Henderson County Schools

Brought to you by XISD.NET

AddressSuperintendentTelephoneFaxEmail
414 4th Ave West
Hendersonville NC 28739-4261
[Google Maps]
Mr David L Jones (828) 697-4733 Fax (828) 697-5541 djones@henderson.k12.nc.us






Henderson County Schools SCHOOLS
SchoolAddressPrincipalGradesTelephoneEmail
Apple Valley Middle 43 Fruitland Road
Hendersonville NC 28792-8510
[Google Maps]
Ms Marcie M. Wilson 06, 07, 08 (828) 697-4545
Fax (828) 698-6119
mwilson@henderson.k12.nc.us
Atkinson Elementary 2510 Old Kanuga Road
Hendersonville NC 28739-6999
[Google Maps]
Ms Kimberly W Deaton KG, 01, 02, 03, 04, 05 (828) 697-4755
Fax (828) 698-6120
kdeaton@henderson.k12.nc.us
Balfour Education Center 2529 Asheville Highway
Hendersonville NC 28792
[Google Maps]
Ms Beth S Ferris 06, 07, 08, 09, 10, 11, 12 (828) 697-4629
Fax (828) 698-6130
bferris@henderson.k12.nc.us
Bruce Drysdale Elementary 834 N Main St
Hendersonville NC 28792-3621
[Google Maps]
Ms Christine M. Smith KG, 01, 02, 03, 04, 05 (828) 697-5568
Fax (828) 698-6122
csmith2@henderson.k12.nc.us
Clear Creek Elementary 737 N Clear Creek Road
Hendersonville NC 28792
[Google Maps]
Ms Audrey L Reneau KG, 01, 02, 03, 04, 05 (828) 697-4760
Fax (828) 698-6121
areneau@henderson.k12.nc.us
Dana Elementary 690 Ridge Road
Dana NC 28724-0037
[Google Maps]
Ms Kelly L. Schofield KG, 01, 02, 03, 04, 05 (828) 685-7743
Fax (828) 685-4004
kschofield@henderson.k12.nc.us
East Henderson High 110 Old Upward Road
East Flat Rock NC 28726-2098
[Google Maps]
Mr Matthew W. Gruebmeyer 09, 10, 11, 12 (828) 697-4768
Fax (828) 698-6123
mgruebmeyer@henderson.k12.nc.us
Edneyville Elementary 2875 Pace Road
Hendersonville NC 28792-9366
[Google Maps]
Mr Chad E. Auten KG, 01, 02, 03, 04, 05 (828) 685-7600
Fax (828) 685-4006
cauten@henderson.k12.nc.us
Etowah Elementary 320 Etowah School Road
Etowah NC 28729
[Google Maps]
Mr Michael E Thorpe KG, 01, 02, 03, 04, 05 (828) 891-6560
Fax (828) 891-6579
mthorpe@henderson.k12.nc.us
Flat Rock Middle 191 Preston Lane
East Flat Rock NC 28726-2699
[Google Maps]
Mr William S Rhodes 06, 07, 08 (828) 697-4775
Fax (828) 698-6124
srhodes@henderson.k12.nc.us
Fletcher Elementary 500 Howard Gap Road
Fletcher NC 28732
[Google Maps]
Ms Jennifer R. Shelton KG, 01, 02, 03, 04, 05 (828) 684-0580
Fax (828) 687-1217
jshelton@henderson.k12.nc.us
Glenn C Marlow Elementary 1985 Butler Bridge Road
Mills River NC 28759
[Google Maps]
Ms Jan C. King KG, 01, 02, 03, 04, 05 (828) 654-3225
Fax (828) 687-1214
kingj@henderson.k12.nc.us
Henderson County Early College 120 Alumni Way
Flat Rock NC 28731
[Google Maps]
Dr Helen M Owen 09, 10, 11, 12, 13 (828) 697-4761
Fax (828) 697-4564
howen@henderson.k12.nc.us
Hendersonville Elementary 1039 Randall Circle
Hendersonville NC 28791
[Google Maps]
Ms Shannon D. Marlowe KG, 01, 02, 03, 04, 05 (828) 697-4752
Fax (828) 698-6125
smarlow@henderson.k12.nc.us
Hendersonville High 311 8th Avenue W
Hendersonville NC 28791-3657
[Google Maps]
Mr W Robert Wilkins 09, 10, 11, 12 (828) 697-4802
Fax (828) 698-6126
bwilkins@henderson.k12.nc.us
Hendersonville Middle 825 North Whitted Street
Hendersonville NC 28791-3392
[Google Maps]
Ms Jennifer A. Ammons-Moreno 06, 07, 08 (828) 697-4800
Fax (828) 698-6127
jmoreno@henderson.k12.nc.us
Hillandale Elementary 40 Preston Lane
East Flat Rock NC 28726-2703
[Google Maps]
Ms Denise M Montgomery KG, 01, 02, 03, 04, 05 (828) 697-4782
Fax (828) 697-4661
dmontgomery@henderson.k12.nc.us
Mills River Elementary 94 School House Road
Mills River NC 28759
[Google Maps]
Mr Jeff A Treadway KG, 01, 02, 03, 04, 05 (828) 891-6563
Fax (828) 891-6584
jtreadway@henderson.k12.nc.us
North Henderson High 35 Fruitland Road
Hendersonville NC 28792-8509
[Google Maps]
Mr Franklin E. Edney 09, 10, 11, 12 (828) 697-4500
Fax (828) 698-6129
fedney@henderson.k12.nc.us
Rugby Middle 3345 Haywood Road
Hendersonville NC 28791
[Google Maps]
Mr William E Reedy 06, 07, 08 (828) 891-6566
Fax (828) 891-6589
breedy@henderson.k12.nc.us
Sugarloaf Elementary 2270 Sugarloaf Rd
Hendersonville NC 28792
[Google Maps]
Ms Sallie M Carr KG, 01, 02, 03, 04, 05 (828) 697-4600
Fax (828) 697-4632
scarr@henderson.k12.nc.us
Upward Elementary 45 Education Drive
Flat Rock NC 28731-8749
[Google Maps]
Ms Rebecca L. Poplin KG, 01, 02, 03, 04, 05 (828) 697-4764
Fax (828) 698-6131
rpoplin@henderson.k12.nc.us
West Henderson High 3600 Haywood Road
Hendersonville NC 28791-9750
[Google Maps]
Mr Robert D. Jones 09, 10, 11, 12 (828) 891-6571
Fax (828) 891-6590
jonesd@henderson.k12.nc.us