Rockingham County Schools

Brought to you by XISD.NET

AddressSuperintendentTelephoneFaxEmail
511 Harrington Hwy
Eden NC 27288-7547
[Google Maps]
Dr Rodney H Shotwell (336) 627-2600 Fax (336) 627-2660 rshotwell@rock.k12.nc.us






Rockingham County Schools SCHOOLS
SchoolAddressPrincipalGradesTelephoneEmail
Bethany Elementary 271 Bethany Rd
Reidsville NC 27320-9322
[Google Maps]
Mr Duane Hensley PK, KG, 01, 02, 03, 04, 05 (336) 951-2710
Fax (336) 951-3788
dhensley@rock.k12.nc.us
Central Elementary 435 E Stadium Dr
Eden NC 27288-3524
[Google Maps]
Ms Barbara Brown KG, 01, 02, 03, 04, 05 (336) 623-8378
Fax (336) 623-8405
bbrown@rock.k12.nc.us
Dalton McMichael High 6845 Hwy 135
Mayodan NC 27027-9714
[Google Maps]
Mr Roger Whitley 09, 10, 11, 12 (336) 427-5165
Fax (336) 427-5776
rwhitley@rock.k12.nc.us
Douglass Elementary 1130 Center Church Rd
Eden NC 27288-5546
[Google Maps]
Mr Gary Pyrtle PK, KG, 01, 02, 03, 04, 05 (336) 623-6521
Fax
gpyrtle@rock.k12.nc.us
Draper Elementary 1719 E Stadium Dr
Eden NC 27288-4000
[Google Maps]
Mrs Tammy Heath PK, KG, 01, 02, 03, 04, 05 (336) 635-6541
Fax (336) 635-3203
theath@rock.k12.nc.us
Huntsville Elementary 2020 Sardis Church Road
Madison NC 27025
[Google Maps]
Mrs Tiffany Perkins PK, KG, 01, 02, 03, 04, 05 (336) 427-3266
Fax (336) 427-4089
tperkins@rock.k12.nc.us
J E Holmes Middle 211 N Pierce St
Eden NC 27288-3532
[Google Maps]
Ms Brenda Nordan 06, 07, 08 (336) 623-9791
Fax
bnordan@rock.k12.nc.us
John M Morehead High 134 N Pierce St
Eden NC 27288-3599
[Google Maps]
Ms Betty Harrington 09, 10, 11, 12 (336) 627-7731
Fax (336) 623-5462
bharringson@rock.k12.nc.us
John W Dillard Elementary 810 Cure Dr
Madison NC 27025-1612
[Google Maps]
Ms Angela Martin PK, KG, 01, 02, 03, 04, 05 (336) 548-2472
Fax (336) 548-6442
amartin2@rock.k12.nc.us
Lawsonville Ave Elem 212 Lawsonville Ave
Reidsville NC 27320-3942
[Google Maps]
Mr Wayne Moore PK, KG, 01, 02, 03, 04, 05 (336) 349-5524
Fax (336) 349-3321
wmoore@rock.k12.nc.us
Leaksville-Spray Elementary 415 Highland Dr
Eden NC 27288-4930
[Google Maps]
Ms June Nealy PK, KG, 01, 02, 03, 04, 05 (336) 627-7068
Fax (336) 627-8823
jnealy@rock.k12.nc.us
Lincoln Elementary 2660 Oregon Hill Road
Ruffin NC 27326
[Google Maps]
Mrs Linda Bass PK, KG, 01, 02, 03, 04, 05 (336) 939-2435
Fax (336) 939-7779
lbass@rock.k12.nc.us
Monroeton Elementary 8081 US Highway 158
Reidsville NC 27320
[Google Maps]
Ms Robin Finberg PK, KG, 01, 02, 03, 04, 05 (336) 634-3280
Fax (336) 634-3043
rfinberg@rock.k12.nc.us
Moss Street Elementary 419 Moss St
Reidsville NC 27320-3439
[Google Maps]
Ms Vickie McKinney PK, KG, 01, 02, 03, 04, 05 (336) 349-5370
Fax (336) 342-3145
vmckinney@rock.k12.nc.us
New Vision Sch.of Math/Sci/Tec 705 NW Ayersville Rd
Madison NC 27025-1505
[Google Maps]
Mr Joe Baez KG, 01, 02, 03, 04, 05 (336) 548-4780
Fax (336) 548-4779
jbaez@rock.k12.nc.us
Reidsville High 1901 S Park Dr
Reidsville NC 27320-6899
[Google Maps]
Mr Charles Perkins 09, 10, 11, 12 (336) 349-6361
Fax (336) 349-3205
cperkins@rock.k12.nc.us
Reidsville Middle 1903 S Park Dr
Reidsville NC 27320-6809
[Google Maps]
Mr Albert Royster 06, 07, 08 (336) 342-4726
Fax (336) 342-9434
aroyster@rock.k12.nc.us
Rockingham Co Early College High NC Hwy 65
Wentworth NC 27375
[Google Maps]
Ms Louise Uziel 09, 10, 11 (336) 342-4261
Fax (111) 111-1111
luziel@rock.k12.nc.us
Rockingham County High 180 High School Rd
Reidsville NC 27320
[Google Maps]
Mr Roy Weaver 09, 10, 11, 12 (336) 634-3220
Fax (336) 342-7794
rweaver@rock.k12.nc.us
Rockingham County Middle 182 High School Road
Reidsville NC 27320
[Google Maps]
Ms Cindy Corcoran 06, 07, 08
Fax
ccorcoran@rock.k12.nc.us
South End Elementary 1307 South Park Drive
Reidsville NC 27320
[Google Maps]
Ms Elizabeth Lynch PK, KG, 01, 02, 03, 04, 05 (336) 349-6085
Fax (336) 349-5119
elynch@rock.k12.nc.us
Stoneville Elementary 203 Stone St
Stoneville NC 27048
[Google Maps]
Ms Deborah A. Claybrook PK, KG, 01, 02, 03, 04, 05 (336) 573-4000
Fax (336) 573-4002
dclaybrook@rock.K12.nc.us
The SCORE Center 401 Moss Street
Reidsville NC 27320
[Google Maps]
Ms Rose Rolan KG, 01, 02, 03, 04, 05, 06, 07, 08, 09, 10, 11, 12 (336) 634-3209
Fax (336) 634-3260
rrolan@rock.k12.nc.us
Wentworth Elementary 8806 NC Hwy 87
Reidsville NC 27320
[Google Maps]
Ms Debbie Smith PK, KG, 01, 02, 03, 04, 05 (336) 634-3250
Fax (336) 342-9380
dsmith4@rock.k12.nc.us
Western Rockingham Middle 915 NW Ayersville Rd
Madison NC 27025-1912
[Google Maps]
Mr George Murphy 06, 07, 08 (336) 548-2168
Fax (336) 548-1799
gmurphy@rock.k12.nc.us
Williamsburg Elementary 2830 Hwy 87
Reidsville NC 27320-1514
[Google Maps]
Ms Erselle Young PK, KG, 01, 02, 03, 04, 05 (336) 349-4632
Fax (336) 342-2699
eyoung@rock.k12.nc.us