Nash-Rocky Mount Schools

Brought to you by XISD.NET

AddressSuperintendentTelephoneFaxEmail
930 Eastern Avenue
Nashville NC 27856-1716
[Google Maps]
Richard McMahon (252) 459-5220 Fax (252) 459-6404 RAMcMahon@nrms.k12.nc.us






Nash-Rocky Mount Schools SCHOOLS
SchoolAddressPrincipalGradesTelephoneEmail
Bailey Elementary 6288 Pine Street
Bailey NC 27807
[Google Maps]
Ms Georgia Dixon PK, KG, 01, 02, 03, 04, 05 (252) 451-2892
Fax (252) 235-6028
GSDixon@nrms.k12.nc.us
Baskerville Elementary 1100 Stokes Avenue
Rocky Mount NC 27801-3838
[Google Maps]
Ms Ann Mitchell KG, 01, 02, 03, 04, 05 (252) 451-2880
Fax (252) 977-0714
AMitchell@nrms.k12.nc.us
Benvenue Elementary 2700 Nicodemus Mile Road
Rocky Mount NC 27804-8774
[Google Maps]
Mr Quinton Mangano KG, 01, 02, 03, 04, 05 (252) 462-2835
Fax (252) 937-5650
QMMangano@nrms.k12.nc.us
Cedar Grove Elementary 8967 Cedar Grove Sch Loop Road
Nashville NC 27856-9776
[Google Maps]
Ms Michelle Royster PK, KG, 01, 02, 03, 04, 05 (252) 462-2830
Fax (252) 459-5347
MWRoyster@nrms.k12.nc.us
Coopers Elementary 6833 NC Highway 58
Elm City NC 27822-9433
[Google Maps]
Ms Jill Sutton PK, KG, 01, 02, 03, 04, 05 (252) 937-5612
Fax (252) 937-5648
JLSutton@nrms.k12.nc.us
D S Johnson Elementary 600 North Fairview Road
Rocky Mount NC 27801-6259
[Google Maps]
Ms Prudence Boseman KG, 01, 02, 03, 04, 05 (252) 451-2895
Fax (252) 446-5703
PGBoseman@nrms.k12.nc.us
Englewood Elementary 101 South Englewood Drive
Rocky Mount NC 27804
[Google Maps]
Ms Mary Ann Kannan 03, 04, 05 (252) 462-2501
Fax (252) 937-5652
MAKannan@nrms.k12.nc.us
G R Edwards Middle 720 Edwards Street
Rocky Mount NC 27803-2413
[Google Maps]
Ms Donna Dougherty 06, 07, 08 (252) 937-9025
Fax (252) 446-5527
DLDougherty@nrms.k12.nc.us
J W Parker Middle 1500 East Virginia Street
Rocky Mount NC 27801-3564
[Google Maps]
Mr Charles C Davis 06, 07, 08 (252) 977-3486
Fax (252) 446-5756
CDavis@nrms.k12.nc.us
M B Hubbard Elementary 7921 Red Oak Battleboro Road
Battleboro NC 27809-9638
[Google Maps]
Ms Sheila Wallace KG, 01, 02, 03, 04, 05 (252) 451-8515
Fax (252) 985-4326
SWallace@nrms.k12.nc.us
Middlesex Elementary 13081 West Hanes Avenue
Middlesex NC 27557
[Google Maps]
Ms Samantha Deans PK, KG, 01, 02, 03, 04, 05 (252) 462-2815
Fax (252) 235-5216
SGDeans@nrms.k12.nc.us
NRM Early College High School 530 North Old Carriage Road
Rocky Mount NC 27804
[Google Maps]
Mr Trent Mohrbutter 09, 10, 11, 12, 13 (252) 451-2890
Fax (252) 443-0068
TLMohrbutter@nrms.k12.nc.us
Nash Central High 4279 Nash Central High Road
