Jackson County Schools

Brought to you by XISD.NET

AddressSuperintendentTelephoneFaxEmail
398 Hospital Road
Sylva NC 28779-5196
[Google Maps]
Mrs Sue Nations (828) 586-2311 Fax (828) 586-5450 snations@jcpsmail.org






Jackson County Schools SCHOOLS
SchoolAddressPrincipalGradesTelephoneEmail
Blue Ridge Early College 95 Bobcat Dr
Cashiers NC 28717
[Google Maps]
Dr Beverly VanHook 07, 08, 09, 10, 11, 12, 13 (828) 743-2646
Fax (828) 743-5320
bvanhook@jcpsmail.org
Blue Ridge School 95 Bobcat Drive
Cashiers NC 28717-9998
[Google Maps]
Ms Theresa Winburn PK, KG, 01, 02, 03, 04, 05, 06 (828) 743-2646
Fax (828) 743-5320
twinburn@jcpsmail.org
Cullowhee Valley School 240 Wisdom Drive
Cullowhee NC 28723-8500
[Google Maps]
Dr Nathan Frizzell KG, 01, 02, 03, 04, 05, 06, 07, 08 (828) 293-5667
Fax (828) 293-5845
nfrizzell@jcpsmail.org
Fairview Elementary 251 Big Orange Way
Sylva NC 28779-5601
[Google Maps]
Ms Carolyn K. Pannell KG, 01, 02, 03, 04, 05, 06, 07, 08 (828) 586-2819
Fax (828) 586-3462
cpannell@jcpsmail.org
Jackson Co Early College 447 College Drive
Sylva NC 28779
[Google Maps]
Ms Raylene Bryson 09, 10, 11, 12, 13 (828) 586-4091
Fax (828) 586-4091
rbryson@jcpsmail.org
Jackson Co Sch of Alternatives 3770 Skyland Drive
Sylva NC 28779
[Google Maps]
Dr Terry Clark KG, 01, 02, 03, 04, 05, 06, 07, 08, 09, 10, 11, 12 (828) 586-4328
Fax (828) 586-2490
tclark@jcpsmail.org
Scotts Creek Elementary 516 Parris Branch
Sylva NC 28779-9083
[Google Maps]
Dr Wanda Fernandez KG, 01, 02, 03, 04, 05, 06, 07, 08 (828) 631-2740
Fax (828) 631-2478
wfernandez@jcpsmail.org
Smokey Mountain Elementary 884 US Hwy 441N
Whittier NC 28789-9790
[Google Maps]
Dr Steve Santoro PK, KG, 01, 02, 03, 04, 05, 06, 07, 08 (828) 497-5535
Fax (828) 497-4907
ssantoro@jcpsmail.org
Smoky Mountain High 100 Smoky Mountain Drive
Sylva NC 28779-5600
[Google Maps]
Mr Jay Grissom 09, 10, 11, 12 (828) 586-2177
Fax (828) 586-2374
jgrissom@jcpsmail.org