Chapel Hill-Carrboro Schools

Brought to you by XISD.NET

AddressSuperintendentTelephoneFaxEmail
750 S Merritt Mill Rd
Chapel Hill NC 27516-2878
[Google Maps]
Dr Neil G Pedersen (919) 967-8211 Fax (919) 933-4560 npedersen@chccs.k12.nc.us






Chapel Hill-Carrboro Schools SCHOOLS
SchoolAddressPrincipalGradesTelephoneEmail
Carrboro Elementary 400 Shelton St
Carrboro NC 27510-1762
[Google Maps]
Dr Emily Bivins PK, KG, 01, 02, 03, 04, 05 (919) 968-3652
Fax (919) 969-2476
ebivins@chccs.k12.nc.us
Carrboro High School 201 Rock Haven Rd
Carrboro NC 27510
[Google Maps]
Mr Kelly Batten 09, 10, 11, 12 (919) 918-2200
Fax (919) 929-3898
kbatten@chccs.k12.nc.us
Chapel Hill High 1709 High School Rd
Chapel Hill NC 27516-9240
[Google Maps]
Dr Jesse Dingle 09, 10, 11, 12 (919) 929-2106
Fax (919) 969-2455
jdingle@chccs.k12.nc.us
East Chapel Hill High 500 Weaver Dairy Rd
Chapel Hill NC 27514
[Google Maps]
Ms Eileen Tully 09, 10, 11, 12 (919) 969-2482
Fax (919) 969-2492
etully@chccs.k12.nc.us
Elizabeth Seawell Elementary 9115 Seawell School Rd
Chapel Hill NC 27516-9259
[Google Maps]
Ms Marny Ruben PK, KG, 01, 02, 03, 04, 05 (919) 967-4343
Fax (919) 969-2404
mruben@chccs.k12.nc.us
Ephesus Road Elementary 1495 Ephesus Ch Rd
Chapel Hill NC 27514
[Google Maps]
Ms Victoria Creamer (Interim) PK, KG, 01, 02, 03, 04, 05 (919) 929-8715
Fax (919) 969-2366
vcreamer@chccs.k12.nc.us
Estes Hills Elementary 500 N Estes Dr
Chapel Hill NC 27514
[Google Maps]
Ms Cheryl Carnahan KG, 01, 02, 03, 04, 05 (919) 942-4753
Fax (919) 969-2475
ccarnahan@chccs.k12.nc.us
Frank Porter Graham Elem 101 Smith Level Rd
Chapel Hill NC 27516
[Google Maps]
Dr Rita Bongarten PK, KG, 01, 02, 03, 04, 05 (919) 942-6491
Fax (919) 942-5405
rbongarten@chccs.k12.nc.us
Glenwood Elementary 2 Prestwick Rd
Chapel Hill NC 27517
[Google Maps]
Ms Darlene Ryan PK, KG, 01, 02, 03, 04, 05 (919) 968-3473
Fax (919) 969-2387
dryan@chccs.k12.nc.us
Grey Culbreth Middle 225 Culbreth Rd
Chapel Hill NC 27516-8302
[Google Maps]
Ms Susan Wells 06, 07, 08 (919) 929-7161
Fax (919) 969-2412
swells@chccs.k12.nc.us
Guy B. Phillips Middle 606 N Estes Dr
Chapel Hill NC 27514
[Google Maps]
Ms Cicily McCrimmon 06, 07, 08 (919) 929-2188
Fax (919) 969-2477
cmccrimmon@chccs.k12.nc.us
Mary Scroggs Elementary 501 Kildaire Rd
Chapel Hill NC 27516
[Google Maps]
Ms Keri Litwak PK, KG, 01, 02, 03, 04, 05 (919) 918-7165
Fax (919) 918-7173
klitwak@chccs.k12.nc.us
McDougle Elementary 890 Old Fayetteville Rd
Chapel Hill NC 27516
[Google Maps]
Ms Amanda J Hartness PK, KG, 01, 02, 03, 04, 05 (919) 969-2435
Fax (919) 969-2454
ahartness@chccs.k12.nc.us
McDougle Middle 900 Old Fayetteville Rd
Chapel Hill NC 27516
[Google Maps]
Ms Debra H Scott 06, 07, 08 (919) 933-1556
Fax (919) 969-2433
dscott@chccs.k12.nc.us
Morris Grove Elementary 215 Eubanks Rd
Chapel Hill NC 27516
[Google Maps]
Ms Amy Rickard PK, KG, 01, 02, 03, 04, 05 (919) 918-4800
Fax (919) 969-2592
arickard@chccs.k12.nc.us
Phoenix Academy High 750 S Merritt Mill Rd
Chapel Hill NC 27516
[Google Maps]
Ms LaVerne Mattocks 08, 09, 10, 11, 12 (919) 918-2300
Fax (919) 918-7099
lmattocks@chccs.k12.nc.us
RD & Euzelle Smith Middle 9201 Seawell School Rd
Chapel Hill NC 27516
[Google Maps]
Mr Philip Holmes 06, 07, 08 (919) 918-2145
Fax (919) 918-2079
pholmes@chccs.k12.nc.us
Rashkis Elementary 601 Meadowmont Ln
Chapel Hill NC 27517
[Google Maps]
Ms Deshera Mack PK, KG, 01, 02, 03, 04, 05 (919) 918-2160
Fax (919) 918-7085
dmack@chccs.k12.nc.us
UNC Hospital School 101 Manning Dr
Chapel Hill NC 27514
[Google Maps]
Ms Flicka Bateman UG (919) 966-5009
Fax (919) 966-6805
fbateman@chccs.k12.nc.us