Macon County Schools

Brought to you by XISD.NET

AddressSuperintendentTelephoneFaxEmail
1202 Old Murphy Road
Franklin NC 28734
[Google Maps]
Dr Dan Brigman (828) 524-3314 Fax (828) 524-5938 dan.brigman@macon.k12.nc.us






Macon County Schools SCHOOLS
SchoolAddressPrincipalGradesTelephoneEmail
Cartoogechaye Elementary 3295 Old Murphy Road
Franklin NC 28734-1036
[Google Maps]
Ms Jan Gann KG, 01, 02, 03, 04 (828) 524-2845
Fax (828) 369-3263
jan.gann@macon.k12.nc.us
East Franklin Elementary 100 Watauga St
Franklin NC 28734-2628
[Google Maps]
Mr Larry Brooks KG, 01, 02, 03, 04 (828) 524-3216
Fax (828) 369-6779
larry.brooks@macon.k12.nc.us
Franklin High 100 Panther Drive
Franklin NC 28734-2785
[Google Maps]
Mr Chris R Baldwin 09, 10, 11, 12 (828) 524-6467
Fax (828) 524-0684
chris.baldwin@macon.k12.nc.us
Highlands School 545 Pierson Dr
Highlands NC 28741-0940
[Google Maps]
Mr Brian Jetter KG, 01, 02, 03, 04, 05, 06, 07, 08, 09, 10, 11, 12 (828) 526-2147
Fax (828) 526-0615
brian.jetter@macon.k12.nc.us
Iotla Valley Elementary 51 Cowee School Road
Franklin NC 28734-6542
[Google Maps]
Mr Gary Brown KG, 01, 02, 03, 04 (828) 524-2938
Fax (828) 369-8403
gary.brown@macon.k12.nc.us
Macon Early College High School 827 Siler Road
Franklin NC 28734-1036
[Google Maps]
Mr Todd Gibbs 09, 10, 11, 12 (828) 369-7331
Fax (828) 349-9692
todd.gibbs@macon.k12.nc.us
Macon Middle School 1345 Wells Grove Rd
Franklin NC 28734-4793
[Google Maps]
Mr Scot Maslin 07, 08 (828) 524-3766
Fax (828) 349-3900
scot.maslin@macon.k12.nc.us
Mountain View Intermediate 161 Clarks Chapel Road
Franklin NC 28734
[Google Maps]
Mr Mark A Sutton 05, 06 (828) 349-1325
Fax (828) 349-0761
mark.sutton@macon.k12.nc.us
Nantahala School 213 Windingstairs Rd
Topton NC 28781-9728
[Google Maps]
Mr Robbie Newton KG, 01, 02, 03, 04, 05, 06, 07, 08, 09, 10, 11, 12 (828) 321-4388
Fax (828) 321-4834
robbie.newton@macon.k12.nc.us
South Macon Elementary 855 Addington Bridge Road
Franklin NC 28734
[Google Maps]
Mr Tolly Bowles KG, 01, 02, 03, 04 (828) 369-0796
Fax (828) 369-0947
tolly.bowles@macon.k12.nc.us
Union Academy 158 Union School Rd
Franklin NC 28734
[Google Maps]
Mr Kris Reis 06, 07, 08, 09, 10, 11, 12 (828) 369-1277
Fax (828) 524-2859
kris.reis@macon.k12.nc.us