Haywood County Schools

Brought to you by XISD.NET

AddressSuperintendentTelephoneFaxEmail
1230 N Main St
Waynesville NC 28786-3461
[Google Maps]
Dr Anne G Garrett (828) 456-2400 Fax (828) 454-9227 anne@haywood.k12.nc.us






Haywood County Schools SCHOOLS
SchoolAddressPrincipalGradesTelephoneEmail
Bethel Elementary 4700 Old River Road
Canton NC 28716
[Google Maps]
Mrs Jill Barker KG, 01, 02, 03, 04, 05 (828) 646-3448
Fax (828) 646-3470
jbarker@haywood.k12.nc.us
Bethel Middle 630 Sonoma Road
Waynesville NC 28786-9547
[Google Maps]
Mr Jason Heinz 06, 07, 08 (828) 646-3442
Fax (828) 648-6259
jheinz@haywood.k12.nc.us
Canton Middle 60 Penland St
Canton NC 28716-4708
[Google Maps]
Mr Greg Bailey 06, 07, 08 (828) 646-3467
Fax (828) 646-3478
gbailey@haywood.k12.nc.us
Central Elementary 62 Joy Lane
Waynesville NC 28786-4342
[Google Maps]
Mr Trevor Putnam PK, KG, 01, 02, 03, 04, 05 (828) 456-2405
Fax (828) 456-2453
tputnam@haywood.k12.nc.us
Central Haywood High 3215 Broad Street
Clyde NC 28721
[Google Maps]
Mr Jeff Haney 09, 10, 11, 12 (828) 627-9944
Fax
jhaney@haywood.k12.nc.us
Clyde Elementary 4182 Old Clyde Road
Clyde NC 28721
[Google Maps]
Dr Pam Justice KG, 01, 02, 03, 04, 05 (828) 627-2206
Fax (828) 627-1471
pjustice@haywood.k12.nc.us
Haywood Early College 185 Freedlander Drive
Clyde NC 28721
[Google Maps]
Dr Doris Greene 09, 10, 11, 12, 13 (828) 565-4000
Fax (828) 565-4074
dbhipps@haywood.edu
Hazelwood Elementary 1111 Plott Creek Road
Waynesville NC 28786-4188
[Google Maps]
Mrs Susan Savage PK, KG, 01, 02, 03, 04, 05 (828) 456-2406
Fax (828) 456-5438
ssavage@haywood.k12.nc.us
Jonathan Valley Elementary 410 Hall Drive
Waynesville NC 28785
[Google Maps]
Ms Heather Cochran PK, KG, 01, 02, 03, 04, 05 (828) 926-3207
Fax (828) 926-2678
hcochran@haywood.k12.nc.us
Junaluska Elementary 2238 Asheville Road
Waynesville NC 28786-3143
[Google Maps]
Ms Micky Cope KG, 01, 02, 03, 04, 05 (828) 456-2407
Fax (828) 456-2446
mcope@haywood.k12.nc.us
Meadowbrook Elementary 85 Morningstar Rd
Canton NC 28716-9459
[Google Maps]
Mr Travis Collins PK, KG, 01, 02, 03, 04, 05 (828) 646-3445
Fax (828) 648-8506
tcollins@haywood.k12.nc.us
North Canton Elementary 60 Thompson St
Canton NC 28716-3325
[Google Maps]
Mr Joshua Morgan KG, 01, 02, 03, 04, 05 (828) 646-3444
Fax (828) 648-6668
jmorgan@haywood.k12.nc.us
Pisgah High 1 Black Bear Drive
Canton NC 28716
[Google Maps]
Ms Nancy Beeker 09, 10, 11, 12 (828) 646-3440
Fax (828) 648-8618
nbeeker@haywood.k12.nc.us
Riverbend Elementary 71 Learning Lane
Clyde NC 28721
[Google Maps]
Mr Greg Parker KG, 01, 02, 03, 04, 05 (828) 627-6565
Fax (828) 627-3269
gparker@haywood.k12.nc.us
Tuscola High 564 Tuscola School Rd
Waynesville NC 28786-9001
[Google Maps]
Mr Dale McDonald 09, 10, 11, 12 (828) 456-2408
Fax (828) 456-2434
dmcdonal@haywood.k12.nc.us
Waynesville Middle 495 Brown Ave
Waynesville NC 28786-4223
[Google Maps]
Mr Keith Roden 06, 07, 08 (828) 456-2403
Fax (828) 452-7905
kroden@haywood.k12.nc.us