Halifax County Schools

Brought to you by XISD.NET

AddressSuperintendentTelephoneFaxEmail
9525 Hwy 301S
Halifax NC 27839
[Google Maps]
Dr Elease Frederick (252) 583-5111 Fax Emailfredericke@halifaxk12ncus fredericke@halifax.k12.nc.us






Halifax County Schools SCHOOLS
SchoolAddressPrincipalGradesTelephoneEmail
Aurelian Springs Elementary 10536 Hwy 48
Littleton NC 27850-9719
[Google Maps]
Ms Carla Amason PK, KG, 01, 02, 03, 04, 05 (252) 586-4944
Fax (252) 586-2701
amasonc@as.halifax.k12.nc.us
Dawson Elementary 6878 Old 125 Road
Scotland Neck NC 27874-9801
[Google Maps]
Ms Sharon Arrington PK, KG, 01, 02, 03, 04, 05 (252) 826-4905
Fax (252) 826-5155
arringtons@dw.halifax.k12.nc.
Enfield Middle 13723 Hwy 481
Enfield NC 27823
[Google Maps]
Ms Linda Bulluck 06, 07, 08 (252) 445-5502
Fax (252) 445-3600
bulluckl@en.halifax.k12.nc.us
Everetts Elementary 458 Everetts School Rd
Roanoke Rapids NC 27870-9714
[Google Maps]
Ms Vivian Branch PK, KG, 01, 02, 03, 04, 05 (252) 537-5484
Fax (252) 537-8402
branchv@ev.halifax.k12.nc.us
Hollister Elementary 37432 Hwy 561
Hollister NC 27844-9705
[Google Maps]
Mr Allen Sledge PK, KG, 01, 02, 03, 04, 05 (252) 586-4344
Fax (252) 586-6124
sledgea@ho.halifax.k12.nc.us
Inborden Elementary 13587 Hwy 481
Enfield NC 27823-1761
[Google Maps]
Mrs Bettie Archibald PK, KG, 01, 02, 03, 04, 05 (252) 445-3525
Fax (252) 445-3885
archibaldb@in.halifax.k12.nc.us
Northwest High 8492 Hwy 48
Littleton NC 27850
[Google Maps]
Mr Phillip Rountree 09, 10, 11, 12 (252) 586-4125
Fax (252) 586-6240
rountreep@nw.halifax.k12.nc.us
Pittman Elementary 25041 Hwy 561
Enfield NC 27823-9524
[Google Maps]
Mrs Edna Williams PK, KG, 01, 02, 03, 04, 05 (252) 445-5268
Fax (252) 445-2511
williamse@pi.halifax.k12.nc.us
Scotland Neck Primary 901 Jr High Sch Rd
Scotland Neck NC 27874-0600
[Google Maps]
Mrs Bonnie Johnson PK, KG, 01, 02, 03 (252) 826-4413
Fax (252) 826-4309
johnsonb@sn.halifax.k12.nc.us
Southeast Halifax High 16683 Hwy 125
Halifax NC 27839-9801
[Google Maps]
Ms Melany Alexander 09, 10, 11, 12 (252) 445-2027
Fax (252) 445-3463
alexanderm@se.halifax.k12.nc.us
William R Davie Middle 4391 Hwy 158
Roanoke Rapids NC 27870
[Google Maps]
Mr Dennis Carrington 06, 07, 08 (252) 519-0300
Fax (252) 519-0222
carringtond@da.halifax.k12.nc.us