Montgomery County Schools

Brought to you by XISD.NET

AddressSuperintendentTelephoneFaxEmail
441 Page Street
Troy NC 27371-0427
[Google Maps]
Dr Dale Ellis (910) 576-6511 Fax (910) 576-2044 dale.ellis@montgomery.k12.nc.us






Montgomery County Schools SCHOOLS
SchoolAddressPrincipalGradesTelephoneEmail
Candor Elementary 414 S Main
Candor NC 27229-8327
[Google Maps]
Mr Donnie R Lynthacum PK, KG, 01, 02, 03, 04, 05 (910) 974-4582
Fax (910) 974-4315
donnie.lynthacum@montgomery.k12.nc.us
East Middle 1834 S US 220 Alt Hwy
Biscoe NC 27209-9801
[Google Maps]
Mrs Joan Frye 06, 07, 08 (910) 428-3278
Fax (910) 428-1279
joan.frye@montgomery.k12.nc.us
East Montgomery High 157 Eagle Lane
Biscoe NC 27209-9729
[Google Maps]
Mrs Donna Kennedy 09, 10, 11, 12 (910) 428-9641
Fax (910) 428-1197
donna.kennedy@montgomery.k12.nc.us
Green Ridge Elementary 129 McCaskill Rd
Biscoe NC 27209
[Google Maps]
Mrs Teresa Jordan PK, KG, 01, 02, 03, 04, 05 (910) 428-4196
Fax (910) 428-4708
teresa.jordan@montgomery.k12.nc.us
Montgomery Learning Academy 310 S Main
Troy NC 27371
[Google Maps]
Mr John Ward 06, 07, 08, 09, 10, 11, 12 (910) 572-1161
Fax (910) 572-2362
john.ward@montgomery.k12.nc.us
Mount Gilead Elementary 100 School Street
Mount Gilead NC 27306
[Google Maps]
Mr Charles DelForge PK, KG, 01, 02, 03, 04, 05 (910) 439-5411
Fax (910) 439-1074
charles.delforge@montgomery.k12.nc.us
Page Street Elementary 897 Page Street
Troy NC 27371
[Google Maps]
Mrs Anne McLean 01, 02, 03, 04, 05 (910) 576-1307
Fax (910) 576-1310
anne.mclean@montgomery.k12.nc.us
Star Elementary 302 S Main Street
Star NC 27356
[Google Maps]
Mr Vance Thomas PK, KG, 01, 02, 03, 04, 05 (910) 428-4333
Fax (910) 428-1439
vance.thomas@montgomery.k12.nc.us
Troy Elementary 310 N Russell St
Troy NC 27371-3032
[Google Maps]
Mrs Beth Lancaster PK, KG, 01, 02 (910) 576-3651
Fax (910) 572-2082
beth.lancaster@montgomery.k12.nc.us
West Middle 129 NC Hwy 109S
Mount Gilead NC 27306-9565
[Google Maps]
Mr Derek McCoy 06, 07, 08 (910) 572-9378
Fax (910) 572-2114
derek.mccoy@montgomery.k12.nc.us
West Montgomery High 147 Warrior Drive
Mount Gilead NC 27306
[Google Maps]
Mr Jack Cagle 09, 10, 11, 12 (910) 439-6191
Fax (910) 439-4600
Jack.cagle@montgomery.k12.nc.us