Harnett County Schools

Brought to you by XISD.NET

AddressSuperintendentTelephoneFaxEmail
1008 Eleventh Street
Lillington NC 27546
[Google Maps]
Mr Phillip R Ferrell (910) 893-8151 Fax (910) 893-8839 pferrell@harnett.k12.nc.us






Harnett County Schools SCHOOLS
SchoolAddressPrincipalGradesTelephoneEmail
Anderson Creek Primary 914 Anderson Creek Sch Rd
Bunnlevel NC 28323-9801
[Google Maps]
Mrs Leanne OQuinn KG, 01, 02 (910) 893-4523
Fax (910) 893-6752
loquinn2@harnett.k12.nc.us
Angier Elementary 130 E McIver St
Angier NC 27501-9238
[Google Maps]
Mrs Sharon Patterson 03, 04, 05 (919) 639-2635
Fax (919) 639-9583
spatterson1@harnett.k12.nc
Benhaven Elementary 2815 Olivia Road
Olivia NC 28368
[Google Maps]
Ms Lora Street KG, 01, 02, 03, 04, 05 (919) 499-4811
Fax (919) 499-1401
lstreet@harnett.k12.nc.us
Boone Trail Elementary 1425 Adcock Road
Lillington NC 27546
[Google Maps]
Mrs Brookie Ferguson KG, 01, 02, 03, 04, 05 (910) 893-4013
Fax (910) 893-6865
bferguson1@harnett.k12.nc.us
Buies Creek Elementary 340 Main Street
Buies Creek NC 27506
[Google Maps]
Mrs Alice Cobb KG, 01, 02, 03, 04, 05 (910) 893-3505
Fax (910) 893-6979
acobb@harnett.K12.nc.us
Coats Elementary 585 Brick Mill Road
Coats NC 27521
[Google Maps]
Ms Sandra K Howard PK, KG, 01, 02, 03, 04, 05 (910) 897-8353
Fax (910) 897-4737
showard@harnett.k12.nc.us
Coats-Erwin Middle 2833 NC Hwy 55E
Dunn NC 28334
[Google Maps]
Mr Whit Bradham 06, 07, 08
Fax
wbradham@harnett.k12.nc.us
Dunn Middle 1301 Meadowlark Road
Dunn NC 28334
[Google Maps]
Mr Stan Williams 06, 07, 08 (910) 892-1016
Fax (910) 892-7923
swilliams2@harnett.k12.nc.us
Erwin Elementary 301 S 10th St
Erwin NC 28339-2105
[Google Maps]
Mrs Donna Thurman 03, 04, 05 (910) 897-7178
Fax (910) 897-3460
dthurman@harnett.k12.nc.us
Gentry Primary 114 Porter Drive
Erwin NC 28339-9799
[Google Maps]
Mrs Frances W. McDonald KG, 01, 02 (910) 897-5711
Fax (910) 897-4543
fmcdonald@harnett.k12.nc.us
Harnett Central High 2911 Harnett Central Rd
Angier NC 27501-9804
[Google Maps]
Mr Chris Mace 09, 10, 11, 12 (919) 639-6161
Fax (919) 639-3642
cmace@harnett.k12.nc.us
Harnett Central Middle 2529 Harnett Central Rd
Angier NC 27501-9804
[Google Maps]
Ms Clara Clinton 06, 07, 08 (919) 639-6000
Fax (919) 639-9617
cclinton1@harnett.k12.nc.us
Harnett Primary 800 W Harnett St
Dunn NC 28334
[Google Maps]
Mrs Sabrina Hendley KG, 01, 02, 03 (910) 892-0126
Fax (910) 892-5561
shendley@harnett.k12.nc.us
Highland Elementary 1915 Buffalo Lake Road
Sanford NC 27330
[Google Maps]
Mr Terry Blalock KG, 01, 02, 03, 04, 05 (919) 499-2200
Fax (919) 499-2524
tblalock@harnett.k12.nc.us
Johnsonville Elementary 18495 NC HWY 27 West
Cameron NC 28326-9802
[Google Maps]
Ms Georgia Spaulding KG, 01, 02, 03, 04, 05 (919) 499-4912
Fax (919) 499-1402
gspaulding@harnett.k12.nc.us
LaFayette Elementary 108 LaFayette Sch Rd
Kipling NC 27543
[Google Maps]
Ms Sonya Yates KG, 01, 02, 03, 04, 05 (919) 552-4353
Fax (919) 557-3066
syates@harnett.k12.nc.us
Lillington-Shawtown Elementary 855 Old US 421
Lillington NC 27546
[Google Maps]
Mr Walter McPherson KG, 01, 02, 03, 04, 05 (910) 893-3483
Fax (910) 893-8243
wmcpherson@harnett.k12.nc.us
North Harnett Primary 282 N Harnett School Rd
Angier NC 27501-9804
[Google Maps]
Ms Monica Thompson KG, 01, 02 (919) 639-4480
Fax (919) 639-7064
mthompson@harnett.k12.nc.us
Overhills Elementary 2626 Ray Rd
Spring Lake NC 28390
[Google Maps]
Dr Belvia Williams KG, 01, 02, 03, 04, 05 (910) 436-3545
Fax (910) 436-3686
bwilliams1 @harnett.k12.nc.us
Overhills High School 2495 Ray Road
Spring Lake NC 28390
[Google Maps]
Mr John Castranio 09, 10, 11, 12 (910) 436-1436
Fax (910) 436-0413
jcastranio@harnett.k12.nc.us
Overhills Middle 2711 Ray Road
Spring Lake NC 28390
[Google Maps]
Mrs Joan Wicker 06, 07, 08 (910) 436-0009
Fax (910) 436-0948
jwicker@harnett.k12.nc.us
STAR Academy 900 11th Street
Lillington NC 27546
[Google Maps]
Mr Ron Avery 06, 07, 08, 09, 10, 11, 12 (910) 893-4072
Fax (910) 893-3421
ravery@harnett.k12.nc.us
South Harnett Elementary 8335 NC 210 South
Bunnlevel NC 28323-9801
[Google Maps]
Mr Brian Graham 03, 04, 05 (910) 893-9153
Fax (910) 893-5726
bgraham@harnett.k12.nc.us
Triton High 215 Maynard Lake Road
Erwin NC 28339-9797
[Google Maps]
Mr Brooks Matthews 09, 10, 11, 12 (910) 897-8121
Fax (910) 897-3148
wmatthews@harnett.k12.nc.us
Wayne Avenue Elem 910 W Harnett St
Dunn NC 28334-3822
[Google Maps]
Mr C Hugh Hugh Bradham 04, 05 (910) 892-1059
Fax (910) 892-2257
cbradham@harnett.k12.nc.us
Western Harnett High 10637 NC Hwy 27 West
Lillington NC 27546-9600
[Google Maps]
Mr William T. Wright Jr 09, 10, 11, 12 (919) 499-5113
Fax (919) 499-1537
wwright@harnett.k12.nc.us
Western Harnett Middle 11135 NC Hwy 27 West
Lillington NC 27546-9608
[Google Maps]
Mr Linwood Smith 06, 07, 08 (919) 499-4497
Fax (919) 499-1788
lsmith@harnett.k12.nc.us