New Hanover County Schools

Brought to you by XISD.NET

AddressSuperintendentTelephoneFaxEmail
6410 Carolina Beach Road
Wilmington NC 28412
[Google Maps]
Dr Tim Markley (910) 763-5431 Fax (910) 254-4226 tim.markley@nhcs.net






New Hanover County Schools SCHOOLS
SchoolAddressPrincipalGradesTelephoneEmail
A H Snipes Academy of Arts/Des 1100 McRae Street
Wilmington NC 28401
[Google Maps]
Mrs Laura Jennings KG, 01, 02, 03, 04, 05 (910) 251-6175
Fax (910) 815-6943
laura.jennings@nhcs.net
Bradley Creek Elementary 6211 Greenville Loop
Wilmington NC 28409-2399
[Google Maps]
Mr Tim Dominowski KG, 01, 02, 03, 04, 05 (910) 350-2051
Fax (910) 350-2053
tim_dominowski@nhcs.local
Carolina Beach Elementary 400 South 4th St
Carolina Beach NC 28428
[Google Maps]
Ms Cynthia Wartel KG, 01, 02, 03, 04, 05 (910) 458-4340
Fax
cynthia.wartel@nhcs.net
Castle Hayne Elementary 3925 Roger Haynes Drive
Castle Hayne NC 28429
[Google Maps]
Ms Margaret Dickens KG, 01, 02, 03, 04, 05 (910) 602-4970
Fax (910) 602-4979
margaret.dickens@nhcs.net
Charles P Murray Middle 655 Halyburton Memorial Parkwy
Wilmington NC 28412
[Google Maps]
Mr Patrick McCarty 06, 07, 08 (910) 790-2363
Fax (910) 790-2351
patrick.mccarty@nhcs.net
College Park Elementary 5001 Oriole Dr
Wilmington NC 28403-1926
[Google Maps]
Ms Maria Greene KG, 01, 02, 03, 04, 05 (910) 350-2058
Fax (910) 350-2162
maria.greene@nhcs.net
D C Virgo Middle 813 Nixon St
Wilmington NC 28401-2963
[Google Maps]
Mr Donald Cummings 06, 07, 08 (910) 251-6150
Fax (910) 251-6055
donald.cummings@nhcs.net
Dr Hubert Eaton Sr Elem 6701 Gordon Road
Wilmington NC 28405
[Google Maps]
Mrs Heather Byers KG, 01, 02, 03, 04, 05 (910) 397-1544
Fax (910) 397-1546
heather.byers@nhcs.net
Dr John Codington Elem 4321 Carolina Beach Road
Wilmington NC 28412
[Google Maps]
Mr Budd Dingwall KG, 01, 02, 03, 04, 05 (910) 790-2236
Fax (910) 790-2238
budd.dingwall@nhcs.net
Edwin A Alderman Elementary 2025 Independence Blvd
Wilmington NC 28403-5467
[Google Maps]
Mr Mark Tracy KG, 01, 02, 03, 04, 05 (910) 350-2031
Fax (910) 350-2035
mark.tracy@nhcs.net
Edwin A Anderson Elementary 455 Halyburton Memorial Parkwa
Wilmington NC 28412
[Google Maps]
Mrs Carole Piner KG, 01, 02, 03, 04, 05 (910) 798-3311
Fax (910) 798-3358
carole.piner@nhcs.net
Emma B Trask Middle 2900 N College Rd
Wilmington NC 28405-9803
[Google Maps]
Mrs Sharon Dousharm 06, 07, 08 (910) 350-2142
Fax (910) 350-2144
sharon.dousharm@nhcs.net
Emsley A Laney High 2700 N College Rd
Wilmington NC 28405-8816
[Google Maps]
Mr Al OBriant 09, 10, 11, 12 (910) 350-2089
Fax (910) 350-2083
allen.obriant@nhcs.net
Eugene Ashley High 555 Halyburton Memorial Parkwy
Wilmington NC 28412
[Google Maps]
Mr James McAdams 09, 10, 11, 12 (910) 790-2360
Fax (910) 790-2356
james.mcadams@nhcs.net
Forest Hills Elementary 602 Colonial Drive
Wilmington NC 28403
[Google Maps]
Mr Michael Cobb KG, 01, 02, 03, 04, 05 (910) 251-6190
Fax (910) 251-6054
michael.cobb@nhcs.net
Gregory Elementary 1106 Ann Street
Wilmington NC 28401-4723
[Google Maps]
Ms Dawn Vickers KG, 01, 02, 03, 04, 05 (910) 251-6185
Fax (910) 251-6023
dawn.vickers@nhcs.net
Heyward C Bellamy Elem 70 Sanders Rd
Wilmington NC 28412-2619
[Google Maps]
Dr Bennie L Bryant KG, 01, 02, 03, 04, 05 (910) 350-2039
Fax (910) 350-2036
bennie.bryant@nhcs.net
Holly Shelter Middle 3921 Roger Haynes Dr
Castle Hayne NC 28429
[Google Maps]
Dr Sherry Pinto 06, 07, 08 (910) 602-4046
Fax
sherry.pinto@nhcs.net
Holly Tree Elementary 3020 Web Trace
Wilmington NC 28409
[Google Maps]
Mrs Laura Holliday KG, 01, 02, 03, 04, 05 (910) 790-2250
Fax (910) 790-2252
laura.holliday@nhcs.net
Isaac M Bear High 630 MacMillan Avenue
Wilmington NC 28403
[Google Maps]
