Northampton County Schools

Brought to you by XISD.NET

AddressSuperintendentTelephoneFaxEmail
701 N Church St
Jackson NC 27845
[Google Maps]
Dr Eric C Bracy (252) 534-1371 Fax (252) 534-1268 bracye@northampton.k12.nc.u






Northampton County Schools SCHOOLS
SchoolAddressPrincipalGradesTelephoneEmail
Central Elementary 9742 NC Hwy 305
Jackson NC 27845
[Google Maps]
Mrs Catina Hoggard PK, KG, 01, 02, 03, 04 (252) 534-3381
Fax (252) 534-6591
hoggardc@northampton.k12.nc.us
Conway Middle 400 East Main Street
Conway NC 27820
[Google Maps]
Ms Barbara Drummond 05, 06, 07, 08
Fax
drummondb@northampton.k12.nc
Gaston Elementary 400 Broughton Street
Gaston NC 27832
[Google Maps]
Ms Martha Paige 02, 03, 04, 05, 06 (252) 537-2520
Fax (252) 535-5692
NCHS-West Stem High 152 Hurricane Dr
Gaston NC 27832
[Google Maps]
Ms Felisha Wyche 07, 08, 09, 10, 11, 12 (252) 537-1910
Fax (252) 537-9028
wychef@northampton.k12.nc.us
Northampton County Alternative School 403 Park Street
Seaboard NC 27876
[Google Maps]
Mrs Wanda Briggs-Trevino - Interim KG, 01, 02, 03, 04, 05, 06, 07, 08, 09, 10, 11, 12
Fax
briggsw@nothampton.k12.nc.us
Northampton High East 750 NCHS-E Road
Conway NC 27820-9802
[Google Maps]
Ms Pamela Chamblee 09, 10, 11, 12
Fax (252) 585-9019
chambleep@northampton.k12.nc.us
Squire Elementary 4671 NC 46 Hwy W
Gaston NC 27832
[Google Maps]
Mrs Ann Davis PK, KG, 01 (252) 537-2877
Fax (252) 537-8706
davisa@northampton.k12.nc.us
Willis Hare Elementary 479 Willis Hare Road
Pendleton NC 27862-9801
[Google Maps]
Ms Barbara Stephenson PK, KG, 01, 02, 03, 04 (252) 585-1900
Fax (252) 585-1616
stephensonb@northampton.k12.nc.us