 27522
[Google Maps]
Mr Chris Elliott PK, KG, 01, 02, 03, 04, 05 (919) 528-2313
Fax (919) 528-9523
elliottc@gcs.k12.nc.us
G. C. Hawley Middle 2173 Brassfield Road
Creedmoor NC 27522
[Google Maps]
Mr Frank Wiggins 06, 07, 08 (919) 528-0091
Fax (919) 528-0051
wigginsf@gcs.k12.nc.us
Granville Central High 2043 Sanders Road
Stem NC 27581
[Google Maps]
Mr Roy Winslow 09, 10, 11, 12 (919) 528-5530
Fax (919) 528-5574
winslowr@gcs.k12.nc.us
Granville Early College High 701 N Crescent Drive
Creedmoor NC 27522
[Google Maps]
Mr Chris Ham 09, 10, 11 (919) 528-5583
Fax (919) 528-5584
hamc@gcs.k12.nc.us
J. F. Webb High 3200 Webb School Road
Oxford NC 27565-7327
[Google Maps]
Mr Calvin Timberlake 09, 10, 11, 12 (919) 693-2521
Fax (919) 693-2589
timberlakec@gcs.k12.nc.us
JF Webb High School Of Health And Life S 3200 Webb Road
Oxford NC 27565
[Google Maps]
Dr Elizabeth M Lee 09, 10, 11, 12 (919) 693-6411
Fax (919) 693-6079
leeem@gcs.k12.nc.us
Joe Toler-Oak Hill Elementary 8176 Hwy 96
Oxford NC 27565-8954
[Google Maps]
Mr Michael Allen PK, KG, 01, 02, 03, 04, 05 (919) 693-8935
Fax (919) 693-4040
allenm@gcs.k12.nc.us
Mary Potter Middle 448 Taylor St
Oxford NC 27565
[Google Maps]
Ms Julie Finch 06, 07, 08 (919) 693-3914
Fax (919) 693-2896
finchj@gcs.k12.nc.us
Mount Energy Elementary 2652 Hwy 56
Creedmoor NC 27522
[Google Maps]
Ms Tina Clayton PK, KG, 01, 02, 03, 04, 05 (919) 529-0586
Fax (919) 529-0238
claytontb@gcs.k12.nc.us
Northern Granville Middle 3144 Webb School Road
Oxford NC 27565-7325
[Google Maps]
Ms Jackie Harris 06, 07, 08 (919) 693-1483
Fax (919) 693-1716
harrisj@gcs.k12.nc.us
S Granville HS of Integ Tech & Lead 701 N Crescent Drive
Creedmoor NC 27522
[Google Maps]
Ms Kathy Fuerst 09, 10, 11, 12 (919) 528-5533
Fax (919) 528-5577
fuerstk@gcs.k12.nc.us
S Granville High of Health Sci 701 N Crescent Drive
Creedmoor NC 27522
[Google Maps]
Ms Lisa Tusa 09, 10, 11, 12 (919) 528-5532
Fax (919) 528-5575
tusal@gcs.k12.nc.us
Stovall-Shaw Elementary 7696 Hwy 15 N
Stovall NC 27582-0038
[Google Maps]
Ms Kathy Twisdale PK, KG, 01, 02, 03, 04, 05 (919) 693-3478
Fax (919) 693-4959
twisdalek@gcs.k12.nc.us
West Oxford Elementary 412 Ivey Day Road
Oxford NC 27565-6864
[Google Maps]
Ms Melody Wilson PK, KG, 01, 02, 03, 04, 05 (919) 693-9161
Fax (919) 693-9163
wilsonm@gcs.k12.nc.us
Wilton Elementary 2555 Hwy 96
Franklinton NC 27525-9624
[Google Maps]
Ms Jennifer Carraway PK, KG, 01, 02, 03, 04, 05 (919) 528-0033
Fax (919) 528-9852
carrawayj@gcs.k12.nc.us