Mitchell County Schools

Brought to you by XISD.NET

AddressSuperintendentTelephoneFaxEmail
72 Ledger School Road
Bakersville NC 28705-9533
[Google Maps]
Dr M Brock Womble (828) 766-2220 Fax (828) 766-2221 bwomble@mcsnc.org






Mitchell County Schools SCHOOLS
SchoolAddressPrincipalGradesTelephoneEmail
Bowman Middle 410 S Mitchell Avenue
Bakersville NC 28705
[Google Maps]
Mr Rodney Slagle 06, 07, 08 (828) 688-2752
Fax (828) 688-6002
rslagle@mcsnc.org
Buladean Elementary 12190 North Hwy 226
Bakersville NC 28705
[Google Maps]
Mr Rick McCourry KG, 01, 02, 03, 04, 05 (828) 766-2050
Fax (828) 688-1184
rmccourry@mcsnc.org
Deyton Elementary 308 Harris Street
Spruce Pine NC 28777
[Google Maps]
Mr Gary Moore 03, 04, 05 (828) 766-2070
Fax (828) 765-0052
gmoore@mcsnc.org
Gouge Elementary 134 Laurel Street
Bakersville NC 28705
[Google Maps]
Mr Colby T. Calhoun KG, 01, 02, 03, 04, 05 (828) 688-2141
Fax (828) 688-9344
ccalhoun@mcsnc.org
Greenlee Primary 2206 Carters Ridge Road
Spruce Pine NC 28777
[Google Maps]
Mr Alan English KG, 01, 02 (828) 766-9562
Fax (828) 766-9566
aenglish@mcsnc.org
Harris Middle 121 Harris Street
Spruce Pine NC 28777-3119
[Google Maps]
Mr Jack Brooks 06, 07, 08 (828) 766-3340
Fax (828) 765-1595
jbrooks@mcsnc.org
Mayland Early College 200 Mayland Dr
Spruce Pine NC 28777
[Google Maps]
Ms Angela Burleson 09, 10 (828) 766-7351
Fax (828) 765-0728
aburleson@mayland.edu
Mitchell High 416 Ledger School Rd
Bakersville NC 28705
[Google Maps]
Mr Mark Woody 09, 10, 11, 12 (828) 766-3400
Fax (828) 688-4847
mwoody@mcsnc.org
Tipton Hill Elementary 4256 NC 197
Green Mountain NC 28740
[Google Maps]
Mr Richard Mark Hughes KG, 01, 02, 03, 04, 05 (828) 766-3580
Fax (828) 688-2949
mhughes@mcsnc.org