Rutherford County Schools

Brought to you by XISD.NET

AddressSuperintendentTelephoneFaxEmail
382 West Main Street
Forest City NC 28043
[Google Maps]
Dr Janet H Mason (828) 288-2200 Fax (828) 288-2490 jmason@rcsnc.org






Rutherford County Schools SCHOOLS
SchoolAddressPrincipalGradesTelephoneEmail
Chase High 1603 Chase High Road
Forest City NC 28043-9805
[Google Maps]
Mr Greg Lovelace 09, 10, 11, 12 (828) 245-5883
Fax (828) 248-3584
glovelace@rcsnc.org
Chase Middle 840 Chase High Road
Forest City NC 28043-5663
[Google Maps]
Mrs LaRonda Whiteside 06, 07, 08 (828) 247-1044
Fax
whitesidel@rcsnc.org
Cliffside Elementary 4016 US Hwy 221-A
Cliffside NC 28024
[Google Maps]
Dr Keith Silver KG, 01, 02, 03, 04, 05 (828) 657-6004
Fax (828) 657-6680
ksilver@rcsnc.org
East Rutherford High 331 East High Road
Forest City NC 28043
[Google Maps]
Mr Tony Smith 09, 10, 11, 12 (828) 245-6424
Fax
tksmith@rcsnc.org
East Rutherford Middle 259 East Church Street
Bostic NC 28018
[Google Maps]
Mr Brad Teague 06, 07, 08 (828) 245-3750
Fax (828) 245-1491
bteague@rcsnc.org
Ellenboro Elementary 813 Piney Mountain Church Rd
Ellenboro NC 28040
[Google Maps]
Mr Bill Bass KG, 01, 02, 03, 04, 05 (828) 453-8185
Fax
bbass@rcsnc.org
Forest City-Dunbar Elementary 286 Learning Parkway
Forest City NC 28043-3427
[Google Maps]
Mrs Sally Blanton KG, 01, 02, 03, 04, 05 (828) 245-4978
Fax (828) 245-4444
sblanton@rcsnc.org
Forrest W Hunt Elementary 100 Forrest Hunt Drive
Forest City NC 28043-9805
[Google Maps]
Mr Brad Richardson KG, 01, 02, 03, 04, 05 (828) 245-2161
Fax (828) 248-3286
brichardson@rcsnc.org
Harris Elementary 3330 US 221 S Hwy
Forest City NC 28043-9803
[Google Maps]
Mr Don Ingle KG, 01, 02, 03, 04, 05 (828) 248-2354
Fax (828) 248-9471
dingle@rcsnc.org
Mt Vernon-Ruth Elementary 2785 Hudlow Road
Forest City NC 28043-9802
[Google Maps]
Mr Keith Ezell KG, 01, 02, 03, 04, 05 (828) 287-4792
Fax (828) 287-5253
kezell@rcsnc.org
Pinnacle Elementary 1204 Painters Gap Road
Rutherfordton NC 28139
[Google Maps]
Mr Jason Byrd KG, 01, 02, 03, 04, 05 (828) 287-3440
Fax
jbyrd@rcsnc.org
R-S Central High 641 Hwy 221 North
Rutherfordton NC 28139
[Google Maps]
Mr Phil Rogers 09, 10, 11, 12 (828) 287-3304
Fax (828) 286-2024
progers@rcsnc.org
R-S Middle 545 Charlotte Rd
Rutherfordton NC 28139
[Google Maps]
Mr John McSwain 06, 07, 08 (828) 286-4461
Fax (828) 286-4882
jmcswain@rcsnc.org
Rutherford Early College High 286 ICC Loop Road
Spindale NC 28160
[Google Maps]
Dr Laura Thomas 09, 10, 11, 12 (828) 286-3636
Fax (828) 286-8109
laura@rcsnc.org
Rutherford Opportunity Center 140 Old Caroleen Road
Forest City NC 28043
[Google Maps]
Mr Larry King 06, 07, 08, 09, 10, 11, 12 (828) 248-5294
Fax (828) 248-5297
lking@rcsnc.org
Rutherfordton Elementary 201 Bob Hardin Road
Rutherfordton NC 28139
[Google Maps]
Ms Linda D Edgerton KG, 01, 02, 03, 04, 05 (828) 287-3778
Fax
edgl@rcsnc.org
Spindale Elementary 161 N Oak St
Spindale NC 28160
[Google Maps]
Ms Angel King KG, 01, 02, 03, 04, 05 (828) 286-2861
Fax (828) 287-1026
aking@rcsnc.org
Sunshine Elementary 231 Toney Road
Bostic NC 28018-9802
[Google Maps]
Mr Neil Higgins KG, 01, 02, 03, 04, 05
Fax (828) 248-2407
nhiggins@rcsnc.org