Iredell-Statesville Schools

Brought to you by XISD.NET

AddressSuperintendentTelephoneFaxEmail
549 N Race Street
Statesville NC 28677
[Google Maps]
Mr Brady Johnson (704) 872-8931 Fax (704) 871-2834 bjohnson@iss.k12.nc.us






Iredell-Statesville Schools SCHOOLS
SchoolAddressPrincipalGradesTelephoneEmail
Brawley Middle 664 Brawley School Road
Mooresville NC 28117-9121
[Google Maps]
Mr Jimmie B. Dancy 06, 07, 08 (704) 664-4430
Fax (704) 664-9846
jdancy@iss.k12.nc.us
Career Academy and Technical School 350 Old Murdock Rd
Troutman NC 28166
[Google Maps]
Mr Brad Sherrill NG (704) 978-2791
Fax (704) 978-2792
bsherrill@iss.k12.nc.us
Celeste Henkel Elementary 1503 Old Mountain Road
Statesville NC 28677-8654
[Google Maps]
Mr Jonathan Ribbeck KG, 01, 02, 03, 04, 05 (704) 873-7333
Fax
ribbeck@iss.k12.nc.us
Central Elementary 4083 Wilkesboro Hwy
Statesville NC 28677-9239
[Google Maps]
Ms Diana Eller KG, 01, 02, 03, 04, 05
Fax (704) 876-6226
deller@iss.k12.nc.us
Cloverleaf Elementary 300 James Farm Rd
Statesville NC 28625
[Google Maps]
Mr Andy Trotter KG, 01, 02, 03, 04, 05 (704) 978-2111
Fax (704) 978-2117
andy_trotter@iss.k12.nc.us
Coddle Creek Elementary 484 Presbyterian Rd
Mooresville NC 28115
[Google Maps]
Mr Charles Brian Foster KG, 01, 02, 03, 04, 05, 06 (704) 696-2540
Fax (704) 696-2545
cbfoster@iss.k12.nc.us
Collaborative College for Technology 500 West Broad Street
Statesville NC 28677
[Google Maps]
Mr David Blattner 09, 10, 11, 12, 13 (704) 978-5450
Fax (704) 978-5452
dblattner@iss.k12.nc.us
Cool Spring Elementary 1969 Mocksville Hwy
Cleveland NC 27013-9503
[Google Maps]
Ms Judy Hix KG, 01, 02, 03, 04, 05 (704) 873-4949
Fax (704) 872-1379
judyhix@iss.k12.nc.us
East Iredell Elementary 400 E Elementary Rd
Statesville NC 28625
[Google Maps]
Ms Phyllis Pegram KG, 01, 02, 03, 04, 05 (704) 872-9541
Fax (704) 872-1053
ppegram@iss.k12.nc.us
East Iredell Middle 590 Chestnut Grove Road
Statesville NC 28625
[Google Maps]
Dr Katherine Stillerman 06, 07, 08 (704) 872-4666
Fax (704) 873-6602
kstillerman@iss.k12.nc.us
Harmony Elementary 139 Harmony School Road
Harmony NC 28634-9597
[Google Maps]
Mr Wayne Harwell KG, 01, 02, 03, 04, 05 (704) 546-2643
Fax (704) 546-3074
wharwell@iss.k12.nc.us
Lake Norman Elementary 255 Oak Tree Road
Mooresville NC 28117
[Google Maps]
Dr Boen Nutting KG, 01, 02, 03, 04, 05 (704) 662-8261
Fax (704) 662-8264
bnutting@iss.k12.nc.us
Lake Norman High 186 Doolie Road
Mooresville NC 28117
[Google Maps]
Mr Todd Griffin 09, 10, 11, 12 (704) 799-8555
Fax (704) 799-1512
tgriffin@iss.k12.nc.us
Lakeshore Elementary 252 Lakeshore School Road
Mooresville NC 28117
[Google Maps]
Ms Kelly Hinson KG, 01, 02, 03, 04, 05 (704) 660-5970
Fax (704) 660-7809
khinson@iss.k12.nc.us
Lakeshore Middle 244 Lakeshore School Drive
Mooresville NC 28117
[Google Maps]
Mr Jim Gaghan 06, 07, 08 (704) 799-0187
Fax (704) 663-6431
jgaghan@iss.k12.nc.us
Monticello School 435 Monticello Road
Statesville NC 28625
[Google Maps]
Mr Keith Gentle KG, 01, 02, 03, 04, 05, 06, 07, 08, 09, 10, 11, 12 (704) 872-5297
Fax (704) 924-8814
kgentle@iss.k12.nc.us
Mount Mourne School 1431 Mecklenburg Hwy
Mooresville NC 28115
[Google Maps]
Mr Jason VanHeukelum 06, 07, 08, 09, 10 (704) 892-4711