Mrs Tilley Gurley 09, 10, 11, 12 (910) 350-1387
Fax (910) 350-1392
matilda.gurley@nhcs.net
John J Blair Elementary 6510 Market St
Wilmington NC 28405-3753
[Google Maps]
Mrs Barbara Stock KG, 01, 02, 03, 04, 05 (910) 350-2045
Fax (910) 350-2049
barbara.stock@nhcs.net
John T Hoggard High 4305 Shipyard Blvd
Wilmington NC 28403-6160
[Google Maps]
Mr Dave Spencer 09, 10, 11, 12 (910) 350-2072
Fax (910) 350-2066
dave.spencer@nhcs.net
Lake Forest Academy 1802 S 15th Street
Wilmington NC 28401
[Google Maps]
Mrs Kristin Jackson KG, 01, 02, 03, 04, 05, 06 (910) 772-2515
Fax (910) 772-2516
kristen.jackson@nhcs.local
Lakeside 1805 S 13th St
Wilmington NC 28401-6469
[Google Maps]
Mr Jerry Oates 06, 07, 08, 09, 10, 11, 12 (910) 251-6161
Fax (910) 251-6022
jerry.oates@nhcs.net
M C S Noble Middle 6520 Market St
Wilmington NC 28405-3753
[Google Maps]
Mr Wade Smith 06, 07, 08 (910) 350-2112
Fax (910) 350-2109
wade.smith@nhcs.net
Mary C Williams Elementary 801 Silver Lake Rd
Wilmington NC 28412-7715
[Google Maps]
Ms Terilyn Nesteriak Stone KG, 01, 02, 03, 04, 05 (910) 350-2150
Fax (910) 350-2168
tstone@nhcs.k12.nc.us
Mary Sidberry Mosley PLC 1805 South 13th St
Wilmington NC 28401
[Google Maps]
Mr Jerry Oates 10, 11, 12 (910) 251-6161
Fax (910) 251-6022
jerry.oates@nhcs.net
Murrayville Elementary 225 Mabee Way
Wilmington NC 28411
[Google Maps]
Dr Julie Duclos-Greenwood KG, 01, 02, 03, 04, 05 (919) 790-5067
Fax (919) 790-5068
julie.duclos@nhcs.net
Myrtle Grove Middle 901 Piner Rd
Wilmington NC 28409-4207
[Google Maps]
Mrs Robin Meiers 06, 07, 08 (910) 350-2100
Fax (910) 350-2104
robin.meiers@nhcs.net
New Hanover High 1307 Market St
Wilmington NC 28401-4331
[Google Maps]
Mr Chris Furr 09, 10, 11, 12 (910) 251-6100
Fax (910) 251-6114
dewey.furr@nhcs.net
Ogden Elementary 3637 Middle Sound Rd
Wilmington NC 28411-9566
[Google Maps]
Mrs Tammy Bruestle KG, 01, 02, 03, 04, 05 (910) 686-6464
Fax (910) 686-2096
tammy.bruestle@nhcs.net
Pine Valley Elementary 440 John S Mosby Dr
Wilmington NC 28412-7198
[Google Maps]
Mrs Rebecca Opgrand KG, 01, 02, 03, 04, 05 (910) 350-2121
Fax (910) 350-2116
rebecca.opgrand@nhcs.net
R Freeman Sch of Engineering 2601 Princess Place Drive
Wilmington NC 28405
[Google Maps]
Mr Adrian Pearson KG, 01, 02, 03, 04, 05 (910) 251-6011
Fax (910) 251-6013
adrian.pearson@nhcs.net
Roland-Grise Middle 4412 Lake Ave
Wilmington NC 28403-5516
[Google Maps]
Mr William Hatch 06, 07, 08 (910) 350-2136
Fax (910) 350-2133
william.hatch@nhcs.net
Sunset Park Elementary 613 Alabama Ave
Wilmington NC 28401-6899
[Google Maps]
Mrs LaChawn Smith KG, 01, 02, 03, 04, 05 (910) 815-6948
Fax (910) 815-6901
lachawn.smith@nhcs.net
Walter L Parsley Elementary 3518 Masonboro Loop Road
Wilmington NC 28409
[Google Maps]
Mrs Robin Hamilton KG, 01, 02, 03, 04, 05 (910) 790-2355
Fax (910) 790-2362
rhamilton@nhcs.net
Williston Middle 401 S 10th St
Wilmington NC 28401-5315
[Google Maps]
Mrs Mary Paul Beall 06, 07, 08 (910) 815-6906
Fax (910) 815-6904
marypaul.beall@nhcs.net
Wilmington Early College High 4500 Blue Clay Rd Suite 234
Castle Hayne NC 28429
[Google Maps]
Ms Ivy Murrain 09, 10, 11, 12 (910) 362-7789
Fax (910) 362-7424
ivy.murrain@nhcs.net
Winter Park Model Elementary 204 S MacMillan Ave
Wilmington NC 28403
[Google Maps]
Mrs Lynn Fulton KG, 01, 02, 03, 04, 05 (910) 350-2159
Fax (910) 350-2155
lynn.fulton@nhcs.net
Wrightsboro Elementary 2716 Castle Hayne Rd
Wilmington NC 28401-2683
[Google Maps]
Mrs Boni Hall KG, 01, 02, 03, 04, 05 (910) 815-6909
Fax (910) 815-6915
boni.hall@nhcs.net
Wrightsville Beach Elem 220 Coral Dr
Wrightsville Beach NC 28480-2734
[Google Maps]
Mrs Pansy Rumley KG, 01, 02, 03, 04, 05 (910) 256-3171
Fax (910) 256-4386
pansy.rumley@nhcs.net