McDowell County Schools

Brought to you by XISD.NET

AddressSuperintendentTelephoneFaxEmail
334 South Main Street
Marion NC 28752-0130
[Google Maps]
Dr Ira Trollinger (828) 652-4535 Fax (828) 659-2238 Ira.Trollinger@mcdowell.k12.nc.us






McDowell County Schools SCHOOLS
SchoolAddressPrincipalGradesTelephoneEmail
East McDowell Junior High 676 State Street
Marion NC 28752
[Google Maps]
Mr Charles Gaffigan 07, 08, 09 (828) 652-7711
Fax (828) 652-1469
charles.gaffigan@mcdowell.k12.nc.us
Eastfield Elementary 170 Eastfield School Road
Marion NC 28752
[Google Maps]
Ms Susan Pool KG, 01, 02, 03, 04, 05, 06, 07 (828) 652-3730
Fax (828) 652-6312
susan.pool@mcdowell.k12.nc.us
Glenwood Elementary 1545 Old Hwy 221 South
Marion NC 28752
[Google Maps]
Mrs Lynn McNeilly KG, 01, 02, 03, 04, 05, 06 (828) 738-4220
Fax (828) 738-3828
lynn.mcneilly@mcdowell.k12.nc.us
Marion Elementary 209 Robert Street
Marion NC 28752
[Google Maps]
Dr Donna Gardner KG, 01, 02, 03, 04, 05, 06 (828) 652-2141
Fax (828) 652-7301
donna.gardner@mcdowell.k12.nc.us
McDowell Early College 54 College Drive
Marion NC 28752
[Google Maps]
Mrs Lisa Robinson 09, 10, 11, 12 (828) 659-0411
Fax (828) 659-0469
lisa.robinson@mcdowell.k12.nc.us
McDowell High 600 McDowell High School Drive
Marion NC 28752
[Google Maps]
Mr Ben Talbert 09, 10, 11, 12 (828) 652-7920
Fax (828) 652-1101
ben.talbert@mcdowell.k12.nc.us
Nebo Elementary 254 Nebo School Road
Nebo NC 28761
[Google Maps]
Mrs Joyce Poplin KG, 01, 02, 03, 04, 05, 06 (828) 652-4737
Fax (828) 652-8404
joyce.poplin@.mcdowell.k12.nc.us
North Cove Elementary 401 American Thread Road
Marion NC 28752
[Google Maps]
Mrs Desarae Kirkpatrick KG, 01, 02, 03, 04, 05, 06 (828) 756-4342
Fax (828) 756-7316
Desarae.Kirkpatrick@mcdowell.k12.nc.us
Old Fort Elementary 128 Mauney Avenue
Old Fort NC 28762
[Google Maps]
Mr Greg Hughes KG, 01, 02, 03, 04, 05, 06 (828) 668-7646
Fax (828) 668-4939
greg.hughes@mcdowell.k12.nc.us
Pleasant Gardens Elementary 100 John Roach Drive
Marion NC 28752
[Google Maps]
Mrs Vicki Webb KG, 01, 02, 03, 04, 05, 06 (828) 724-4422
Fax (828) 724-4217
vicki.webb@mcdowell.k12.nc.us
West Marion Elementary 820 Marler Road
Marion NC 28752
[Google Maps]
Ms Natalie Gouge KG, 01, 02, 03, 04, 05, 06 (828) 738-3353
Fax (828) 738-3592
Natalie.Gouge@mcdowell.k12.nc.us
West McDowell Junior High 346 McDowell High School Road
Marion NC 28752
[Google Maps]
Mr Coy Gibson 07, 08, 09 (828) 652-3390
Fax (828) 659-1964
coy.gibson@.mcdowell.k12.nc.us