Lenoir County Public Schools

Brought to you by XISD.NET

AddressSuperintendentTelephoneFaxEmail
2017 W Vernon Avenue
Kinston NC 28504
[Google Maps]
Dr Terry L Cline (252) 527-1109 Fax (252) 527-6884 tcline@lenoir.k12.nc.us






Lenoir County Public Schools SCHOOLS
SchoolAddressPrincipalGradesTelephoneEmail
Banks Elementary 2148 Falling Creek Rd
Kinston NC 28504
[Google Maps]
Ms Cynthia Faulkner KG, 01, 02, 03, 04, 05 (252) 527-9470
Fax (252) 522-9714
cfaulkner@lenoir.k12.nc.us
Contentnea-Savannah School 3400 Ferrell Road
Kinston NC 28501
[Google Maps]
Mrs Kay Blizzard KG, 01, 02, 03, 04, 05, 06, 07, 08 (252) 527-8591
Fax (252) 527-9014
kblizzard@lenoir.k12.nc.us
E B Frink Middle 102 N Martin Luther King Jr Dr
La Grange NC 28551-1441
[Google Maps]
Ms Teresa George 06, 07, 08 (252) 566-3326
Fax (252) 566-4027
tgeorge@lenoir.k12.nc.us
Kinston High 2601 N Queen St
Kinston NC 28501-1799
[Google Maps]
Mr Wynn Whittington 09, 10, 11, 12 (252) 527-8067
Fax (252) 527-4090
wwhittington@lenoir.k12.nc.us
LaGrange Elementary 402 W Railroad St
La Grange NC 28551-1640
[Google Maps]
Mrs Kristie Brennan PK, KG, 01, 02, 03, 04, 05 (252) 566-4036
Fax (252) 566-9055
kbrennan@lenoir.k12.nc.us
Lenoir County Early College High 231 Hwy 58 South
Kinston NC 28502
[Google Maps]
Mr Brian Yarbrough 09, 10, 11, 12 (252) 233-6870
Fax (252) 233-6879
byarbrough@lenoir.k12.nc.us
Moss Hill Elementary 6040 Hwy 55 West
Kinston NC 28504
[Google Maps]
Mrs Donna Grady KG, 01, 02, 03, 04, 05 (252) 569-5071
Fax (252) 569-1405
dgrady@lenoir.k12.nc.us
North Lenoir High 2400 Institute Road
La Grange NC 28551-9801
[Google Maps]
Mr Brent Williams 09, 10, 11, 12 (252) 527-9184
Fax (252) 527-8672
bwilliams@lenoir.k12.nc.us
Northeast Elementary 1002 E Highland Ave
Kinston NC 28501-3114
[Google Maps]
Ms Mildred Dunn KG, 01, 02, 03, 04, 05 (252) 527-4166
Fax (252) 527-3040
mdunn@lenoir.k12.nc.us
Northwest Elementary 1701 Old Well Rd
Kinston NC 28504
[Google Maps]
Mrs Tina Letchworth KG, 01, 02, 03, 04, 05 (252) 527-5143
Fax (252) 527-9375
tletchworth@lenoir.k12.nc.us
Pink Hill Elementary 2666 HC Turner Road
Pink Hill NC 28572
[Google Maps]
Mrs Tina Hinson KG, 01, 02, 03, 04, 05 (252) 568-4176
Fax (252) 568-6144
thinson@lenoir.k12.nc.us
Rochelle Middle 301 N Rochelle Blvd
Kinston NC 28501-5240
[Google Maps]
Mr Nicholas Harvey 06, 07, 08 (252) 527-4290
Fax (252) 527-6498
nharvey@lenoir.k12.nc.us
Sampson School 606 Tower Hill Road
Kinston NC 28501
[Google Maps]
Ms Anita Sykes PK, KG, 01, 02, 03, 04, 05, 06, 07, 08, 09, 10, 11 (252) 527-4264
Fax (252) 527-7631
asykes@lenoir.k12.nc.us
South Lenoir High 3355 Old Hwy 11 South
Deep Run NC 28525
[Google Maps]
Mr James Stephen Saint-Amand 09, 10, 11, 12 (252) 568-6161
Fax (252) 568-6015
jsaintamand@lenoir.k12.nc.us
Southeast Elementary 500 Marcella Drive
Kinston NC 28501
[Google Maps]
Ms Felicia Solomon PK, KG, 01, 02, 03, 04, 05 (252) 527-4210
Fax (252) 527-5965
fsolomon@lenoir.k12.nc.us
Southwood Elementary 1245 Hwy 58 South
Kinston NC 28504
[Google Maps]
Mr Jerry Walton KG, 01, 02, 03, 04, 05 (252) 527-9081
Fax (252) 527-6417
jwalton@lenoir.k12.nc.us
Woodington Middle 4939 Hwy 258 South
Kinston NC 28504
[Google Maps]
Mrs Diane Heath 06, 07, 08 (252) 527-9570
Fax (252) 527-3883
dheath@lenoir.k12.nc.us