Hoke County Schools

Brought to you by XISD.NET

AddressSuperintendentTelephoneFaxEmail
310 Wooley Street
Raeford NC 28376-3299
[Google Maps]
Dr Freddie Williamson (910) 875-4106 Fax (910) 875-3362 fwilliamson@hcs.k12.nc.us






Hoke County Schools SCHOOLS
SchoolAddressPrincipalGradesTelephoneEmail
Don D Steed Elementary 800 Phillipi Church Rd
Raeford NC 28376
[Google Maps]
Ms Kim Tuttle Gray PK, KG, 01, 02, 03, 04, 05 (910) 875-1125
Fax (910) 875-2274
ktgray@hcs.k12.nc.us
East Hoke Middle 4702 Fayetteville Rd
Raeford NC 28376
[Google Maps]
Ms Erica Fortenberry 06, 07, 08 (910) 875-5048
Fax (910) 875-9307
efortenberry@hcs.k12.nc.us
Hawk Eye Elementary 4321 Old Maxton Road
Red Springs NC 28377-9629
[Google Maps]
Ms Betty Brum PK, KG, 01, 02, 03, 04, 05 (910) 875-2470
Fax (910) 875-1702
bbrum@hcs.k12.nc.us
Hoke County High 505 S Bethel Road
Raeford NC 28376-3128
[Google Maps]
Mr Bob Barnes 09, 10, 11, 12 (910) 875-2156
Fax (910) 904-1644
bbarnes@hcs.k12.nc.us
J W McLauchlin Elementary 326 N Main St
Raeford NC 28376-2601
[Google Maps]
Ms Sheila Gilliard PK, KG, 01, 02, 03, 04, 05 (910) 875-8721
Fax (910) 904-6868
sgilliard@hcs.k12.nc.us
J W Turlington 116 W Prospect Ave
Raeford NC 28376
[Google Maps]
Ms Krista Friedrich 06, 07, 08, 09, 10, 11, 12 (910) 875-2583
Fax (910) 875-3012
kfriedrich@hcs.k12.nc.us
Rockfish Hoke Elementary 6251 Rockfish Rd
Raeford NC 28376-8449
[Google Maps]
Ms Debra Dowless PK, KG, 01, 02, 03, 04, 05 (910) 875-9343
Fax (910) 875-3761
ddowless@hcs.k12.nc.us
SandHoke Early College High 1110 East Central Avenue
Raeford NC 28376
[Google Maps]
Ms Colleen Pegram 09, 10, 11, 12, 13 (910) 878-5806
Fax (910) 878-5807
cpegram@hcs.k12.nc.us
Sandy Grove Elementary 8452 North Old Wire Road
Lumber Bridge NC 28357
[Google Maps]
Ms Tonya Robinson PK, KG, 01, 02, 03, 04, 05 (910) 875-6008
Fax (910) 875-8498
tcaulder@hcs.k12.nc.us
Scurlock Elementary 775 Rockfish Rd
Raeford NC 28376-8527
[Google Maps]
Ms Dawn Ramseur PK, KG, 01, 02, 03, 04, 05 (910) 875-4182
Fax (910) 875-0292
dramseur@hcs.k12.nc.us
Upchurch Elementary 730 Turnpike Road
Raeford NC 28376
[Google Maps]
Ms Shannon Southerland PK, KG, 01, 02, 03, 04, 05 (910) 875-1574
Fax (910) 904-0624
ssoutherland@hcs.k12.nc.us
West Hoke Elementary 6050 Turnpike Road
Raeford NC 28376-9599
[Google Maps]
Mr Jackie Samuels PK, KG, 01, 02, 03, 04, 05 (910) 875-2584
Fax (910) 875-7312
jsamuels@hcs.k12.nc.us
West Hoke Middle 200 NC 211 W
Raeford NC 28376
[Google Maps]
Ms Mary McLeod 06, 07, 08 (910) 875-3411
Fax (910) 875-0332
mmcleod@hcs.k12.nc.us