Person County Schools

Brought to you by XISD.NET

AddressSuperintendentTelephoneFaxEmail
304 S Morgan Street Rm 25
Roxboro NC 27573-5245
[Google Maps]
Dr Larry W Cartner (336) 599-2191 Fax (336) 599-2194 cartnerl@person.k12.nc.us






Person County Schools SCHOOLS
SchoolAddressPrincipalGradesTelephoneEmail
Helena Elementary 355 Helena Moriah Rd
Timberlake NC 27583
[Google Maps]
Dr Margaret Karen Kay Allen KG, 01, 02, 03, 04, 05 (336) 364-7715
Fax (336) 364-2501
allenk@person.k12.nc.us
North Elementary 260 Henderson Rd
Roxboro NC 27573-4515
[Google Maps]
Ms Aisha Howard KG, 01, 02, 03, 04, 05 (336) 599-7262
Fax
howarda@person.k12.nc.us
North End Elementary 378 Mill Creek Rd
Roxboro NC 27574-9108
[Google Maps]
Mr Darkarai Bryant KG, 01, 02, 03, 04, 05 (336) 599-3313
Fax (336) 597-8700
bryantda@person.k12.nc.us
Northern Middle 1935 Carver Dr
Roxboro NC 27574
[Google Maps]
Mr Andrew Brehler 06, 07, 08 (336) 599-6344
Fax (336) 598-9207
brehler@person.k12.nc.us
Oak Lane Elementary 2076 Jim Morton Rd
Hurdle Mills NC 27541
[Google Maps]
Ms Chrystal Welch KG, 01, 02, 03, 04, 05 (336) 364-2204
Fax (336) 364-1036
welchc@person.k12.nc.us
Person High 1010 Ridge Rd
Roxboro NC 27573-4514
[Google Maps]
Mr Stephen Hester 09, 10, 11, 12 (336) 599-8321
Fax (336) 599-6583
hesters@person.k12.nc.us
South Elementary 1333 Hurdle Mills Rd
Roxboro NC 27573-5833
[Google Maps]
Mr Michael Ziemba KG, 01, 02, 03, 04, 05 (336) 599-7133
Fax (336) 597-4611
ziembam@person.k12.nc.us
Southern Middle 209 Southern Middle Sch Rd
Roxboro NC 27573
[Google Maps]
Mr John McCain 06, 07, 08 (336) 599-6995
Fax
mccainj@person.k12.nc.us
Stories Creek Elementary 133 Stories Creek School Road
Roxboro NC 27574
[Google Maps]
Mrs Veronica I Clay KG, 01, 02, 03, 04, 05 (336) 503-8071
Fax (336) 503-8083
clayv@person.k12.nc.us
Woodland Elementary 7391 Semora Rd
Semora NC 27343
[Google Maps]
Mr Kirk Brozy KG, 01, 02, 03, 04, 05 (336) 599-7442
Fax (336) 599-8730
brozyk@person.k12.nc.us