Mooresville City Schools

Brought to you by XISD.NET

AddressSuperintendentTelephoneFaxEmail
305 N Main St
Mooresville NC 28115-2453
[Google Maps]
Dr Mark Edwards (704) 658-2530 Fax (704) 663-3005 medwards@mgsd.k12.nc.us






Mooresville City Schools SCHOOLS
SchoolAddressPrincipalGradesTelephoneEmail
East Mooresville Intermediate 1711 Landis Highway
Mooresville NC 28115-6907
[Google Maps]
Ms Robin Melton 04, 05, 06 (704) 658-2700
Fax (704) 799-2580
rmelton@mgsd.k12.nc.us
Mooresville Intermediate 1438 Coddle Creek Hwy
Mooresville NC 28115-7785
[Google Maps]
Dr Randy Bolton 04, 05, 06 (704) 658-2680
Fax (704) 799-2965
rbolton@mgsd.k12.nc.us
Mooresville Middle 233 Kistler Farm Rd
Mooresville NC 28115-7791
[Google Maps]
Mrs Carrie Tulbert 07, 08 (704) 658-2720
Fax (704) 664-5101
ctulbert@mgsd.k12.nc.us
Mooresville Senior High 659 E Center Ave
Mooresville NC 28115-2592
[Google Maps]
Mr Todd Wirt 09, 10, 11, 12 (704) 658-2580
Fax (704) 664-4381
twirt@mgsd.k12.nc.us
NF Woods Adv Tech and Arts Center 574 W McLelland Ave
Mooresville NC 28115-3139
[Google Maps]
Mr Devry T Gibbs 09, 10, 11, 12 (704) 658-2500
Fax (704) 664-5102
dgibbs@mgsd.k12.nc.us
Park View Elementary 217 W McNeely Ave
Mooresville NC 28115-2231
[Google Maps]
Mr Mark Cottone PK, KG, 01, 02, 03 (704) 658-2550
Fax (704) 664-7935
mcottone@mgsd.k12.nc.us
Rocky River Elementary 483 Rocky River Rd
Mooresville NC 28115-9795
[Google Maps]
Ms Felicia Bustle PK, KG, 01, 02, 03 (704) 658-2740
Fax (704) 658-2759
fbustle@mgsd.k12.nc.us
South Elementary 839 S Magnolia St
Mooresville NC 28115-2877
[Google Maps]
Mrs Deborah F Marsh PK, KG, 01, 02, 03 (704) 658-2650
Fax (704) 664-5103
dmarsh@mgsd.k12.nc.us