Sampson County Schools

Brought to you by XISD.NET

AddressSuperintendentTelephoneFaxEmail
437 Rowan Road
Clinton NC 28328
[Google Maps]
Dr Ethan A Lenker (910) 592-1401 Fax (910) 590-2445 elenker@sampson.k12.nc.us






Sampson County Schools SCHOOLS
SchoolAddressPrincipalGradesTelephoneEmail
Charles E Perry Elementary 705 Boone St
Roseboro NC 28382
[Google Maps]
Mr Donald Boykin PK, KG, 01, 02, 03, 04, 05 (910) 525-4204
Fax (910) 525-4345
dboykin@sampson.k12.nc.us
Clement Elementary 3220 Maxwell Rd
Autryville NC 28318
[Google Maps]
Mrs Linda Williams PK, KG, 01, 02, 03, 04, 05 (910) 567-2112
Fax (910) 567-5910
lindaw@sampson.k12.nc.us
Hargrove Elementary 7725 Faison Hwy
Faison NC 28341-5825
[Google Maps]
Ms Jennifer Daughtry PK, KG, 01, 02, 03, 04, 05 (910) 533-3444
Fax (910) 533-2121
jdaughtry@sampson.k12.nc.us
Hobbton Elementary 12361 Hobbton Hwy
Newton Grove NC 28366-7248
[Google Maps]
Mrs Rhonda Spell PK, KG, 01, 02, 03, 04, 05 (910) 594-0392
Fax (910) 594-1610
rspell@sampson.k12.nc.us
Hobbton High 12201 Hobbton Hwy
Newton Grove NC 28366-7246
[Google Maps]
Dr Wesley Johnson 09, 10, 11, 12 (910) 594-0242
Fax (910) 594-1115
wesleyj@sampson.k12.nc.us
Hobbton Middle 12081 Hobbton Hwy
Newton Grove NC 28366-7242
[Google Maps]
Mr Kevin Hunter 06, 07, 08 (910) 594-1420
Fax (910) 594-0049
khunter@sampson.k12.nc.us
Lakewood High 245 Lakewood School Rd
Salemburg NC 28385-9118
[Google Maps]
Mrs Kim Hobbs 09, 10, 11, 12 (910) 525-5171
Fax (910) 525-3344
khobbs@sampson.k12.nc.us
Midway Elementary 1500 Midway Elem School Rd
Dunn NC 28334-7586
[Google Maps]
Ms Tonya Colwell PK, KG, 01, 02, 03, 04, 05 (910) 567-2244
Fax (910) 567-2999
tcolwell@sampson.k12.nc.us
Midway High 15274 Spiveys Corner Highway
Newton Grove NC 28366-6120
[Google Maps]
Mr Stuart Daughtery 09, 10, 11, 12 (910) 567-6664
Fax (910) 567-5989
sdaught@sampson.k12.nc.us
Midway Middle 1115 Roberts Grove Road
Dunn NC 28334
[Google Maps]
Mrs Joan Jones 06, 07, 08 (910) 567-5879
Fax (910) 567-5131
jjones@sampson.k12.nc.us
Plain View Elementary 4140 Plain View Hwy
Dunn NC 28334-6843
[Google Maps]
Mrs Gaynor Hammond KG, 01, 02, 03, 04, 05 (910) 891-4354
Fax (910) 891-4868
ghammond@sampson.k12.nc.us
Roseboro-Salemburg Middle 305 West Pleasant Street
Roseboro NC 28382-0976
[Google Maps]
Mrs Sheila Powell Peterson 06, 07, 08 (910) 525-4764
Fax (910) 525-3471
sheilap@sampson.k12.nc.us
Salemburg Elementary 404 College Street
Salemburg NC 28385-0009
[Google Maps]
Mr Gerald Johnson KG, 01, 02, 03, 04, 05 (910) 525-5547
Fax (910) 525-4002
pirates@sampson.k12.nc.us
Sampson Early College High 1801 Sunset Ave
Clinton NC 28329
[Google Maps]
Dr Linda J Carr 09, 10, 11, 12, 13 (910) 592-8081
Fax (910) 592-8048
ljewell-carr@sampsoncc.edu
Union Elementary 10400 Taylors Bridge Hwy
Clinton NC 28328-6349
[Google Maps]
Mrs LouAnna Moore PK, KG, 01, 02, 03 (910) 532-2104
Fax (910) 532-4434
louann@sampson.k12.nc.us
Union High 1189 Kader Merritt Road
Rose Hill NC 28458
[Google Maps]
Mr Edward Holmes 09, 10, 11, 12 (910) 532-6300
Fax (910) 532-6350
eholmes@sampson.k12.nc.us
Union Intermediate 1190 Edmond Matthis Road
Clinton NC 28328
[Google Maps]
Mr Jim Workman 04, 05 (910) 592-2287
Fax (910) 592-7382
jworkman@sampson.k12.nc.us
Union Middle 455 River Road
Clinton NC 28328-7336
[Google Maps]
Mrs Lisa Reynolds 06, 07, 08 (910) 592-4547
Fax (910) 592-4211
lisar@sampson.k12.nc.us