Scotland County Schools

Brought to you by XISD.NET

AddressSuperintendentTelephoneFaxEmail
322 S Main St
Laurinburg NC 28352-3855
[Google Maps]
Mr Rick Stout (910) 276-1138 Fax (910) 277-4310 rstout@scotland.k12.nc.us






Scotland County Schools SCHOOLS
SchoolAddressPrincipalGradesTelephoneEmail
Carver Middle 18601 Fieldcrest Road
Laurel Hill NC 28351-9046
[Google Maps]
Mr Robert Guzman 06, 07, 08 (910) 462-4669
Fax (910) 462-4674
rguzman@scotland.k12.nc.us
Covington Street Elementary 615 W Covington St
Laurinburg NC 28352-3505
[Google Maps]
Mrs Sandra Wilcher KG, 01, 02, 03, 04, 05 (910) 277-4312
Fax (910) 277-4315
swilcher@scotland.k12.nc.us
East Laurinburg Hwy 74 E
Laurinburg NC 28352
[Google Maps]
Mr John Teal 06, 07, 08, 09, 10, 11, 12 (910) 277-4316
Fax (910) 277-4319
jteal@scotland.k12.nc.us
I E Johnson Elementary 815 McGirts Bridge Road
Laurinburg NC 28352
[Google Maps]
Mrs Emma McNeil-Stone PK, KG, 01, 02, 03, 04, 05 (910) 277-4308
Fax (910) 277-4314
emcneil@scotland.k12.nc.us
Laurel Hill Elementary 11340 Old Wire Road
Laurel Hill NC 28351
[Google Maps]
Mrs Cindy Goodman PK, KG, 01, 02, 03, 04, 05 (910) 462-2111
Fax (910) 462-3502
cgoodman@scotland.k12.nc.us
North Laurinburg Elementary 831 N Gill St
Laurinburg NC 28352-2686
[Google Maps]
Mr Rodney Byers PK, KG, 01, 02, 03, 04, 05 (910) 277-4336
Fax (910) 277-4317
rbyers@scotland.k12.nc.us
Pate-Gardner Elementary 14241 Oil Mill Rd
Gibson NC 28343
[Google Maps]
Mrs Melody Snead KG, 01, 02, 03, 04, 05 (910) 268-4480
Fax (910) 268-2543
mtsnead@scotland.k12.nc.us
SHS-Math Science & Technology 1000 West Church Street
Laurinburg NC 28352
[Google Maps]
Dr Mark Duckworth 09, 10, 11, 12 (910) 276-7370
Fax (910) 277-4444
mduckworth@scotland.k12.nc.us
SHS-Visual & Performing Arts 1000 West Church Street
Laurinburg NC 28352
[Google Maps]
Mr Jonathan McRae 09, 10, 11, 12 (910) 276-7370
Fax (910) 277-4444
jmcrae@scotland.k12.nc.us
Scotland Accelerated 8901 Malloy Avenue
Laurel Hill NC 28351
[Google Maps]
Mr Steve Wilson PK, KG, 01, 02, 03, 04, 05 (910) 462-3601
Fax (910) 462-3760
swilson@scotland.k12.nc.us
Scotland Early College High 1042 West Hamlet Avenue
Hamlet NC 28345
[Google Maps]
Mr Joe Critcher 09, 10, 11, 12 (910) 410-1926
Fax (910) 582-7160
jcritcher@scotland.k12.nc.us
Scotland High Health Sciences 1000 W Church Street
Laurinburg NC 28352
[Google Maps]
Dr Julia Brissett 09, 10, 11, 12 (910) 276-7370
Fax (910) 277-4444
jbrissett@scotland.k12.nc.us
Scotland School of Leadership 1000 West Church Street
Laurinburg NC 28352
[Google Maps]
Mrs Johnnerlyn Johnson 09, 10, 11, 12 (910) 276-7370
Fax (910) 277-4444
jjohnson@scotland.k12.nc.us
Shaw Elementary 18700 Old Wire Road
Laurinburg NC 28352
[Google Maps]
Mr Jack Davern 04, 05
Fax (910) 266-8352
jdavern2@scotland.k12.nc.us
South Scotland Elementary 17200 Barnes Bridge Rd
Laurinburg NC 28352-6310
[Google Maps]
Mrs Pat Gates PK, KG, 01, 02, 03, 04, 05 (910) 277-4356
Fax (910) 276-4154
pgates@scotland.k12.nc.us
Spring Hill Middle 22801 Airbase Road
Laurinburg NC 28352
[Google Maps]
Mrs Beth Ammons 06, 07, 08
Fax
bammons@scotland.k12.nc.us
Sycamore Lane Middle 2100 Sycamore Ln
Laurinburg NC 28352-1746
[Google Maps]
Mr Rick Singletary 06, 07, 08 (910) 277-4350
Fax (910) 277-4321
rsingletary@scotland.k12.nc.us
Wagram Primary 24081 Main Street
Wagram NC 28396-9702
[Google Maps]
Mrs Jamie Synan PK, KG, 01, 02, 03 (910) 369-2252
Fax (910) 369-2438
jsynan@scotland.k12.nc.us
Washington Park Elementary 1225 S Caledonia Rd
Laurinburg NC 28352-4899
[Google Maps]
Dr Harriet Jackson PK, KG, 01, 02, 03, 04, 05 (910) 277-4364
Fax (910) 277-4349
hjackson@scotland.k12.nc.us