Hertford County Schools

Brought to you by XISD.NET

AddressSuperintendentTelephoneFaxEmail
701 N Martin Street
Winton NC 27986-0158
[Google Maps]
Dr John A Fahey (252) 358-1761 Fax (252) 358-4745 jfahey@hertford.k12.nc.us






Hertford County Schools SCHOOLS
SchoolAddressPrincipalGradesTelephoneEmail
Ahoskie Elementary 200 N Talmage St
Ahoskie NC 27910-2546
[Google Maps]
Mr Stan Warren 04, 05, 06 (252) 332-2588
Fax (252) 332-2017
swarren@hertford.k12.nc.us
Bearfield Primary 145 Hertford Co High School Rd
Ahoskie NC 27910
[Google Maps]
Mrs Julie L Shields PK, KG, 01, 02, 03 (252) 209-6140
Fax (252) 209-6148
jshields@hertford.k12.nc.us
CS Brown High 102 CSB Dr
Winton NC 27986
[Google Maps]
Ms Nora Artis 09, 10, 11, 12 (252) 358-2852
Fax (252) 358-0121
nartis@hertford.k12.nc.us
Hertford Co Early College 109 Community College Rd
Ahoskie NC 27910
[Google Maps]
Ms Nicole Baker 09, 10, 11 (252) 332-7788
Fax (252) 332-3605
nbaker@hertford.k12.nc.us
Hertford County High 1500 W First St
Ahoskie NC 27910-1326
[Google Maps]
Mr Jerry Simmons 09, 10, 11, 12 (252) 332-4096
Fax (252) 332-6176
jsimmons@hertford.k12.nc.us
Hertford County Middle 1850 Hwy 11N
Murfreesboro NC 27855-9769
[Google Maps]
Mr Carson Watford 07, 08 (252) 398-4091
Fax (252) 398-5570
cawatford@hertford.k12.nc.us
Riverview Elementary 236 US 158 Business
Murfreesboro NC 27855-9801
[Google Maps]
Mrs Patty Hardy PK, KG, 01, 02, 03, 04, 05, 06 (252) 398-4862
Fax (252) 398-3600
phardy@hertford.k12.nc.us