Moore County Schools

Brought to you by XISD.NET

AddressSuperintendentTelephoneFaxEmail
5277 Hwy 15-501 S
Carthage NC 28327
[Google Maps]
Dr Susan R Purser (910) 947-2976 Fax (910) 947-3011






Moore County Schools SCHOOLS
SchoolAddressPrincipalGradesTelephoneEmail
Aberdeen Elementary 503 Sandhills Blvd N
Aberdeen NC 28315-2111
[Google Maps]
Ms Debbie Warren 03, 04, 05 (910) 944-1124
Fax (910) 944-3597
dwarren@ncmcs.org
Aberdeen Primary 310 Keyser St
Aberdeen NC 28315-3499
[Google Maps]
Ms Sloan Browning PK, KG, 01, 02 (910) 944-1523
Fax (910) 944-3171
sbrowning@ncmcs.org
Academy Heights Elementary 143 Douglas Street
Pinehurst NC 28374
[Google Maps]
Mr Dale Buie KG, 01, 02, 03, 04, 05 (910) 295-5610
Fax (910) 295-8338
dbuie@ncmcs.org
Cameron Elementary 2636 NC Hwy 24 27
Cameron NC 28326-8304
[Google Maps]
Ms Priscilla Riley KG, 01, 02, 03, 04, 05 (910) 245-7814
Fax (910) 245-2760
priley@ncmcs.org
Carthage Elementary 312 Rockingham St
Carthage NC 28327
[Google Maps]
Mr Denny Ferguson KG, 01, 02, 03, 04, 05 (910) 947-2781
Fax (910) 947-5670
dferguson@ncmcs.org
Crains Creek Middle 4625 Union Church Rd
Carthage NC 28327
[Google Maps]
Mrs Rose Cooper 06, 07, 08 (910) 245-3796
Fax (910) 245-7312
rcooper@ncmcs.org
Elise Middle 180 W Elm St
Robbins NC 27325
[Google Maps]
Mrs Brenda Cassady 06, 07, 08 (910) 948-2421
Fax (910) 948-4112
bcassady@ncmcs.org
Highfalls Elementary 1220 NC Hwy 22
Highfalls NC 27259
[Google Maps]
Mrs Kim Bullard KG, 01, 02, 03, 04, 05, 06, 07, 08 (910) 464-3600
Fax (910) 464-5404
kbullard@ncmcs.org
New Century Middle 1577 Union Church Road
Cameron NC 28326
[Google Maps]
Ms LoriSue Driessen 06, 07, 08 (910) 947-1301
Fax (910) 947-1227
ldriessen@ncmcs.org
North Moore High 1504 North Moore Rd
Robbins NC 27325
[Google Maps]
Mr Scott Absher 09, 10, 11, 12 (910) 464-3105
Fax (910) 464-6016
sabsher@ncmcs.org
Pinckney Academy 160 Pinckney Road
Carthage NC 28327
[Google Maps]
Ms Robin Liles 06, 07, 08, 09, 10, 11, 12 (910) 947-2603
Fax (910) 947-2404
rliles@ncmcs.org
Pinecrest High 250 Voit Gilmore Lane
Southern Pines NC 28387
[Google Maps]
Mr Joel County 09, 10, 11, 12 (910) 692-6554
Fax
jcounty@ncmcs.org
Pinehurst Elementary 100 Dundee Road
Pinehurst NC 28374
[Google Maps]
Ms Sara Bigley KG, 01, 02, 03, 04, 05 (910) 295-6969
Fax (910) 295-1027
sbigley@ncmcs.org
Robbins Elementary 268 Rushwood Rd
Robbins NC 27325
[Google Maps]
Ms Heather Seawell PK, KG, 01, 02, 03, 04, 05 (910) 948-2411
Fax (910) 948-3264
hseawell@ncmcs.org
Sandhills Farm Life Elementary 2201 Farm Life Rd
Carthage NC 28327-9428
[Google Maps]
Ms Nora McNeill KG, 01, 02, 03, 04, 05 (910) 949-2501
Fax (910) 949-2927
nmcneill@ncmcs.org
Southern Middle 717 Johnson Street
Aberdeen NC 28315
[Google Maps]
Dr Mike Metcalf 06, 07, 08 (910) 693-1550
Fax (910) 693-1544
mmetcalf@ncmcs.org
Southern Pines Elementary 255 S May St
Southern Pines NC 28387-6109
[Google Maps]
Mrs Marcy Cooper 03, 04, 05 (910) 692-2357
Fax (910) 693-1745
mcooper@ncmcs.org
Southern Pines Primary 1250 W New York Ave
Southern Pines NC 28387-4699
[Google Maps]
Mrs Mary Scott Harrison PK, KG, 01, 02 (910) 692-8659
Fax (910) 692-8259
msharrison@mcs.k12.nc.us
Union Pines High 1981 Union Church Rd
Cameron NC 28326-7957
[Google Maps]
Ms Robin Lea 09, 10, 11, 12 (910) 947-5511
Fax (910) 947-5117
rlea@ncmcs.org
Vass-Lakeview Elementary 141 James Street
Vass NC 28394
[Google Maps]
Mrs Amanda Hickman PK, KG, 01, 02, 03, 04, 05 (910) 245-3444
Fax (910) 245-1301
ahickman@ncmcs.org
West End Elementary 4483 NC Hwy 211
West End NC 27376
[Google Maps]
Mrs Leigh Ann McClendon PK, KG, 01, 02, 03, 04, 05 (910) 673-6691
Fax (910) 673-7640
lmclendon@ncmcs.org
West Pine Elementary 272 Archie Rd
West End NC 27376
[Google Maps]
Mr Seth Powers KG, 01, 02, 03, 04, 05
Fax
spowers@ncmcs.org
West Pine Middle 144 Archie Road
West End NC 27376
[Google Maps]
Dr Candace Turk 06, 07, 08 (910) 673-1464
Fax (910) 673-1272
cturk@ncmcs.org
Westmoore Elementary 2159 NC Hwy 705
Seagrove NC 27341
[Google Maps]
Mrs Lisa Scott KG, 01, 02, 03, 04, 05, 06, 07, 08 (910) 464-3401
Fax (910) 464-5293
lscott@ncmcs.org