Pender County Schools

Brought to you by XISD.NET

AddressSuperintendentTelephoneFaxEmail
925 Penderlea Hwy
Burgaw NC 28425
[Google Maps]
Ms Allison Sholar (910) 259-2187 Fax (910) 259-0133 allison_sholar@pender.k12.nc.us






Pender County Schools SCHOOLS
SchoolAddressPrincipalGradesTelephoneEmail
Burgaw Elementary 400 North Wright Street
Burgaw NC 28425
[Google Maps]
Mr Thurman Lewis PK, KG, 01, 02, 03, 04, 05 (910) 259-0145
Fax (910) 259-0148
thurman_lewis@pender.k12.nc.us
Burgaw Middle 500 South Wright Street
Burgaw NC 28425
[Google Maps]
Mrs Jeanenne Harris 06, 07, 08 (910) 259-0149
Fax (910) 259-0150
jeanenne_harris@pender.k12.nc.us
Cape Fear Elementary 1882 NC Hwy 133
Rocky Point NC 28457
[Google Maps]
Ms Stephanie Willis 03, 04, 05 (910) 602-3767
Fax (910) 602-7828
stephanie_willis@pender.k12.nc.us
Cape Fear Middle 1886 NC Hwy 133
Rocky Point NC 28457
[Google Maps]
Ms Edith Skipper 06, 07, 08 (910) 602-3334
Fax (910) 602-3036
edith_skipper@pender.k12.nc.us
Heide Trask High 14328 NC Hwy 210
Rocky Point NC 28457
[Google Maps]
Dr Steven Sullivan 09, 10, 11, 12 (910) 602-6810
Fax (910) 602-6662
steven_sullivan@pender.k12.nc.us
Malpass Corner Elementary 4992 Malpass Corner Road
Burgaw NC 28425
[Google Maps]
Mr Stephen Buchanan PK, KG, 01, 02, 03, 04, 05 (910) 283-5889
Fax (910) 283-5868
stephen_buchanan@pender.k12.nc.us
North Topsail Elementary 1310 Sloop Point Loop Road
Hampstead NC 28443
[Google Maps]
Mr Peter Wildeboer PK, KG, 01, 02, 03, 04, 05 (910) 270-0694
Fax (910) 270-9533
peter_wildeboer@pender.k12.nc.us
Pender Early College High 100 East Industrial Drive
Burgaw NC 28425
[Google Maps]
Mr Robbie Cauley 09, 10, 11, 12, 13 (910) 362-7925
Fax (910) 259-7174
robbie_cauley@pender.k12.nc.us
Pender High 5380 NC Hwy 53 W
Burgaw NC 28425
[Google Maps]
Mr John Spainhour PK, 09, 10, 11, 12 (910) 259-0162
Fax (910) 259-0166
john_spainhour@pender.k12.nc.us
Penderlea Elementary 82 Penderlea School Rd
Willard NC 28478
[Google Maps]
Mr Diego Lehocky KG, 01, 02, 03, 04, 05, 06, 07, 08 (910) 285-2761
Fax (910) 285-2990
diego_lehocky@pender.k12.nc.us
Rocky Point Primary 255 Elementary School Road
Rocky Point NC 28457
[Google Maps]
Ms Donna Redinger PK, KG, 01, 02 (910) 675-2309
Fax (910) 675-8730
donna_redinger@pender.k12.nc.us
South Topsail Elementary 997 Hoover Road
Hampstead NC 28443
[Google Maps]
Ms AnnaMaria Romero-Lehrer PK, KG, 01, 02, 03, 04, 05 (910) 270-2756
Fax (910) 270-4056
AnnaMaria_Romero-Lehrer@pender.k12.nc.us
Topsail Elementary 17385 US Hwy 17
Hampstead NC 28443
[Google Maps]
Ms Janet Redinger KG, 01, 02, 03, 04, 05 (910) 270-1977
Fax (910) 270-1936
janet_redinger@pender.k12.nc.us
Topsail High 245 North St Johns Road
Hampstead NC 28443
[Google Maps]
Mr Marcus Skipper 09, 10, 11, 12 (910) 270-2755
Fax (910) 270-9290
marcus_skipper@pender.k12.nc.us
Topsail Middle 17445 US Hwy 17
Hampstead NC 28443
[Google Maps]
Mr James Klingensmith 06, 07, 08 (910) 270-2612
Fax (910) 270-3190
james_klingensmith@pender.k12.nc.us
West Pender Middle 10750 NC Hwy 53 West
Burgaw NC 28425
[Google Maps]
Mr James Parker 06, 07, 08 (910) 283-5626
Fax (910) 283-9537
james_parker@pender.k12.nc.us