Madison County Schools

Brought to you by XISD.NET

AddressSuperintendentTelephoneFaxEmail
5738 US 25-70 Hwy
Marshall NC 28753
[Google Maps]
Dr Ronald Wilcox (828) 649-9276 Fax (828) 649-9334 rwilcox@madison.k12.nc.us






Madison County Schools SCHOOLS
SchoolAddressPrincipalGradesTelephoneEmail
Brush Creek Elementary 265 Upper Brush Creek Road
Marshall NC 28753
[Google Maps]
Mr Daniel Metcalf KG, 01, 02, 03, 04, 05 (828) 649-1547
Fax (828) 649-1528
dmetcalf@madison.k12.nc.us
Hot Springs Elementary 63 Serpentine Ave
Hot Springs NC 28743
[Google Maps]
Mrs Lisa Snelson KG, 01, 02, 03, 04, 05 (828) 622-3292
Fax (828) 622-3685
lsnelson@madison.k12.nc.us
Laurel Elementary 4100 Highway 212
Marshall NC 28753-9374
[Google Maps]
Mr Keith Ray KG, 01, 02, 03, 04, 05 (828) 656-2223
Fax (828) 656-2308
kray@madison.k12.nc.us
Madison Early College High 4646 US Hwy 2570
Marshall NC 28753
[Google Maps]
Mr David Robinson 09, 10, 11, 12 (828) 649-1953
Fax (828) 649-1960
drobinson@madison.k12.nc.us
Madison High 5740 US Hwy 25-70
Marshall NC 28753-9107
[Google Maps]
Dr Tony Tipton 09, 10, 11, 12 (828) 649-2876
Fax
ttipton@madison.k12.nc.us
Madison Middle 95 Upper Brush Creek Rd
Marshall NC 28753-9455
[Google Maps]
Dr Barbara Tipton 06, 07, 08 (828) 649-2269
Fax (828) 649-9015
btipton@madison.k12.nc.us
Mars Hill Elementary 200 School House Lane
Mars Hill NC 28754-9512
[Google Maps]
Mr Charles Cutshall KG, 01, 02, 03, 04, 05 (828) 689-2922
Fax (828) 689-5536
ccutshall@madison.k12.nc.us