Rocky Mount NC 27804
[Google Maps]
Mr Craig Harris 09, 10, 11, 12 (252) 451-2860
Fax (252) 451-1279
CCHarris@nrms.k12.nc.us
Nash Central Middle 1638 South First Street
Nashville NC 27856-9310
[Google Maps]
Mr Mark Cockrell 06, 07, 08 (252) 459-5292
Fax (252) 459-5297
MLCockrell@nrms.k12.nc.us
Nashville Elementary 209 East Virginia Avenue
Nashville NC 27856-1499
[Google Maps]
Ms Beth Credle PK, KG, 01, 02, 03, 04, 05 (252) 451-2877
Fax (252) 459-1135
BCCredle@nrms.k12.nc.us
Northern Nash High 4230 Green Hills Road
Rocky Mount NC 27804-9805
[Google Maps]
Mr Michael (Chip) Hodges 09, 10, 11, 12 (252) 937-5600
Fax (252) 443-5448
MKHodges@nrms.k12.nc.us
O R Pope Elementary 226 Coleman Avenue
Rocky Mount NC 27801-5827
[Google Maps]
Mr Gary Major KG, 01, 02, 03, 04, 05 (252) 451-2885
Fax (252) 985-2765
GRMajor@nrms.k12.nc.us
Red Oak Elementary 5603 Red Oak Road
Red Oak NC 27868
[Google Maps]
Mr Rossie Williams KG, 01, 02 (252) 462-2496
Fax (252) 937-2746
WRWilliams@nrms.k12.nc.us
Red Oak Middle 3170 Red Oak-Battleboro Road
Battleboro NC 27809
[Google Maps]
Ms Robin May 06, 07, 08 (252) 451-5500
Fax (252) 451-5510
RMMay@nrms.k12.nc.us
Rocky Mount High 308 South Tillery Street
Rocky Mount NC 27804-5849
[Google Maps]
Mr Leondus Farrow Jr 09, 10, 11, 12 (252) 977-3085
Fax (252) 985-4321
LLFarrow@nrms.k12.nc.us
Southern Nash High 6446 Southern Nash High Road
Bailey NC 27807-9766
[Google Maps]
Ms Connie Bobbitt 09, 10, 11, 12 (252) 451-8520
Fax (252) 478-5953
CGBobbitt@nrms.k12.nc.us
Southern Nash Middle 5301 South NC Highway 581
Spring Hope NC 27882
[Google Maps]
Ms Carina Bryant 06, 07, 08 (252) 937-9020
Fax (252) 478-4861
CSBryant@nrms.k12.nc.us
Spring Hope Elementary 401 McLean Street
Spring Hope NC 27882
[Google Maps]
Ms Elizabeth Wall KG, 01, 02, 03, 04, 05 (252) 451-8530
Fax (252) 478-4859
BWall@nrms.k12.nc.us
Swift Creek Elementary 2420 Swift Creek School Road
Whitakers NC 27891-9729
[Google Maps]
Ms Amy Thornton PK, 03, 04, 05 (252) 462-2840
Fax (252) 937-1817
ACThornton@nrms.k12.nc.us
W L Greene Alternative 323 East 6th Street
Nashville NC 27856
[Google Maps]
Mr Tony Moss 06, 07, 08, 09, 10, 11, 12 (252) 459-5300
Fax (252) 459-5321
TMoss@nrms.k12.nc.us
Williford Elementary 801 Williford Street
Rocky Mount NC 27803-3825
[Google Maps]
Ms Ella Batts KG, 01, 02, 03, 04, 05 (252) 937-9030
Fax (252) 985-4331
EHBatts@nrms.k12.nc.us
Winstead Avenue Elementary 991 South Winstead Avenue
Rocky Mount NC 27804
[Google Maps]
Mr Larry Catalano KG, 01, 02 (252) 462-2845
Fax (252) 451-5540
GLCatalano@nrms.k12.nc.us