Martin County Schools

Brought to you by XISD.NET

AddressSuperintendentTelephoneFaxEmail
300 N Watts Street
Williamston NC 27892-2099
[Google Maps]
Mr Ronald S Melchiorre (252) 792-1575 Fax (252) 792-1965 rmelchiorre@martin.k12.nc.us






Martin County Schools SCHOOLS
SchoolAddressPrincipalGradesTelephoneEmail
E J Hayes Elementary 201 Andrews St
Williamston NC 27892-2227
[Google Maps]
Mrs Susan Peele 03, 04, 05 (252) 792-3678
Fax (252) 792-5510
speele@martin.k12.nc.us
East End Elementary 1121 Third Street Extension
Robersonville NC 27871-9801
[Google Maps]
Mr Harry Respass PK, KG, 01, 02, 03, 04, 05 (252) 795-4775
Fax (252) 795-4220
hrespass@martin.k12.nc.us
Edna Andrews Elementary 306 S Horton St
Hamilton NC 27840
[Google Maps]
Mrs Deborah Horton PK, KG, 01, 02, 03, 04, 05 (252) 798-5631
Fax (252) 798-2726
dhorton@martin.k12.nc.us
Jamesville Elementary 1220 Hardison St
Jamesville NC 27846
[Google Maps]
Mr James Lammert PK, KG, 01, 02, 03, 04, 05 (252) 792-8304
Fax (252) 809-4813
jlammer@martin.k12.nc.us
Jamesville Middle 1215 S St Andrews St
Jamesville NC 27846
[Google Maps]
Mr William Dennis Hart 06, 07, 08 (252) 792-4428
Fax (252) 809-4812
dhart@martin.k12.nc.us
Riverside High 200 Godwin Ave
Williamston NC 27892-9262
[Google Maps]
Mr Clay Wagner 09, 10, 11, 12 (252) 792-7881
Fax (252) 809-4807
cwagner@martin.k12.nc.us
Rodgers Elementary 2277 Rodgers School Rd
Williamston NC 27892-9410
[Google Maps]
Mrs Sharon Jernigan KG, 01, 02, 03, 04, 05 (252) 792-3834
Fax (252) 809-4900
sjernigan@martin.k12.nc.us
South Creek High 21077 NC Hwy 903
Robersonville NC 27871-9770
[Google Maps]
Mr James Guard 09, 10, 11, 12 (252) 795-4081
Fax (252) 795-4187
jguard@martin.k12.nc.us
South Creek Middle 21230 NC 903
Robersonville NC 27871
[Google Maps]
Mrs Jan Wagner 06, 07, 08 (252) 795-3910
Fax (252) 795-3890
jwagner@martin.k12.nc.us
Williamston Middle 600 N Smithwick St
Williamston NC 27892
[Google Maps]
Mr Ronald Byrd 06, 07, 08 (252) 792-1111
Fax (252) 792-6644
rbyrd@martin.k12.nc.us
Williamston Primary 400 West Blvd
Williamston NC 27892
[Google Maps]
Mrs Serena Paschal PK, KG, 01, 02 (252) 792-3253
Fax (252) 792-7470
spaschal@martin.k12.nc.us