Orange County Schools

Brought to you by XISD.NET

AddressSuperintendentTelephoneFaxEmail
200 E King Street
Hillsborough NC 27278-2570
[Google Maps]
Mr G Patrick Rhodes (919) 732-8126 Fax (919) 732-8120 patrick.rhodes@orange.k12.nc.us






Orange County Schools SCHOOLS
SchoolAddressPrincipalGradesTelephoneEmail
A L Stanback Middle 3700 NC 86 South
Hillsborough NC 27278-2032
[Google Maps]
Dr Gloria Jones 06, 07, 08 (919) 644-3200
Fax (919) 644-3226
gloria.jones@orange.k12.nc.us
Cameron Park Elementary 240 St. Marys Road
Hillsborough NC 27278-2521
[Google Maps]
Dr Terry Rogers KG, 01, 02, 03, 04, 05 (919) 732-9326
Fax (919) 732-9736
terry.rogers@orange.k12.nc.us
Cedar Ridge High 1125 New Grady Brown Sch Rd
Hillsborough NC 27278
[Google Maps]
Mr John Wheeler 09, 10, 11, 12 (919) 245-4000
Fax (919) 245-4010
john.wheeler@orange.k12.nc.us
Central Elementary 154 Hayes St
Hillsborough NC 27278-2319
[Google Maps]
Ms Clara Daniels KG, 01, 02, 03, 04, 05 (919) 732-3622
Fax (919) 732-2352
clara.daniels@orange.k12.nc.us
Charles W Stanford Middle 308 Orange High Rd
Hillsborough NC 27278-2058
[Google Maps]
Ms Anne Purcell 06, 07, 08 (919) 732-6121
Fax (919) 732-6910
anne.purcell@orange.k12.nc.us
Efland Cheeks Elementary 4401 Fuller Rd
Efland NC 27243-9735
[Google Maps]
Dr Lisa Napp KG, 01, 02, 03, 04, 05 (919) 563-5112
Fax (919) 563-3137
lisa.napp@orange.k12.nc.us
Grady Brown Elementary 1100 New Grady Brown Rd
Hillsborough NC 27278-9200
[Google Maps]
Ms Fay Jones KG, 01, 02, 03, 04, 05 (919) 732-6138
Fax (919) 644-2800
Fay.jones@orange.k12.nc.us
Gravelly Hill Middle 4819 West Ten Road
Efland NC 27243
[Google Maps]
Mr Jason M. Johnson 06, 07, 08 (919) 245-4050
Fax (919) 111-1111
jason.johnson@orange.k12.nc.us
Hillsborough Elementary 402 North Nash Street
Hillsborough NC 27278
[Google Maps]
Dr Jen Benkovitz KG, 01, 02, 03, 04, 05 (919) 732-6137
Fax (919) 732-7791
jen.benkovitz@orange.k12.nc.us
New Hope Elementary 1900 New Hope Church Rd
Chapel Hill NC 27514-8216
[Google Maps]
Ms Cathy Rumley KG, 01, 02, 03, 04, 05 (919) 942-9696
Fax (919) 942-2493
cathy.rumley@orange.k12.nc.us
Orange High 500 Orange High Rd
Hillsborough NC 27278
[Google Maps]
Mr Armond Hankins 09, 10, 11, 12 (919) 732-6133
Fax (919) 644-7699
armond.hankins@orange.k12.nc.us
Partnership Academy 1006 East Storey Lane
Hillsborough NC 27278
[Google Maps]
Ms Paige Marsh 06, 07, 08, 09, 10, 11, 12 (919) 245-4030
Fax (919) 245-4035
paige.marsh@orange.k12.nc.us
Pathways Elementary 431 Strouds Creek Road
Hillsborough NC 27278
[Google Maps]
Ms Connie Brimmer KG, 01, 02, 03, 04, 05 (919) 732-9136
Fax (919) 732-9142
connie.brimmer@orange.k12.nc.us