Asheboro City Schools

Brought to you by XISD.NET

AddressSuperintendentTelephoneFaxEmail
1126 S Park Street
Asheboro NC 27203
[Google Maps]
Dr Diane L Frost (336) 625-5104 Fax (336) 625-9238 dfrost@asheboro.k12.nc.us






Asheboro City Schools SCHOOLS
SchoolAddressPrincipalGradesTelephoneEmail
Asheboro High 1221 S Park St
Asheboro NC 27203-6711
[Google Maps]
Mr William Kemper Fitch III 09, 10, 11, 12 (336) 625-6185
Fax (336) 625-9320
kfitch@asheboro.k12.nc.us
Balfour Elementary 2097 N Asheboro School Rd
Asheboro NC 27203-3276
[Google Maps]
Ms Janet V Means KG, 01, 02, 03, 04, 05 (336) 672-0322
Fax (336) 672-0238
jmeans@asheboro.k12.nc.us
Charles W McCrary Elementary 400 Ross St
Asheboro NC 27203-4446
[Google Maps]
Ms Julie G Brady PK, KG, 01, 02, 03, 04, 05 (336) 629-1817
Fax (336) 629-1327
jbrady@asheboro.k12.nc.us
Donna L Loflin Elementary 405 S Park St
Asheboro NC 27203-5629
[Google Maps]
Ms Candace D Call PK, KG, 01, 02, 03, 04, 05 (336) 625-1685
Fax (336) 625-1688
ccall@asheboro.k12.nc.us
Guy B Teachey Elementary 294 Newbern Ave
Asheboro NC 27205-7471
[Google Maps]
Ms Susan L Vanderburg PK, KG, 01, 02, 03, 04, 05 (336) 625-4163
Fax (336) 629-6178
svanderburg@asheboro.k12.nc.us
Lindley Park Elementary 312 Cliff Rd
Asheboro NC 27203-5804
[Google Maps]
Ms Robin T Harris PK, KG, 01, 02, 03, 04, 05 (336) 625-6226
Fax (336) 629-5895
rharris@asheboro.k12.nc.us
North Asheboro Middle 1861 N Asheboro School Rd
Asheboro NC 27203-3699
[Google Maps]
Ms Leigh A Jones 06, 07, 08 (336) 672-1900
Fax (336) 672-6267
lajones@asheboro.k12.nc.us
South Asheboro Middle 523 W Walker Ave
Asheboro NC 27203-6252
[Google Maps]
Ms Ann Carol Grant 06, 07, 08 (336) 629-4141
Fax (336) 629-3761
acgrant@asheboro.k12.nc.us