Randolph County Schools

Brought to you by XISD.NET

AddressSuperintendentTelephoneFaxEmail
2222-C S Fayetteville Street
Asheboro NC 27205-7379
[Google Maps]
Mr Donald E Andrews (336) 318-6100 Fax (336) 318-6155 deandrews@randolph.k12.nc.us






Randolph County Schools SCHOOLS
SchoolAddressPrincipalGradesTelephoneEmail
Archdale Elementary 207 Trindale Rd
Archdale NC 27263-2749
[Google Maps]
Ms Lynn Smith KG, 01, 02, 03, 04, 05 (336) 431-9121
Fax (336) 431-5943
lsmit@randolph.k12.nc.us
Archdale-Trinity Middle 5105 Archdale Road
Trinity NC 27370
[Google Maps]
Ms Andrea Haynes 07, 08 (336) 431-2589
Fax (336) 431-1809
ahaynes@randolph.k12.nc.us
Braxton Craven Middle 7037 NC Highway 62
Trinity NC 27370
[Google Maps]
Ms Dana Albright- Johnson 06 (336) 431-4078
Fax (336) 431-0145
dalbrightjohnson@rand
Coleridge Elementary 4528 NC Hwy 22 South
Coleridge NC 27316-9699
[Google Maps]
Mr Billy Tanner KG, 01, 02, 03, 04, 05 (336) 879-3348
Fax (336) 879-4199
wtanner@randolph.k12.nc.us
Eastern Randolph High 390 E Randolph Rd
Ramseur NC 27316-9498
[Google Maps]
Ms Stephanie Bridges 09, 10, 11, 12 (336) 824-2351
Fax (336) 824-6164
sbridges@randolph.k12.nc.us
Farmer Elementary 3557 Grange Hall Rd
Asheboro NC 27205-2065
[Google Maps]
Mr Ross Reaves KG, 01, 02, 03, 04, 05 (336) 857-3400
Fax (336) 857-3409
rreaves@randolph.k12.nc.us
Franklinville Elementary 162 Pine St
Franklinville NC 27248
[Google Maps]
Ms Kebbler Williams KG, 01, 02, 03, 04, 05 (336) 824-2306
Fax (336) 824-1427
Grays Chapel Elementary 5322 NC Hwy 22 N
Franklinville NC 27248-8268
[Google Maps]
Mrs Yvonne Gilmer KG, 01, 02, 03, 04, 05 (336) 824-8620
Fax (336) 824-3992
ygilmer@randolph.k12.nc.us
Hopewell Elementary 6294 Welborn Road
Trinity NC 27370
[Google Maps]
Ms Sharon Harper PK, KG, 01, 02, 03, 04, 05 (336) 861-2030
Fax (336) 861-7040
sharper@randolph.k12.nc.us
John R Lawrence Elementary 6068 Suits Rd
Archdale NC 27263-7914
[Google Maps]
Dr Aaron Woody KG, 01, 02, 03, 04, 05 (336) 861-8100
Fax (336) 861-8101
awoody@randolph.k12.nc.us
Level Cross Elementary 5417 Old Greensboro Road
Randleman NC 27317
[Google Maps]
Mrs Judith Heffner PK, KG, 01, 02, 03, 04, 05 (336) 495-5915
Fax (336) 495-6216
jheffner@randolph.k12.nc.us
Liberty Elementary 206 N Fayetteville St
Liberty NC 27298
[Google Maps]
Ms Jennifer Williams PK, KG, 01, 02, 03, 04, 05 (336) 622-2253
Fax (336) 622-2255
j2williams@randolph.k12.nc.us
New Market Elementary 6096 Hwy 311
Sophia NC 27350-9795
[Google Maps]
Ms Kim Leake KG, 01, 02, 03, 04, 05 (336) 495-3340
Fax (336) 495-3343
kleake@randolph.k12.nc.us
Northeastern Randolph Middle 3493 Ramseur Julian Road
Liberty NC 27298
[Google Maps]
Ms Kristen Miller 06, 07, 08 (336) 622-5808
Fax (336) 622-5868
kmiller@randolph.k12.nc.us
Providence Grove High 5555 Mack Lineberry Rd
Climax NC 27233
[Google Maps]
Mr Rick Dawes 09, 10, 11, 12 (336) 685-0728