Fax (704) 892-3804
jvanheukelum@iss.k12.nc.us
N B Mills Elementary 1410 Pearl St
Statesville NC 28677-3742
[Google Maps]
Ms Stacy Williams PK, KG, 01, 02, 03, 04, 05 (704) 873-8498
Fax (704) 872-3755
swilliams@iss.k12.nc.us
North Iredell High 156 Raider Road
Olin NC 28660-9706
[Google Maps]
Ms Teresa Evans 09, 10, 11, 12 (704) 876-4191
Fax (704) 876-1053
tevans@iss.k12.nc.us
North Iredell Middle 2467 Jennings Rd
Olin NC 28660-9801
[Google Maps]
Mr David Ivey 06, 07, 08 (704) 876-4802
Fax (704) 876-6190
divey@iss.k12.nc.us
Northview School 625 Carolina Ave N
Statesville NC 28677-3330
[Google Maps]
Ms Roberta Ellis 06, 07, 08, 09, 10 (704) 873-7354
Fax (704) 873-6149
ellisb@iss.k12.nc.us
Pressly School 222 Knox St
Statesville NC 28677-4221
[Google Maps]
Ms Sheila Alston KG, 01, 02, 03, 04, 05, 06, 07, 08, 09, 10, 11, 12 (704) 872-7606
Fax
salston@iss.k12.nc.us
Scotts Elementary 4743 Taylorsville Hwy
Statesville NC 28625
[Google Maps]
Ms LeAnne Hall KG, 01, 02, 03, 04, 05 (704) 585-6526
Fax (704) 585-6971
lhall@iss.k12.nc.us
Sharon Elementary 880 Sharon Sch Rd
Statesville NC 28677-9655
[Google Maps]
Mr Steven Sheets KG, 01, 02, 03, 04, 05 (704) 872-3401
Fax (704) 924-9963
spsheets@iss.k12.nc.us
Shepherd Elementary 1748 Charlotte Hwy
Mooresville NC 28115-9541
[Google Maps]
Ms Julia Stikeleather KG, 01, 02, 03, 04, 05 (704) 664-2582
Fax (704) 660-1642
jstikeleather@iss.k12.nc.us
South Iredell High 299 Old Mountain Rd
Statesville NC 28677-9810
[Google Maps]
Mr Aron Gabriel 09, 10, 11, 12 (704) 528-4536
Fax
agabriel@iss.k12.nc.us
Statesville High 474 N Center St
Statesville NC 28677-4022
[Google Maps]
Mr Larry Rogers 09, 10, 11, 12 (704) 873-3491
Fax (704) 878-6195
lrogers@iss.k12.nc.us
Statesville Middle 321 Clegg St
Statesville NC 28677-6068
[Google Maps]
Mr Billy Thompson 06, 07, 08 (704) 872-2135
Fax (704) 871-9279
hisstory@iss.k12.nc.us
Third Creek Elementary 361 East Barkley Road
Statesville NC 28677
[Google Maps]
Ms Amy Rhyne KG, 01, 02, 03, 04, 05 (704) 873-3002
Fax
arhyne@iss.k12.nc.us
Troutman Elementary 220 S Main St
Troutman NC 28166-9530
[Google Maps]
Ms Kimberly Cressman KG, 01, 02, 03, 04, 05 (704) 528-4526
Fax
kimberly_cressman@iss.k12.nc.us
Troutman Middle 305 Rumple St
Troutman NC 28166
[Google Maps]
Mr Jeff James 06, 07, 08 (704) 528-5137
Fax (704) 528-4006
jjames@iss.k12.nc.us
Union Grove Elementary 1314 Sloans Mill Rd
Union Grove NC 28689-9707
[Google Maps]
Ms Teresa Waugh KG, 01, 02, 03, 04, 05 (704) 539-4354
Fax (704) 539-5500
t_waugh@iss.k12.nc.us
Visual and Performing Arts Center 474 N Center St
Statesville NC 28677
[Google Maps]
Ms Lisa Miller 09, 10, 11, 12, 13 (704) 873-3491
Fax (704) 878-6195
lmmiller@iss.k12.nc.us
West Iredell High 213 Warrior Dr
Statesville NC 28677-9602
[Google Maps]
Mr Richard Armstrong 09, 10, 11, 12 (704) 873-2181
Fax
richard_armstrong@iss.k12.nc.us
West Iredell Middle 303 Watermelon Rd
Statesville NC 28677-9806
[Google Maps]
Mr Garry Moore 06, 07, 08 (704) 873-2887
Fax
garry_moore@iss.k12.nc.us
Woodland Heights Elementary 288 Forest Lake Boulevard
Mooresville NC 28117
[Google Maps]
Mr Ethan Todd KG, 01, 02, 03, 04, 05 (704) 663-1370
Fax (704) 663-1383
etodd@iss.k12.nc.us