Polk County Schools

Brought to you by XISD.NET

AddressSuperintendentTelephoneFaxEmail
125 E Mills Street
Columbus NC 28722
[Google Maps]
Mr William J Miller (828) 894-3051 Fax (828) 894-8153 bmiller@polk.k12.nc.us






Polk County Schools SCHOOLS
SchoolAddressPrincipalGradesTelephoneEmail
Polk Central 2141 South NC9 Hwy
Mill Spring NC 28756-9771
[Google Maps]
Ms Dorothy M Kinlaw PK, KG, 01, 02, 03, 04, 05 (828) 894-8233
Fax (828) 894-3916
dkinlaw@polk.k12.nc.us
Polk County Early College 51 Walker Street
Columbus NC 28722
[Google Maps]
Ms Mary M Greene 09, 10, 11, 12, 13 (828) 894-2698
Fax (828) 894-2971
mgreene@polk.12.nc.us
Polk County High 1681 East NC 108 Hwy
Columbus NC 28722-9757
[Google Maps]
Mr Aaron H Greene 09, 10, 11, 12 (828) 894-2525
Fax (828) 894-2093
agreene1@polk.k12.nc.us
Polk County Middle 321 Wolverine Trail
Mill Spring NC 28756
[Google Maps]
Mr William H Utz 06, 07, 08 (828) 894-2215
Fax
hutz@polk.k12.nc.us
Saluda Elementary 214 E Main Street
Saluda NC 28773-0127
[Google Maps]
Mrs Ronette C Dill PK, KG, 01, 02, 03, 04, 05 (828) 749-5571
Fax (828) 749-1106
rdill@polk.k12.nc.us
Sunny View Elementary 86 Sunny View School Road
Mill Spring NC 28756-9699
[Google Maps]
Mr Kevin M Weis PK, KG, 01, 02, 03, 04, 05 (828) 625-4530
Fax (828) 625-8409
kweis@polk.k12.nc.us
Tryon Elementary 100 School Place
Tryon NC 28782-2941
[Google Maps]
Mr Walker O Williams PK, KG, 01, 02, 03, 04, 05 (828) 859-6584
Fax (828) 859-6170
williams@polk.k12.nc.us