Lincoln County Schools

Brought to you by XISD.NET

AddressSuperintendentTelephoneFaxEmail
353 N Generals Boulevard
Lincolnton NC 28092
[Google Maps]
Dr Elaine Jenkins (704) 732-2261 Fax (704) 736-4280 ejenkins@lincoln.k12.nc.us






Lincoln County Schools SCHOOLS
SchoolAddressPrincipalGradesTelephoneEmail
Asbury School 221 Salem Church Road
Lincolnton NC 28092
[Google Maps]
Mr Ted Shiver 07, 08, 09, 10, 11, 12 (704) 736-4766
Fax (704) 736-4183
tshiver@lincoln.k12.nc.us
Battleground Elementary 201 Jeb Seagle Dr
Lincolnton NC 28092-2167
[Google Maps]
Dr Mitch Eisner KG, 01, 02, 03 (704) 735-3146
Fax (704) 736-4262
meisner@lincoln.k12.nc.us
Catawba Springs Elementary 206 North Little Egypt Rd
Denver NC 28037-9509
[Google Maps]
Mrs Kristi Smith KG, 01, 02, 03, 04, 05 (704) 736-1895
Fax (704) 736-1893
ksmith@lincoln.k12.nc.us
Childers Elementary 2595 Rock Dam Road
Lincolnton NC 28092
[Google Maps]
Mr Heath Belcher PK, KG, 01, 02, 03, 04, 05 (704) 736-9610
Fax (704) 736-9612
abelcher@lincoln.k12.nc.us
East Lincoln High 6471 Hwy 73
Denver NC 28037-9527
[Google Maps]
Dr Cale Sain 09, 10, 11, 12 (704) 736-1860
Fax (704) 483-6751
tcsain@lincoln.k12.nc.us
East Lincoln Middle 4137 Hwy 73
Iron Station NC 28080-7709
[Google Maps]
Mrs Melanie Huss 06, 07, 08
Fax (704) 732-4456
mhuss@lincoln.k12.nc.us
GE Massey Elementary 130 Newbold St
Lincolnton NC 28092-3996
[Google Maps]
Mrs Kim Davis PK, KG, 01, 02, 03 (704) 735-2322
Fax
kdavis@lincoln.k12.nc.us
Iron Station Elementary 4207 Hwy 27 E
Iron Station NC 28080-8701
[Google Maps]
Mrs Audrey Benton PK, KG, 01, 02, 03, 04, 05 (704) 736-4292
Fax (704) 735-8336
abentony@lincoln.k12.nc.us
Kiser Intermediate 301 Jeb Seagle Drive
Lincolnton NC 28092
[Google Maps]
Mr Kirby Oldham 04, 05 (704) 736-1626
Fax (704) 736-1628
koldham@lincoln.k12.nc.us
LCST 1 Timken Dr
Lincolnton NC 28092
[Google Maps]
Mr Mitch Sherrill NG (704) 732-4084
Fax (704) 735-8292
msherrill@lcsnc.org
Lincolnton High 803 N Aspen St
Lincolnton NC 28092-2142
[Google Maps]
Mr Tony Worley 09, 10, 11, 12 (704) 735-3089
Fax (704) 736-4234
tworley@lincoln.k12.nc.us
Lincolnton Middle 2361 Startown Road
Lincolnton NC 28092-2168
[Google Maps]
Mr Scott H Carpenter 06, 07, 08 (704) 735-1120
Fax (704) 732-6811
scarpenter@lincoln.k12.nc.us
Love Memorial Elementary 1463 Love Memorial Sch Rd
Lincolnton NC 28092-9032
[Google Maps]
Ms Diand Canipe PK, KG, 01, 02, 03, 04, 05 (704) 735-5649
Fax (704) 736-4265
dcanipe@lincoln.k12.nc.us
North Brook Elementary 642 Hwy 274
Vale NC 28168-7435
[Google Maps]
Mr Rusty Saine KG, 01, 02, 03, 04, 05 (704) 276-2479
Fax (704) 276-3378
rsaine@lincoln.k12.nc.us
North Lincoln High 2737 Lee Lawing Road
Lincolnton NC 28092
[Google Maps]
Ms Marty Helton 09, 10, 11, 12 (704) 736-1969
Fax (704) 736-1966
mhelton@lincoln.k12.nc.us
North Lincoln Middle 1503 Amity Church Road
Denver NC 28037
[Google Maps]
Mrs Rhonda Hager 06, 07, 08
Fax (704) 736-9812
rhager@lincoln.k12.nc.us
Pumpkin Center Intermediate 3980 King Wilkinson Road
Lincolnton NC 28092
[Google Maps]
Mrs Isabelle Wadsworth 03, 04, 05 (704) 736-1504
Fax (704) 736-1177
iwadsworth@lincoln.k12.nc.us
Pumpkin Center Primary 3970 King Wilkinson Road
Lincolnton NC 28092
[Google Maps]
Mrs Anita Robinson KG, 01, 02 (704) 736-1394
Fax (704) 736-4914
arobinson@lincoln.k12.nc.us
Rock Springs Elementary 3633 Hwy 16 N
Denver NC 28037
[Google Maps]
Ms Rhonda Harrill KG, 01, 02, 03, 04, 05 (704) 483-2281
Fax (704) 483-1633
rharrill@lincoln.k12.nc.us
S Ray Lowder Elementary 350 Kennedy Dr
Lincolnton NC 28092-3260
[Google Maps]
Mr Donald Welch KG, 01, 02, 03 (704) 735-2741
Fax (704) 736-4267
dwelch@lincoln.k12.nc.us
St James Elementary 1774 St James Church Road
Denver NC 28037
[Google Maps]
Mr E. Larry Shouse KG, 01, 02, 03, 04, 05 (704) 736-1958
Fax (704) 736-1947
lshouse@lincoln.k12.nc.us
Union Elementary 4875 Reepsville Rd
Vale NC 28168-8634
[Google Maps]
Mr Chris Kolasinski KG, 01, 02, 03, 04, 05 (704) 276-1493
Fax (704) 276-3072
ckolasinski@lincoln.k12.nc.us
West Lincoln High 172 Shoal Rd
Lincolnton NC 28092-0772
[Google Maps]
Dr Matt Stover 09, 10, 11, 12 (704) 736-9453
Fax (704) 276-2004
mstover@lincoln.k12.nc.us
West Lincoln Middle 260 Shoal Rd
Lincolnton NC 28092-0773
[Google Maps]
Mrs Diana Carpenter 06, 07, 08 (704) 276-1760
Fax (704) 276-2293
dcarpenter@lincoln.k12.nc.us