Fax (336) 685-0731
rdawes@randolph.k12.nc.us
Ramseur Elementary 6755 Jordan Road
Ramseur NC 27316-9405
[Google Maps]
Ms Tammie Abernethy PK, KG, 01, 02, 03, 04, 05 (336) 824-4106
Fax (336) 824-7174
tabernethy@randolph.k12.nc
Randleman Elementary 100 Swaim St
Randleman NC 27317-2030
[Google Maps]
Mrs Laurie Sypole KG, 01, 02, 03, 04, 05 (336) 495-1322
Fax (336) 495-6447
lsypole@randolph.k12.nc.us
Randleman High 4396 Tigers Den Rd
Randleman NC 27317
[Google Maps]
Dr Tim Setzer 09, 10, 11, 12 (336) 498-2682
Fax (336) 498-2609
tsetze@randolph.k12.nc.us
Randleman Middle 800 High Point St
Randleman NC 27317
[Google Maps]
Mr Dennis Hamilton 06, 07, 08 (336) 498-2606
Fax (336) 498-8015
dhamilton@randolph.k12.nc.us
Randolph Early College High 629 Industrial Park Avenue
Asheboro NC 27205
[Google Maps]
Ms Cathy Waddell 09, 10, 11, 12, 13 (336) 625-1137
Fax (336) 625-3186
cwaddell@randolph.k12.nc.us
Seagrove Elementary 528 Old Plank Rd
Seagrove NC 27341
[Google Maps]
Mrs Lisa Thompson KG, 01, 02, 03, 04, 05 (336) 873-7321
Fax (336) 873-8745
lthompson@randolph.k12.nc.us
Southeastern Randolph Middle 5302 Foushee Rd
Ramseur NC 27316-8442
[Google Maps]
Mr Larry Chappell 06, 07, 08 (336) 824-6700
Fax (336) 824-6705
lchappell@randolph.k12.nc.us
Southmont Elementary 2497 Southmont Drive
Asheboro NC 27205
[Google Maps]
Ms Sherri Hall PK, KG, 01, 02, 03, 04, 05 (336) 625-1558
Fax (336) 625-5693
shall@randolph.k12.nc.us
Southwestern Randolph High 1641 Hopewell Friends Rd
Asheboro NC 27205-1791
[Google Maps]
Dr Brian Toth 09, 10, 11, 12 (336) 381-7747
Fax (336) 381-7743
btoth@randolph.k12.nc.us
Southwestern Randolph Middle 1509 Hopewell Friends Rd
Asheboro NC 27205-1888
[Google Maps]
Mrs Edwina Ashworth 06, 07, 08 (336) 381-3900
Fax (336) 381-3905
eashworth@randolph.k12.nc.us
Tabernacle Elementary 4901 Tabernacle School Rd
Asheboro NC 27205-2859
[Google Maps]
Mr Jason Krpejs PK, KG, 01, 02, 03, 04, 05 (336) 629-3533
Fax (336) 629-4463
jkrpejs@randolph.k12.nc.us
Trindale Elementary 400 Balfour Dr
Archdale NC 27263-3122
[Google Maps]
Dr Terry Burgin PK, KG, 01, 02, 03, 04, 05 (336) 434-1516
Fax (336) 434-2508
tburgin@randolph.k12.nc.us
Trinity Elementary 5457 Braxton Craven Rd
Trinity NC 27370
[Google Maps]
Ms Susan Huneycutt KG, 01, 02, 03, 04, 05 (336) 431-1027
Fax (336) 431-9088
shuneycutt@randolph.k12.nc.us
Trinity High 5746 Trinity High School Rd
Trinity NC 27370
[Google Maps]
Ms Denise Lackey 09, 10, 11, 12 (336) 861-6870
Fax (336) 861-8613
dlackey@randolph.k12.nc.us
Uwharrie Middle 1463 Pleasant Union Road
Trinity NC 27370
[Google Maps]
Ms Linda Johnson 06, 07, 08 (336) 241-3900
Fax (336) 241-3904
ljohnson@randolph.k12.nc.us
Wheatmore High 3678 Finch Farm Rd
Trinity NC 27370
[Google Maps]
Mr Paul Brannon 09, 10, 11, 12 (336) 476-1500
Fax (336) 476-1520
pbrannon@randolph.k12.nc.us