Clinton City Schools

Brought to you by XISD.NET

AddressSuperintendentTelephoneFaxEmail
606 College Street
Clinton NC 28328-4118
[Google Maps]
Dr Michael G. Basham (910) 592-3132 Fax (910) 592-2011 mbasham@clinton.k12.nc.us






Clinton City Schools SCHOOLS
SchoolAddressPrincipalGradesTelephoneEmail
Butler Avenue Elementary 301 Butler Ave
Clinton NC 28328-4507
[Google Maps]
Ms Lenora Locklear 02, 03 (910) 592-2629
Fax (910) 592-2183
JLLocklear@clinton.k12.nc.us
Clinton High 340 Indian Town Road
Clinton NC 28328-1400
[Google Maps]
Mr Ronald Bean 09, 10, 11, 12 (910) 592-2067
Fax (910) 299-5164
rbean@clinton.k12.nc.us
Langdon C Kerr Elementary 112 Kimbrough Rd
Clinton NC 28328-2008
[Google Maps]
Ms Vivian Maynor PK, KG, 01 (910) 592-3066
Fax (910) 592-0404
vmaynor@clinton.k12.nc.us
Sampson Middle 1201 W Elizabeth St
Clinton NC 28328-4822
[Google Maps]
Mrs Vanessa Brown 06, 07, 08 (910) 592-3327
Fax (910) 592-6185
vbrown@clinton.k12.nc.us
Sunset Avenue Elementary 505 Sunset Ave
Clinton NC 28328-3943
[Google Maps]
Mrs Jacqueline Howard 04, 05 (910) 592-5623
Fax (910) 592-2292
jhoward@clinton.k12.nc.us